For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Wolfsberger AC

Squad size: 27

Average age: 25,9

Players playing abroad: 4  14,8 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Lavanttal-Arena  7.300 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Wolfsberger AC
Bundesliga
League level: AustriaFirst Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 8 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
ALASK HAustria Vienna ABorussia Mönchengladbach ATSV Hartberg AATSV Wolfsberg HSKN St. Pölten ASK Sturm Graz
HWSG Tirol HAS Roma ARapid Vienna HFC Admira Wacker Mödling
AIstanbul Basaksehir FK AFC Wacker Innsbruck HIstanbul Basaksehir FK HRed Bull Salzburg

Performance chart Bundesliga 19/20

Record Bundesliga 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 4 2 2 1,75 21:10 4.399
Away record 6 4 1 1 2,17 13:6 8.274
Overall balance 14 8 3 3 1,93 34:16 6.060
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
group J Thu Sep 19, 2019 9:00 PM Borussia Mönchengladbach 4-3-1-2 34.846 0:4
group J Thu Oct 3, 2019 6:55 PM AS Roma 4-3-1-2 11.169 1:1
group J Thu Oct 24, 2019 6:55 PM Istanbul Basaksehir FK 4-3-1-2 5.000 1:0
group J Thu Nov 7, 2019 9:00 PM Istanbul Basaksehir FK 4-3-1-2 5.682 0:3
group J 6:55 PM Borussia Mönchengladbach -:-
group J 9:00 PM AS Roma -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 27, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) FC Admira Wacker Mödling 4-3-1-2 1.900 0:3
2 Sun Aug 4, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) SK Sturm Graz 4-3-1-2 7.231 0:1
3 Sat Aug 10, 2019 5:00 PM (5.) Red Bull Salzburg 4-3-1-2 8.874 5:2
4 Sat Aug 17, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) SV Mattersburg 4-3-1-2 3.389 5:0
5 Sat Aug 24, 2019 5:00 PM (5.) SC Rheindorf Altach 4-3-1-2 3.345 5:2
6 Sat Aug 31, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) LASK 4-4-2 double 6 5.353 0:1
7 Sun Sep 15, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) Austria Vienna 4-3-1-2 4.935 3:0
8 Sun Sep 22, 2019 2:30 PM (3.) TSV Hartberg 4-3-1-2 3.200 0:2
9 Sat Sep 28, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) WSG Tirol 4-3-1-2 3.755 2:2
10 Sun Oct 6, 2019 2:30 PM (3.) SKN St. Pölten 4-3-1-2 3.925 4:0
11 Sun Oct 20, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) Rapid Vienna 4-3-1-2 21.200 1:1
12 Sun Oct 27, 2019 2:30 PM (3.) FC Admira Wacker Mödling 4-3-1-2 3.788 2:2
13 Sat Nov 2, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) SK Sturm Graz 4-3-1-2 9.117 0:4
14 Sun Nov 10, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) Red Bull Salzburg 4-3-1-2 4.825 0:3
15 Sat Nov 23, 2019 - (3.) SV Mattersburg -:-
16 2:30 PM SC Rheindorf Altach -:-
17 Sat Dec 7, 2019 - LASK -:-
18 2:30 PM Austria Vienna -:-
19 Sat Feb 15, 2020 - TSV Hartberg -:-
20 Sat Feb 22, 2020 - WSG Tirol -:-
21 Sat Feb 29, 2020 - SKN St. Pölten -:-
22 Sat Mar 7, 2020 - Rapid Vienna -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Jul 20, 2019 6:30 PM SAK Klagenfurt 4-4-2 700 0:9
Second Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 7:00 PM ATSV Wolfsberg 4-3-1-2 2.520 0:6
Round of 16 Wed Oct 30, 2019 7:00 PM FC Wacker Innsbruck ? 1.736 1:0
Table section Bundesliga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Red Bull Salzburg 14 44 38
2 LASK 14 21 35
3 Wolfsberger AC 14 18 27
4 Rapid Vienna 14 10 24
5 SK Sturm Graz 14 7 23
6 TSV Hartberg 14 -1 21
7 Austria Vienna 14 -8 15

Matches