For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Waasland-Beveren

Squad size: 30

Average age: 22,8

Players playing abroad: 15  50,0 %

National team players: 5

Stadium: Freethielstadion  13.290 Seats

Current transfer record: +5,95 mil. €

Waasland-Beveren
Jupiler Pro League
League level: BelgiumFirst Tier
Table position: 15
In league since: 8 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HCercle Brugge ARoyal Excel Mouscron HKV Oostende
AKAS Eupen ASint-Truidense VV HRoyal Excel Mouscron ARSC Anderlecht
HSV Zulte Waregem HClub Brugge KV ARoyal Antwerp FC HKRC Genk ACercle Brugge HRSC Charleroi HKVC Westerlo AKAA Gent

Performance chart Jupiler Pro League 19/20

Record Jupiler Pro League 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 5 1 1 3 0,80 5:13 2.296
Away record 6 - 3 3 0,50 3:9 4.085
Overall balance 11 1 4 6 0,64 8:22 3.272
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 27, 2019 8:30 PM (15.) Club Brugge KV 4-3-3 Defending 5.229 1:3
2 Sun Aug 4, 2019 8:00 PM (13.) Royal Antwerp FC 4-3-3 Defending 12.762 4:1
3 Sat Aug 10, 2019 8:00 PM (13.) KAS Eupen 4-3-3 Attacking 2.145 1:1
4 Sat Aug 17, 2019 8:30 PM (14.) KRC Genk 4-3-3 Attacking 3.421 0:4
5 Sat Aug 24, 2019 8:00 PM (15.) Cercle Brugge 4-5-1 4.139 1:0
6 Sat Aug 31, 2019 8:30 PM (16.) RSC Charleroi 5-4-1 2.829 0:4
7 Sat Sep 14, 2019 8:00 PM (16.) Sint-Truidense VV 4-3-3 Defending 5.465 1:1
8 Sat Sep 21, 2019 8:00 PM (16.) Royal Excel Mouscron 4-3-3 Defending 1:1
9 Sun Sep 29, 2019 2:30 PM (15.) RSC Anderlecht 4-3-3 Defending 0:0
10 Sat Oct 5, 2019 8:00 PM (15.) KV Oostende ? 3:1
11 Sat Oct 19, 2019 8:30 PM (14.) KAA Gent 4-3-3 Defending 2:0
12 8:00 PM (15.) KV Mechelen -:-
13 8:30 PM Standard Liège -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Sixth Round Tue Sep 24, 2019 8:00 PM KVC Westerlo ? 2.029 3:4
Table section Jupiler Pro League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 KV Kortrijk 11 3 14
11 RSC Anderlecht 11 -1 12
12 Sint-Truidense VV 11 -10 12
13 KV Oostende 11 -8 11
14 KAS Eupen 11 -15 9
15 Waasland-Beveren 11 -14 7
16 Cercle Brugge 11 -22 3

Matches