For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

AFK Csikszereda Miercurea Ciuc

Squad size: 42

Average age: 22,9

Foreigners: 13  31,0 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Municipal Miercurea Ciuc  1.200 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

AFK Csikszereda Miercurea Ciuc
Liga 2
League level: RomaniaSecond Tier
Table position: 17
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFC Rapid 1923 HTurris Turnu Măgurele HCSM Resita
HPandurii Targu Jiu AACS Viitorul Tg. Jiu HSCM FC Arges HGloria Buzau
ACS Mioveni AConcordia Chiajna APetrolul Ploiesti AASU Poli Timisoara AFC Metaloglobus Bukarest HUTA Arad ADunarea Calarasi HPetrolul Ploiesti

Performance chart Liga 2 19/20

Record Liga 2 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 4 6 2 1,50 14:15 892
Away record 11 1 1 9 0,36 3:18 1.159
Overall balance 23 5 7 11 0,96 17:33 1.020
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
intermediate stage Tue Sep 24, 2019 3:30 PM Metalul Buzau 4-3-3 Attacking 500 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 4, 2019 10:00 AM (17.) Gloria Buzau 4-2-3-1 4.000 1:0
2 Sat Aug 10, 2019 10:00 AM (17.) FC Metaloglobus Bukarest 4-2-3-1 1.000 3:0
3 Sat Aug 17, 2019 10:00 AM (9.) UTA Arad 4-2-3-1 3:0
4 Sat Aug 24, 2019 10:00 AM (14.) Dunarea Calarasi 4-2-3-1 1.200 1:1
5 Tue Nov 5, 2019 4:45 PM (12.) Petrolul Ploiesti 4-1-4-1 2.000 1:0
6 Sun Sep 8, 2019 12:30 PM (13.) SSC Farul Constanta 4-2-3-1 1.500 2:0
7 Sat Sep 14, 2019 10:00 AM (17.) Ripensia Timisoara 4-2-3-1 1.000 2:2
8 Sat Sep 21, 2019 10:00 AM (16.) CS Sportul Snagov 4-2-3-1 100 0:1
9 Fri Sep 27, 2019 12:00 AM (13.) Universitatea Cluj 4-2-3-1 1.500 1:1
10 Sat Oct 5, 2019 12:00 AM (15.) CS Mioveni 4-2-3-1 600 3:0
11 Sun Oct 13, 2019 12:00 AM (17.) Pandurii Targu Jiu 4-2-3-1 1.000 2:2
13 Sat Oct 19, 2019 12:00 AM (17.) FC Rapid 1923 4-2-3-1 1.200 1:0
14 Sat Oct 26, 2019 12:00 AM (15.) Concordia Chiajna 4-2-3-1 200 1:0
15 Fri Nov 1, 2019 12:00 AM (17.) Turris Turnu Măgurele 4-2-3-1 600 1:0
16 Sat Nov 9, 2019 1:00 PM (15.) ASU Poli Timisoara 4-3-3 Attacking 500 1:0
17 Wed Nov 13, 2019 1:00 PM (17.) CSM Resita 4-2-3-1 800 1:0
18 Sat Nov 16, 2019 10:00 AM (14.) ACS Viitorul Tg. Jiu 4-2-3-1 150 1:1
19 Sat Nov 23, 2019 10:00 AM (15.) SCM FC Arges 4-4-2 double 6 700 0:0
20 Sat Nov 30, 2019 10:00 AM (15.) Gloria Buzau 4-4-2 double 6 700 1:1
21 Sat Dec 7, 2019 10:00 AM (15.) FC Metaloglobus Bukarest 4-1-4-1 200 3:0
22 Mon Feb 24, 2020 4:30 PM (15.) UTA Arad 4-2-3-1 500 0:6
23 Sat Feb 29, 2020 10:00 AM (15.) Dunarea Calarasi 4-3-3 Attacking 500 2:1
24 Sun Mar 8, 2020 2:00 PM (15.) Petrolul Ploiesti 4-3-3 Attacking 500 1:2
Table section Liga 2 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
14 Universitatea Cluj 23 3 27
15 CSM Resita 22 -5 24
16 Concordia Chiajna 22 -10 24
17 AFK Csikszereda Miercurea Ciuc 23 -16 22
18 CS Sportul Snagov 23 -43 9
19 Pandurii Targu Jiu 23 -43 8
20 ASC Daco-Getica Bukarest - - -

Matches