To use this site, please enable Javascript.

West Bromwich Albion

Squad size: 30

Average age: 28,6

Foreigners: 13  43,3 %

National team players: 10

Stadium: The Hawthorns  26.850 Seats

Current transfer record: -34,54 m €

West Bromwich Albion
Premier League
League level: EnglandFirst Tier
Table position: 19
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Premier League 10/11

Record Premier League 10/11

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 19 8 6 5 1,58 30:30 24.683
Away record 19 4 5 10 0,89 26:41 35.926
Overall balance 38 12 11 15 1,24 56:71 30.304
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 14, 2010 6:30 PM (11.) Chelsea FC 4-2-3-1 41.589 6:0
2 Sat Aug 21, 2010 4:00 PM (20.) Sunderland AFC 4-2-3-1 23.624 1:0
3 Sun Aug 29, 2010 4:00 PM (13.) Liverpool FC 4-5-1 flat 41.194 1:0
4 Sat Sep 11, 2010 4:00 PM (16.) Tottenham Hotspur 4-1-4-1 23.642 1:1
5 Sat Sep 18, 2010 4:00 PM (16.) Birmingham City 4-5-1 23.062 3:1
6 Sat Sep 25, 2010 4:00 PM (10.) Arsenal FC 4-5-1 60.025 2:3
7 Sat Oct 2, 2010 4:00 PM (6.) Bolton Wanderers 4-5-1 22.846 1:1
8 Sat Oct 16, 2010 4:00 PM (6.) Manchester United 4-2-3-1 75.272 2:2
9 Sat Oct 23, 2010 4:00 PM (6.) Fulham FC 4-1-4-1 25.625 2:1
10 Mon Nov 1, 2010 9:00 PM (6.) Blackpool FC 4-4-2 15.210 2:1
11 Sun Nov 7, 2010 4:00 PM (6.) Manchester City 4-2-3-1 23.013 0:2
12 Wed Nov 10, 2010 8:45 PM (10.) West Ham United 4-2-3-1 33.023 2:2
13 Sat Nov 13, 2010 4:00 PM (11.) Wigan Athletic 4-5-1 16.085 1:0
14 Sat Nov 20, 2010 4:00 PM (12.) Stoke City 4-5-1 24.164 0:3
15 Sat Nov 27, 2010 4:00 PM (16.) Everton FC 4-2-3-1 35.237 1:4
16 Sun Dec 5, 2010 2:30 PM (12.) Newcastle United 4-5-1 23.486 3:1
17 Sat Dec 11, 2010 4:00 PM (9.) Aston Villa 4-1-4-1 37.015 2:1
18 Sun Feb 20, 2011 1:00 PM (10.) Wolverhampton Wanderers 4-4-2 26.170 1:1
19 Sun Dec 26, 2010 4:00 PM (11.) Bolton Wanderers 4-1-4-1 23.413 2:0
20 Tue Dec 28, 2010 4:00 PM (12.) Blackburn Rovers 4-5-1 24.440 1:3
21 Sat Jan 1, 2011 1:45 PM (14.) Manchester United 4-2-3-1 25.499 1:2
22 Tue Jan 4, 2011 9:00 PM (15.) Fulham FC 4-5-1 23.654 3:0
23 Sat Jan 15, 2011 4:00 PM (16.) Blackpool FC 4-5-1 25.316 3:2
24 Sun Jan 23, 2011 5:00 PM (14.) Blackburn Rovers 4-5-1 24.057 2:0
25 Tue Feb 1, 2011 9:00 PM (16.) Wigan Athletic ? 25.358 2:2
26 Sat Feb 5, 2011 4:00 PM (16.) Manchester City 4-5-1 46.846 3:0
27 Sat Feb 12, 2011 4:00 PM (17.) West Ham United 4-4-2 double 6 23.916 3:3
28 Mon Feb 28, 2011 9:00 PM (17.) Stoke City 4-5-1 25.019 1:1
29 Sat Mar 5, 2011 1:45 PM (17.) Birmingham City 4-5-1 27.013 1:3
30 Sat Mar 19, 2011 4:00 PM (16.) Arsenal FC 4-5-1 25.729 2:2
31 Sat Apr 2, 2011 4:00 PM (16.) Liverpool FC 4-5-1 26.196 2:1
32 Sat Apr 9, 2011 4:00 PM (13.) Sunderland AFC 4-5-1 41.586 2:3
33 Sat Apr 16, 2011 4:00 PM (10.) Chelsea FC 4-4-1-1 25.163 1:3
34 Sat Apr 23, 2011 4:00 PM (13.) Tottenham Hotspur 4-4-2 double 6 36.160 2:2
35 Sat Apr 30, 2011 4:00 PM (14.) Aston Villa ? 25.889 2:1
36 Sun May 8, 2011 1:00 PM (11.) Wolverhampton Wanderers 4-1-4-1 28.510 3:1
37 Sat May 14, 2011 1:45 PM (13.) Everton FC 4-4-2 double 6 25.838 1:0
38 Sun May 22, 2011 5:00 PM (11.) Newcastle United 4-5-1 51.678 3:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Sat Jan 8, 2011 4:00 PM Reading FC 4-2-3-1 13.005 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Tue Aug 24, 2010 8:45 PM Leyton Orient 4-5-1 2.349 0:2
Third Round Wed Sep 22, 2010 9:00 PM Manchester City 4-5-1 10.418 2:1
Round of 16 Tue Oct 26, 2010 8:45 PM Leicester City 4-4-2 16.957 1:4
Quarter-Finals Wed Dec 1, 2010 8:45 PM Ipswich Town 4-2-3-1 11.363 1:0
Table section Premier League 10/11
# club Matches +/- Pts
8 Fulham FC 38 6 49
9 Aston Villa 38 -11 48
10 Sunderland AFC 38 -11 47
11 West Bromwich Albion 38 -15 47
12 Newcastle United 38 -1 46
13 Stoke City 38 -2 46
14 Bolton Wanderers 38 -4 46

Matches - Season 10/11