For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

CSKA Sofia

Squad size: 35

Average age: 25,4

Foreigners: 19  54,3 %

National team players: 11

Stadium: Balgarska Armiya Stadium  22.015 Seats

Current transfer record: +2,04 mil. €

CSKA Sofia
efbet Liga
League level: BulgariaFirst Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFK Vitosha Bistritsa AEtar Veliko Tarnovo ACherno More Varna HSlavia Sofia APOFK Botev Vratsa HFK Dunav Ruse HBotev Plovdiv HPFC Beroe Stara Zagora AFK Vitosha Bistritsa
HPFK Ludogorets Razgrad AFK Arda Kardzhali ALevski Sofia HLokomotiv Plovdiv
ALokomotiv Plovdiv AFC Tsarsko Selo Sofia

Performance chart efbet Liga 19/20

Record efbet Liga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 8 4 1 2,15 25:10 1.958
Away record 13 6 4 3 1,69 18:8 2.813
Overall balance 26 14 8 4 1,92 43:18 2.385
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Tue Jul 9, 2019 7:30 PM OFK Titograd 4-2-3-1 15.000 4:0
First Round 2nd leg Tue Jul 16, 2019 8:30 PM OFK Titograd 4-3-3 Defending 969 0:0
Second Round 1st leg Thu Jul 25, 2019 7:30 PM NK Osijek 3-4-1-2 7.500 1:0
Second Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 1, 2019 8:45 PM NK Osijek 3-3-3-1 7.214 4:4 on pens
3rd round 1st leg Thu Aug 8, 2019 7:30 PM Zorya Lugansk 3-4-2-1 15.310 1:1
3rd round 2nd leg Thu Aug 15, 2019 7:00 PM Zorya Lugansk 3-5-2 Attacking 7.857 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 12, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) Etar Veliko Tarnovo 4-2-3-1 2:2
2 Sat Jul 20, 2019 5:45 PM (6.) Cherno More Varna 4-2-3-1 1.600 1:3
3 Sun Jul 28, 2019 8:00 PM (11.) Slavia Sofia 3-4-2-1 1:2
4 Sun Aug 4, 2019 5:45 PM (6.) POFK Botev Vratsa 3-4-2-1 1:0
5 Sun Aug 11, 2019 7:30 PM (6.) PFK Ludogorets Razgrad 3-4-2-1 5.000 0:0
6 Sun Aug 18, 2019 12:00 AM (7.) FK Arda Kardzhali 3-4-2-1 3:2
7 Sun Aug 25, 2019 5:00 PM (5.) FK Dunav Ruse 4-3-3 Attacking 2.967 1:1
8 Sun Sep 1, 2019 4:45 PM (5.) Levski Sofia 4-1-4-1 14.200 2:2
9 Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:30 PM (4.) Botev Plovdiv 4-3-3 Attacking 3.000 0:1
10 Fri Sep 20, 2019 7:00 PM (4.) FC Tsarsko Selo Sofia ? 3:0
11 Sun Sep 29, 2019 7:30 PM (4.) PFC Beroe Stara Zagora ? 2:1
12 Sat Oct 5, 2019 7:00 PM (4.) FK Vitosha Bistritsa ? 4:0
13 Sun Oct 20, 2019 4:45 PM (4.) Lokomotiv Plovdiv 4-4-2 1:0
14 Wed Oct 30, 2019 5:30 PM (4.) Etar Veliko Tarnovo 4-1-4-1 0:4
15 Tue Nov 5, 2019 5:30 PM (4.) Cherno More Varna 4-2-3-1 0:2
16 Sat Nov 9, 2019 5:30 PM (4.) Slavia Sofia 4-2-3-1 1:0
17 Sat Nov 23, 2019 3:00 PM (4.) POFK Botev Vratsa 4-2-3-1 0:3
18 Sun Dec 1, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) PFK Ludogorets Razgrad 4-2-3-1 7.000 0:0
19 Sun Dec 8, 2019 2:15 PM (4.) FK Arda Kardzhali 4-2-3-1 0:0
20 Sat Dec 14, 2019 4:30 PM (4.) FK Dunav Ruse 4-2-3-1 850 4:0
21 Sat Feb 15, 2020 1:45 PM (4.) Levski Sofia 4-2-3-1 24.500 0:0
22 Sat Feb 22, 2020 3:30 PM (4.) Botev Plovdiv 4-1-3-2 1.800 1:0
23 Sat Feb 29, 2020 12:00 AM (4.) FC Tsarsko Selo Sofia 4-2-3-1 1.100 2:1
24 Sat Mar 7, 2020 12:00 AM (4.) PFC Beroe Stara Zagora ? 2:0
25 Mon Jun 8, 2020 7:30 PM (4.) FK Vitosha Bistritsa 1:3
26 Sun Jun 14, 2020 12:00 AM (3.) Lokomotiv Plovdiv 1:1
Table section efbet Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 PFK Ludogorets Razgrad 25 33 59
2 Lokomotiv Plovdiv 25 26 49
3 CSKA Sofia 25 25 49
4 Levski Sofia 25 22 46
5 Slavia Sofia 25 10 45
6 PFC Beroe Stara Zagora 25 8 40
7 Cherno More Varna 25 6 37

Matches