For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Walsall FC

Squad size: 20

Average age: 24,9

Foreigners: 4  20,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Banks's Stadium  11.300 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Walsall FC
League Two
League level: EnglandFourth Tier
Table position: 14
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AScunthorpe United HLeyton Orient ASalford City HCrawley Town AForest Green Rovers HNorthampton Town HExeter City
ANewport County HPort Vale FC
HCarlisle United HPortsmouth FC ACheltenham Town ACarlisle United HMorecambe FC HCrewe Alexandra

Performance chart League Two 19/20

Record League Two 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 19 6 5 8 1,21 21:26 4.664
Away record 17 7 3 7 1,41 19:23 4.374
Overall balance 36 13 8 15 1,31 40:49 4.527
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
group B4 Tue Sep 3, 2019 8:45 PM Coventry City Walsall FC 4-4-2 Darrell Clarke 1.005 5:4 on pens
group B4 Tue Oct 1, 2019 8:00 PM Walsall FC Southampton FC U23 5-3-2 Darrell Clarke 732 1:0
group B4 Tue Nov 12, 2019 8:00 PM Walsall FC Forest Green Rovers 4-4-2 double 6 Darrell Clarke 621 6:0
Second Round Tue Dec 3, 2019 8:45 PM Walsall FC Chelsea FC U23 4-4-2 double 6 Darrell Clarke 941 3:2
Third Round Tue Jan 7, 2020 8:45 PM Walsall FC Portsmouth FC 3-5-2 Darrell Clarke 1.082 1:2
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 3, 2019 4:00 PM Northampton Town Walsall FC 3-5-2 flat Darrell Clarke 6.260 0:1
2 Sat Aug 10, 2019 4:00 PM Walsall FC Forest Green Rovers 5-3-2 Darrell Clarke 5.205 1:1
3 Sat Aug 17, 2019 4:00 PM Crewe Alexandra Walsall FC 3-5-2 flat Darrell Clarke 4.629 1:0
4 Tue Aug 20, 2019 8:45 PM Walsall FC Newport County 3-5-2 flat Darrell Clarke 4.337 0:0
5 Sat Aug 24, 2019 4:00 PM Plymouth Argyle Walsall FC 3-5-2 flat Darrell Clarke 9.337 3:0
6 Sat Aug 31, 2019 4:00 PM Walsall FC Grimsby Town 4-4-2 double 6 Darrell Clarke 4.812 1:3
7 Sat Sep 7, 2019 4:00 PM Colchester United Walsall FC 5-3-2 Darrell Clarke 3.265 0:0
8 Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:00 PM Walsall FC Bradford City 5-3-2 Darrell Clarke 4.649 0:1
9 Tue Sep 17, 2019 8:45 PM Morecambe FC Walsall FC 3-5-2 flat Darrell Clarke 1.616 0:1
10 Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:00 PM Walsall FC Scunthorpe United 4-4-2 double 6 Darrell Clarke 4.037 1:0
11 Sat Sep 28, 2019 4:00 PM Crawley Town Walsall FC 4-4-2 double 6 Darrell Clarke 2.275 2:3
12 Sat Oct 5, 2019 4:00 PM Walsall FC Salford City 4-4-2 double 6 Darrell Clarke 4.750 0:3
13 Sat Oct 12, 2019 4:00 PM Leyton Orient Walsall FC 4-2-3-1 Darrell Clarke 6.951 3:1
14 Sat Oct 19, 2019 4:00 PM Walsall FC Cheltenham Town 4-3-3 Attacking Darrell Clarke 4.494 1:2
15 Tue Oct 22, 2019 8:45 PM Oldham Athletic Walsall FC 4-4-2 Darrell Clarke 2.438 2:0
16 Sat Oct 26, 2019 4:00 PM Walsall FC Mansfield Town 4-4-2 Darrell Clarke 4.521 1:2
17 Sat Nov 2, 2019 4:00 PM Swindon Town Walsall FC 3-5-2 Darrell Clarke 7.014 2:1
18 Sat Nov 16, 2019 4:00 PM Walsall FC Cambridge United 4-4-2 double 6 Darrell Clarke 5.429 2:1
19 Sat Nov 23, 2019 4:00 PM Walsall FC Stevenage FC 4-4-2 double 6 Darrell Clarke 4.938 0:0
20 Sat Dec 7, 2019 4:00 PM Port Vale FC Walsall FC 4-4-2 Darrell Clarke 5.079 0:1
21 Sat Dec 14, 2019 4:00 PM Walsall FC Macclesfield Town 4-4-2 Darrell Clarke 3.846 1:1
22 Sat Dec 21, 2019 4:00 PM Exeter City Walsall FC 4-5-1 Darrell Clarke 4.323 3:3
23 Thu Dec 26, 2019 4:00 PM Scunthorpe United Walsall FC 4-4-2 Darrell Clarke 3.842 0:2
24 Sun Dec 29, 2019 4:00 PM Walsall FC Carlisle United 4-4-2 Darrell Clarke 4.794 1:2
25 Wed Jan 1, 2020 3:00 PM Walsall FC Leyton Orient 4-4-2 double 6 Darrell Clarke 4.263 1:0
26 Sat Jan 4, 2020 3:00 PM Salford City Walsall FC 4-4-2 double 6 Darrell Clarke 3.173 1:2
27 Sat Jan 11, 2020 3:00 PM Cheltenham Town Walsall FC 4-1-4-1 Darrell Clarke 3.868 3:1
28 Sat Jan 18, 2020 3:00 PM Walsall FC Crawley Town 4-4-2 Darrell Clarke 4.011 2:1
29 Sat Jan 25, 2020 4:00 PM Carlisle United Walsall FC 4-5-1 Darrell Clarke 4.097 2:1
30 Tue Jan 28, 2020 8:45 PM Walsall FC Morecambe FC 4-4-2 Darrell Clarke 3.554 0:2
31 Sat Feb 1, 2020 4:00 PM Walsall FC Crewe Alexandra 4-4-2 Darrell Clarke 4.610 1:2
32 Sat Feb 8, 2020 4:00 PM Forest Green Rovers Walsall FC 4-4-2 Darrell Clarke 3.136 1:2
33 Tue Feb 11, 2020 8:45 PM Newport County Walsall FC 3-5-2 Darrell Clarke 3.049 0:0
34 Sat Feb 15, 2020 4:00 PM Walsall FC Northampton Town 3-5-2 Darrell Clarke 4.541 3:2
35 Sat Feb 22, 2020 4:00 PM Walsall FC Port Vale FC 4-4-2 Darrell Clarke 6.301 2:2
37 Sat Mar 7, 2020 4:00 PM Walsall FC Exeter City 4-4-2 Darrell Clarke 5.521 3:1
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
First Round Sat Nov 9, 2019 4:00 PM Walsall FC Darlington FC 3-5-2 Darrell Clarke 2.882 2:2
First Round Replay Wed Nov 20, 2019 8:45 PM Darlington FC Walsall FC 4-4-2 double 6 Darrell Clarke 3.106 0:1
Second Round Sat Nov 30, 2019 4:00 PM Walsall FC Oxford United 4-3-3 Attacking Darrell Clarke 3.224 0:1
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
First Round Tue Aug 13, 2019 8:45 PM Walsall FC Crawley Town 3-5-2 Darrell Clarke 2.451 2:3