For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Yokohama FC

Squad size: 35

Average age: 28,5

Foreigners: 3  8,6 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: NHK Spring Mitsuzawa Stadium  15.454 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Yokohama FC
J1 League
League level: JapanFirst Tier
Table position: 14
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ASagan Tosu HShonan Bellmare HKashima Antlers AShimizu S-Pulse HNagoya Grampus
AHokkaido Consadole Sapporo
HKawasaki Frontale AYokohama F. Marinos HUrawa Red Diamonds HSanfrecce Hiroshima AGamba Osaka HCerezo Osaka ASagan Tosu AFC Tokyo AOita Trinita

Performance chart J1 League 2020

Record J1 League 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 3 1 5 1,11 12:18 2.494
Away record 8 2 1 5 0,88 9:16 6.656
Overall balance 17 5 2 10 1,00 21:34 4.453
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Feb 23, 2020 8:00 AM (14.) Vissel Kobe 4-2-3-1 1:1
2 Sat Jul 4, 2020 11:00 AM (10.) Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo 3-1-4-2 x 1:2
3 Wed Jul 8, 2020 11:30 AM (12.) Kashiwa Reysol 3-1-4-2 x 1:3
4 Sun Jul 12, 2020 11:00 AM (9.) Vegalta Sendai 3-5-2 2.235 1:1
5 Sat Jul 18, 2020 11:00 AM (10.) Kawasaki Frontale 3-1-4-2 2.733 1:5
6 Wed Jul 22, 2020 12:00 PM (13.) Yokohama F. Marinos 3-1-4-2 4:0
7 Sun Jul 26, 2020 11:00 AM (14.) Urawa Red Diamonds 3-1-4-2 2.580 0:2
8 Sat Aug 1, 2020 11:00 AM (14.) Sanfrecce Hiroshima 3-1-4-2 2.528 0:2
9 Sat Aug 8, 2020 12:00 PM (17.) Gamba Osaka 4-4-2 double 6 2:1
10 Sat Aug 15, 2020 11:00 AM (17.) Shonan Bellmare 4-4-2 double 6 2.938 4:2
11 Wed Aug 19, 2020 12:00 PM (16.) Kashima Antlers 4-4-2 double 6 2.773 1:0
12 Sat Aug 22, 2020 11:00 AM (14.) Shimizu S-Pulse 4-4-2 double 6 4.417 2:3
13 Sun Aug 30, 2020 11:00 AM (12.) Cerezo Osaka 4-4-2 double 6 3.373 1:2
14 Sat Sep 5, 2020 11:45 AM (13.) Sagan Tosu 4-4-2 double 6 3.265 3:0
15 Wed Sep 9, 2020 12:00 PM (13.) FC Tokyo 4-4-2 double 6 4.941 2:1
16 Sun Sep 13, 2020 11:00 AM (13.) Nagoya Grampus 4-4-2 double 6 3.290 3:2
17 Sun Sep 20, 2020 11:00 AM (13.) Oita Trinita 4-4-2 double 6 6.105 1:0
18 12:00 PM (14.) Kawasaki Frontale -:-
19 11:00 AM (14.) Urawa Red Diamonds -:-
20 9:00 AM (14.) Kashiwa Reysol -:-
21 9:00 AM (14.) Kashima Antlers -:-
22 12:00 PM (14.) Vegalta Sendai -:-
23 7:00 AM (14.) FC Tokyo -:-
24 7:00 AM (14.) Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo -:-
25 7:00 AM (14.) Shonan Bellmare -:-
26 unknown (14.) Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo -:-
27 unknown (14.) Sanfrecce Hiroshima -:-
28 unknown (14.) Vissel Kobe -:-
29 unknown (14.) Shimizu S-Pulse -:-
30 11:00 AM (14.) Cerezo Osaka -:-
31 unknown Sagan Tosu -:-
32 unknown Nagoya Grampus -:-
33 unknown Gamba Osaka -:-
34 unknown Yokohama F. Marinos -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group C Sun Feb 16, 2020 6:00 AM Sanfrecce Hiroshima 4-2-3-1 4.287 0:2
Group C Wed Aug 5, 2020 12:00 PM Sagan Tosu 3-1-4-2 3.340 0:1
Group C Wed Aug 12, 2020 12:00 PM Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo 4-4-2 double 6 3.787 1:1
Table section J1 League 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
11 Oita Trinita 18 -5 22
12 Vissel Kobe 19 -5 20
13 Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo 18 -12 17
14 Yokohama FC 17 -13 17
15 Sagan Tosu 14 -5 14
16 Shimizu S-Pulse 18 -16 12
17 Vegalta Sendai 16 -14 11

Matches