To use this site, please enable Javascript.

West Ham United

Squad size: 23

Average age: 28,6

Foreigners: 14  60,9 %

National team players: 10

Stadium: London Stadium  60.000 Seats

Current transfer record: -8,70 m €

West Ham United
Premier League
League level: EnglandFirst Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 9 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HDoncaster Rovers ACrystal Palace AAston Villa HSheffield United HTottenham Hotspur HLeeds United AWolverhampton Wanderers HLeicester City
AFulham FC HArsenal FC
HLiverpool FC AManchester United AManchester City AManchester United ANewcastle United

Performance chart Premier League 20/21

Record Premier League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 16 9 4 3 1,94 29:20 125
Away record 16 7 3 6 1,50 24:22 -
Overall balance 32 16 7 9 1,72 53:42 63
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 12, 2020 9:00 PM (4.) Newcastle United 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:2
2 Sat Sep 19, 2020 9:00 PM (18.) Arsenal FC 5-4-1 x 2:1
3 Sun Sep 27, 2020 8:00 PM (16.) Wolverhampton Wanderers 5-4-1 x 4:0
4 Sun Oct 4, 2020 1:00 PM (13.) Leicester City 5-4-1 x 0:3
5 Sun Oct 18, 2020 5:30 PM (11.) Tottenham Hotspur 5-4-1 x 3:3
6 Sat Oct 24, 2020 1:30 PM (11.) Manchester City 5-4-1 x 1:1
7 Sat Oct 31, 2020 6:30 PM (14.) Liverpool FC 5-4-1 x 2:1
8 Sat Nov 7, 2020 9:00 PM (15.) Fulham FC 5-4-1 x 1:0
9 Sun Nov 22, 2020 3:00 PM (13.) Sheffield United 3-4-2-1 x 0:1
10 Mon Nov 30, 2020 9:00 PM (10.) Aston Villa 5-4-1 x 2:1
11 Sat Dec 5, 2020 6:30 PM (7.) Manchester United 5-4-1 2.000 1:3
12 Fri Dec 11, 2020 9:00 PM (9.) Leeds United 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
13 Wed Dec 16, 2020 9:00 PM (9.) Crystal Palace 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
14 Mon Dec 21, 2020 9:00 PM (10.) Chelsea FC 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
15 Sun Dec 27, 2020 3:15 PM (10.) Brighton & Hove Albion 3-4-1-2 x 2:2
16 Tue Dec 29, 2020 7:00 PM (10.) Southampton FC 4-1-4-1 x 0:0
17 Fri Jan 1, 2021 6:30 PM (10.) Everton FC 4-2-3-1 0:1
18 Tue Jan 19, 2021 7:00 PM (10.) West Bromwich Albion 4-2-3-1 2:1
19 Sat Jan 16, 2021 4:00 PM (9.) Burnley FC 4-2-3-1 1:0
20 Tue Jan 26, 2021 7:00 PM (7.) Crystal Palace 4-2-3-1 2:3
21 Sun Jan 31, 2021 5:30 PM (6.) Liverpool FC 4-2-3-1 1:3
22 Wed Feb 3, 2021 9:15 PM (6.) Aston Villa 4-2-3-1 1:3
23 Sat Feb 6, 2021 6:30 PM (5.) Fulham FC 4-2-3-1 0:0
24 Mon Feb 15, 2021 7:00 PM (7.) Sheffield United 3-4-2-1 3:0
25 Sun Feb 21, 2021 1:00 PM (5.) Tottenham Hotspur 4-2-3-1 2:1
26 Sat Feb 27, 2021 1:30 PM (4.) Manchester City 3-4-2-1 2:1
27 Mon Mar 8, 2021 9:00 PM (4.) Leeds United 4-2-3-1 2:0
28 Sun Mar 14, 2021 8:15 PM (4.) Manchester United 3-5-2 flat 1:0
29 Sun Mar 21, 2021 4:00 PM (5.) Arsenal FC 4-2-3-1 x 3:3
30 Mon Apr 5, 2021 9:15 PM (5.) Wolverhampton Wanderers 4-2-3-1 2:3
31 Sun Apr 11, 2021 3:05 PM (4.) Leicester City 3-4-1-2 3:2
32 Sat Apr 17, 2021 1:30 PM (4.) Newcastle United 3-4-1-2 3:2
33 6:30 PM (4.) Chelsea FC -:-
34 4:00 PM (4.) Burnley FC -:-
35 4:00 PM Everton FC -:-
36 8:45 PM Brighton & Hove Albion -:-
37 4:00 PM West Bromwich Albion -:-
38 5:00 PM Southampton FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Mon Jan 11, 2021 9:00 PM Stockport County 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
Fourth Round Sat Jan 23, 2021 4:00 PM Doncaster Rovers 4-2-3-1 4:0
Fifth Round Tue Feb 9, 2021 8:30 PM Manchester United 4-2-3-1 1:0 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Tue Sep 15, 2020 8:30 PM Charlton Athletic 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
Third Round Tue Sep 22, 2020 8:30 PM Hull City 4-2-3-1 x 5:1
Fourth Round Wed Sep 30, 2020 8:45 PM Everton FC 4-2-3-1 x 4:1
Table section Premier League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Manchester City 32 44 74
2 Manchester United 32 29 66
3 Leicester City 31 18 56
4 West Ham United 32 11 55
5 Chelsea FC 31 19 54
6 Liverpool FC 32 16 53
7 Tottenham Hotspur 32 17 50

Matches