For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Energetik-BGU Minsk

Squad size: 22

Average age: 22,7

Foreigners: 11  50,0 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Stadion RTsOP-BGU  1.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +185 thousand €

Energetik-BGU Minsk
Vysheyshaya Liga
League level: BelarusFirst Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFK Minsk AFK Smolevichi AFK Slutsk HDynamo Brest AIsloch Minskiy Rayon HSlavia Mozyr ABATE Borisov
ADnepr Mogilev HFK Vitebsk ADinamo Minsk
ATorpedo-BelAZ Zhodino HFK Gorodeya ANeman Grodno AShakhtjor Soligorsk HBelshina Bobruisk

Performance chart Vysheyshaya Liga 2020

Record Vysheyshaya Liga 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 4 1 2 1,86 15:7 349
Away record 9 5 1 3 1,78 8:8 811
Overall balance 16 9 2 5 1,81 23:15 609
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Thu Mar 19, 2020 3:00 PM (4.) BATE Borisov 3-5-2 flat 730 3:1
2 Fri Mar 27, 2020 6:00 PM (3.) Rukh Brest 3-5-2 flat 933 0:1
3 Sun Apr 5, 2020 12:00 AM (2.) FK Minsk 3-5-2 flat 250 2:0
4 Sat Apr 11, 2020 12:00 AM (1.) Torpedo-BelAZ Zhodino 3-5-2 flat 287 2:0
5 Thu Apr 16, 2020 4:30 PM (1.) FK Gorodeya 3-5-2 flat 123 0:1
6 Fri Apr 24, 2020 12:00 AM (4.) Neman Grodno 3-5-2 flat 265 3:0
7 Fri May 1, 2020 3:00 PM (8.) FK Smolevichi 3-5-2 flat 115 0:2
8 Fri May 8, 2020 4:00 PM (4.) FK Slutsk 3-5-2 flat 650 1:2
9 Sat May 16, 2020 12:00 AM (4.) Dynamo Brest 3-5-2 525 2:1
10 Sat May 23, 2020 12:00 AM (3.) Isloch Minskiy Rayon 3-5-2 400 1:2
11 Sun May 31, 2020 12:00 AM (2.) FK Vitebsk 3-5-2 353 3:3
12 Sun Jun 7, 2020 12:00 AM (2.) Shakhtjor Soligorsk 3-5-2 982 1:0
13 Sun Jun 14, 2020 12:00 AM (4.) Belshina Bobruisk 3-5-2 265 0:1
14 Sat Jun 20, 2020 12:00 AM (5.) Dinamo Minsk ? 1.120 0:0
15 Fri Jun 26, 2020 4:00 PM (6.) Slavia Mozyr ? 200 5:0
16 Sat Jul 4, 2020 3:00 PM (4.) BATE Borisov ? 2.549 0:1
17 12:00 AM (4.) Rukh Brest -:-
18 12:00 AM FK Minsk -:-
19 12:00 AM Torpedo-BelAZ Zhodino -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Sat Jul 27, 2019 12:00 AM Arsenal Dzerzhinsk ? 900 0:6
Round of 16 Sat Aug 3, 2019 3:00 PM Isloch Minskiy Rayon ? 700 2:3
Table section Vysheyshaya Liga 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Shakhtjor Soligorsk 16 17 30
2 BATE Borisov 16 12 30
3 Neman Grodno 15 9 29
4 Energetik-BGU Minsk 16 8 29
5 Dynamo Brest 16 11 26
6 Torpedo-BelAZ Zhodino 16 2 26
7 Dinamo Minsk 16 7 23

Matches