To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Type of cup: National Team

Participants: 32

World Cup winner: GermanyGermany

Top Scorer: James Rodríguez  6 goals

Winning coach: Joachim Löw

World Cup 2014
101.png
Tournament info
Host: BrazilBrazil
Opening match: Jun 12, 2014
Final: Jul 13, 2014
Knockout stage
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sun Jul 13, 2014 9:00 PM
Sun Jul 13, 2014 9:00 PM Argentina
Sat Jul 12, 2014 10:00 PM
Sat Jul 12, 2014 10:00 PM Netherlands
Tue Jul 8, 2014 10:00 PM
Tue Jul 8, 2014 10:00 PM Germany
Wed Jul 9, 2014 10:00 PM
Wed Jul 9, 2014 10:00 PM Argentina
Fri Jul 4, 2014 6:00 PM
Fri Jul 4, 2014 6:00 PM Germany
Fri Jul 4, 2014 10:00 PM
10:00 PM Colombia
Sat Jul 5, 2014 6:00 PM
Sat Jul 5, 2014 6:00 PM Belgium
Sat Jul 5, 2014 10:00 PM
10:00 PM Costa Rica
Sat Jun 28, 2014 6:00 PM
Sat Jun 28, 2014 6:00 PM Chile
Sat Jun 28, 2014 10:00 PM
10:00 PM Uruguay
Sun Jun 29, 2014 6:00 PM
Sun Jun 29, 2014 6:00 PM Mexico
Sun Jun 29, 2014 10:00 PM
10:00 PM Greece
Mon Jun 30, 2014 6:00 PM
Mon Jun 30, 2014 6:00 PM Nigeria
Mon Jun 30, 2014 10:00 PM
10:00 PM Algeria
Tue Jul 1, 2014 6:00 PM
Tue Jul 1, 2014 6:00 PM Switzerland
Tue Jul 1, 2014 10:00 PM
10:00 PM United States
Group A
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Brazil 3 5 7
2 Mexico 3 3 7
3 Croatia 3 0 3
4 Cameroon 3 -8 0
Thu Jun 12, 2014 10:00 PM
Jun 12, 2014 Croatia
Fri Jun 13, 2014 6:00 PM
Jun 13, 2014 Cameroon
Tue Jun 17, 2014 9:00 PM
Jun 17, 2014 Mexico
Thu Jun 19, 2014 12:00 AM
Jun 19, 2014 Croatia
Mon Jun 23, 2014 10:00 PM
Jun 23, 2014 Brazil
Mexico
Group B
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Netherlands 3 7 9
2 Chile 3 2 6
3 Spain 3 -3 3
4 Australia 3 -6 0
Fri Jun 13, 2014 9:00 PM
Jun 13, 2014 Netherlands
Sat Jun 14, 2014 12:00 AM
Jun 14, 2014 Australia
Wed Jun 18, 2014 6:00 PM
Jun 18, 2014 Netherlands
Wed Jun 18, 2014 9:00 PM
Chile
Mon Jun 23, 2014 6:00 PM
Jun 23, 2014 Spain
Chile
Group C
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Colombia 3 7 9
2 Greece 3 -2 4
3 Ivory Coast 3 -1 3
4 Japan 3 -4 1
Sat Jun 14, 2014 6:00 PM
Jun 14, 2014 Greece
Sun Jun 15, 2014 3:00 AM
Jun 15, 2014 Japan
Thu Jun 19, 2014 6:00 PM
Jun 19, 2014 Ivory Coast
Fri Jun 20, 2014 12:00 AM
Jun 20, 2014 Greece
Tue Jun 24, 2014 10:00 PM
Jun 24, 2014 Colombia
Ivory Coast
Group D
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Costa Rica 3 3 7
2 Uruguay 3 0 6
3 Italy 3 -1 3
4 England 3 -2 1
Sat Jun 14, 2014 9:00 PM
Jun 14, 2014 Costa Rica
Sun Jun 15, 2014 12:00 AM
Jun 15, 2014 Italy
Thu Jun 19, 2014 9:00 PM
Jun 19, 2014 England
Fri Jun 20, 2014 6:00 PM
Jun 20, 2014 Costa Rica
Tue Jun 24, 2014 6:00 PM
Jun 24, 2014 Uruguay
England
Group E
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 France 3 6 7
2 Switzerland 3 1 6
3 Ecuador 3 0 4
4 Honduras 3 -7 0
Sun Jun 15, 2014 6:00 PM
Jun 15, 2014 Ecuador
Sun Jun 15, 2014 9:00 PM
Honduras
Fri Jun 20, 2014 9:00 PM
Jun 20, 2014 France
Sat Jun 21, 2014 12:01 AM
Jun 21, 2014 Ecuador
Wed Jun 25, 2014 10:00 PM
Jun 25, 2014 Switzerland
France
Group F
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Argentina 3 3 9
2 Nigeria 3 0 4
3 Bosnia-Herzegovina 3 0 3
4 Iran 3 -3 1
Mon Jun 16, 2014 12:00 AM
Jun 16, 2014 Bosnia-Herzegovina
Mon Jun 16, 2014 9:00 PM
Nigeria
Sat Jun 21, 2014 6:00 PM
Jun 21, 2014 Iran
Sun Jun 22, 2014 12:00 AM
Jun 22, 2014 Bosnia-Herzegovina
Wed Jun 25, 2014 6:00 PM
Jun 25, 2014 Argentina
Iran
Group G
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Germany 3 5 7
2 United States 3 0 4
3 Portugal 3 -3 4
4 Ghana 3 -2 1
Mon Jun 16, 2014 6:00 PM
Jun 16, 2014 Portugal
Tue Jun 17, 2014 12:00 AM
Jun 17, 2014 United States
Sat Jun 21, 2014 9:00 PM
Jun 21, 2014 Ghana
Mon Jun 23, 2014 12:00 AM
Jun 23, 2014 Portugal
Thu Jun 26, 2014 6:00 PM
Jun 26, 2014 Germany
Ghana
Group H
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Belgium 3 3 9
2 Algeria 3 1 4
3 Russia 3 -1 2
4 South Korea 3 -3 1
Tue Jun 17, 2014 6:00 PM
Jun 17, 2014 Algeria
Wed Jun 18, 2014 6:00 PM
Jun 18, 2014 South Korea
Sun Jun 22, 2014 6:00 PM
Jun 22, 2014 Russia
Sun Jun 22, 2014 9:00 PM
Algeria
Thu Jun 26, 2014 10:00 PM
Jun 26, 2014 Belgium
Russia

The most valuable players

#playerclubMarket value
1
Kylian Mbappé
Centre-Forward
France
2
Harry Kane
Centre-Forward
England
3
Neymar
Left Winger
Brazil
4
Raheem Sterling
Left Winger
England
5
Kevin De Bruyne
Attacking Midfield
Belgium

Top goalscorers

#playerAgeclubGoals
1
James Rodríguez
Attacking Midfield
22Colombia
2
Thomas Müller
Second Striker
24Germany
3
Lionel Messi
Right Winger
27Argentina
4
Neymar
Left Winger
22Brazil
5
Robin van Persie
Centre-Forward
30Netherlands