To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Squad size: 29

Average age: 26,8

Foreigners: 6  20,7 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: NISSAN Stadium  72.327 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Yokohama F. Marinos
J1 League
League level: JapanFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart J1 League 2020

Record J1 League 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 9 2 6 1,71 42:26 7.969
Away record 17 5 3 9 1,06 27:33 4.739
Overall balance 34 14 5 15 1,38 69:59 6.354
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Feb 23, 2020 6:00 AM (9.) Gamba Osaka 4-3-3 Defending 34.521 1:2
2 Sat Jul 4, 2020 12:00 PM (14.) Urawa Red Diamonds 4-3-3 Defending x 0:0
3 Wed Jul 8, 2020 12:00 PM (13.) Shonan Bellmare 4-3-3 Defending x 3:2
4 Sun Jul 12, 2020 12:30 PM (11.) FC Tokyo 4-3-3 Defending 1:3
5 Sat Jul 18, 2020 11:00 AM (13.) Kashima Antlers 4-3-3 Defending 3.090 4:2
6 Wed Jul 22, 2020 12:00 PM (14.) Yokohama FC 4-3-3 Attacking 4:0
7 Sun Jul 26, 2020 6:00 AM (11.) Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo 4-3-3 Defending 3.305 3:1
8 Sat Aug 1, 2020 11:00 AM (11.) Vegalta Sendai 4-3-3 Defending 2.758 0:1
9 Sat Aug 8, 2020 12:00 PM (11.) Kashiwa Reysol 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
10 Sat Aug 15, 2020 11:30 AM (11.) Oita Trinita 4-3-3 Defending 1:0
11 Wed Aug 19, 2020 12:00 PM (12.) Shimizu S-Pulse 4-3-3 Defending 3.279 3:4
12 Sun Aug 23, 2020 12:00 PM (9.) Sanfrecce Hiroshima 4-3-3 Defending 4.771 3:1
13 Sat Aug 29, 2020 11:00 AM (9.) Vissel Kobe 4-3-3 Defending 4.393 3:3
14 Sat Sep 5, 2020 11:00 AM (9.) Kawasaki Frontale 4-3-3 Attacking 1:3
15 Wed Sep 9, 2020 12:30 PM (10.) Nagoya Grampus 3-4-3 4.005 2:1
16 Sun Sep 13, 2020 12:00 PM (10.) Cerezo Osaka 3-4-2-1 1:2
17 Sat Sep 19, 2020 9:00 AM (12.) Sagan Tosu 3-4-2-1 4.925 1:3
18 Wed Sep 23, 2020 12:30 PM (10.) Vegalta Sendai 3-4-2-1 3.702 3:1
19 Sun Sep 27, 2020 12:00 PM (10.) Kashiwa Reysol 3-4-2-1 2.715 1:3
20 Sun Oct 4, 2020 9:00 AM (10.) Vissel Kobe 3-4-2-1 7.279 2:3
21 Sat Oct 10, 2020 9:00 AM (11.) Oita Trinita 4-3-2-1 3.675 4:0
22 Wed Oct 14, 2020 12:00 PM (10.) Gamba Osaka 4-3-2-1 6.455 1:1
23 Sat Oct 17, 2020 8:00 AM (10.) Cerezo Osaka 4-3-3 Defending 6.870 4:1
24 Wed Sep 16, 2020 12:30 PM (10.) Shimizu S-Pulse 3-4-2-1 4.171 3:0
25 Wed Sep 30, 2020 12:00 PM (10.) Sagan Tosu 3-4-2-1 3.431 1:1
26 Wed Nov 11, 2020 11:30 AM (10.) Shonan Bellmare 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
27 Sat Nov 14, 2020 8:00 AM (10.) Urawa Red Diamonds 4-3-3 Defending 6:2
28 Sat Oct 24, 2020 8:00 AM (10.) FC Tokyo 4-3-3 Defending 9.518 0:4
29 Wed Aug 26, 2020 12:30 PM (10.) Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo 4-3-3 Defending 4:1
30 Wed Nov 18, 2020 11:00 AM (8.) Kawasaki Frontale 4-3-3 Defending 3:1
31 Tue Nov 3, 2020 5:00 AM (9.) Kashima Antlers 4-3-3 Defending 2:3
32 Wed Oct 28, 2020 11:00 AM (10.) Sanfrecce Hiroshima 4-3-3 Attacking 1.984 3:1
33 Wed Oct 21, 2020 11:30 AM (10.) Nagoya Grampus 4-3-3 Attacking 6.607 2:1
34 Sat Dec 19, 2020 6:00 AM (9.) Yokohama FC 4-3-3 Defending 6.766 3:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals Wed Sep 2, 2020 12:00 PM Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo 4-3-3 Defending 2.515 5:6 on pens
Semi-Finals Wed Oct 7, 2020 12:00 PM Kashiwa Reysol 4-3-2-1 4.785 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Final Sat Feb 8, 2020 5:35 AM Vissel Kobe 4-3-3 Defending 51.397 5:6 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group H Wed Feb 12, 2020 11:00 AM Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors 4-3-3 Defending 6.546 1:2
Group H Wed Feb 19, 2020 11:30 AM Sydney FC 4-3-3 Defending 11.803 4:0
Group H Sat Nov 28, 2020 2:00 PM Shanghai SIPG 4-3-3 Defending x 1:2
Group H Wed Nov 25, 2020 2:00 PM Shanghai SIPG 4-3-3 Defending x 0:1
Group H Tue Dec 1, 2020 11:00 AM Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors 4-3-3 Defending 4:1
Group H Fri Dec 4, 2020 11:00 AM Sydney FC 4-3-3 Defending x 1:1
Round of 16 Mon Dec 7, 2020 3:00 PM Suwon Samsung Bluewings 4-3-3 Defending x 2:3
Table section J1 League 2020
# club Matches +/- Pts
6 FC Tokyo 34 5 57
7 Kashiwa Reysol 34 14 52
8 Sanfrecce Hiroshima 34 9 48
9 Yokohama F. Marinos 34 10 47
10 Urawa Red Diamonds 34 -13 46
11 Oita Trinita 34 -9 43
12 Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo 34 -11 39

Matches - Season 2020