For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Vorskla Poltava

Squad size: 29

Average age: 25,0

Players playing abroad: 9  31,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadion im. Vorskla Oleksiya Butovsky  24.795 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Vorskla Poltava
Premier Liga
League level: UkraineFirst Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 21 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AKolos Kovalivka AKolos Kovalivka HKolos Kovalivka
HSK Dnipro-1 HFK Mariupol
HFK Oleksandria AKarpaty Lviv HDynamo Kyiv AShakhtar Donetsk AOlimpik Donetsk AZorya Luhansk HDesna Chernihiv AFK Lviv ASK Dnipro-1 AFK Oleksandria

Performance chart Premier Liga 19/20

Record Premier Liga 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 2 2 4 1,00 6:12 3.730
Away record 9 1 - 8 0,33 4:20 2.138
Overall balance 17 3 2 12 0,65 10:32 2.887
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 28, 2019 1:00 PM (12.) Zorya Luhansk 4-1-4-1 2.647 0:1
2 Sat Aug 3, 2019 6:30 PM (9.) Desna Chernihiv 4-1-4-1 3.288 2:0
3 Sat Aug 10, 2019 - (10.) FK Lviv 4-2-3-1 2.149 3:2
4 Sat Aug 17, 2019 1:00 PM (9.) SK Dnipro-1 4-2-3-1 2.307 1:1
5 Sat Aug 24, 2019 1:00 PM (8.) Kolos Kovalivka 4-5-1 flat 2.002 0:3
6 Sat Aug 31, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) FK Oleksandria 4-5-1 flat 6.075 0:1
7 Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) Karpaty Lviv 4-2-3-1 2.950 2:1
8 Sun Sep 22, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Dynamo Kyiv 4-1-4-1 11.399 0:5
9 Fri Sep 27, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) Shakhtar Donetsk 4-5-1 flat 4.638 4:0
10 Sat Oct 5, 2019 1:00 PM (10.) FK Mariupol 4-2-3-1 2.100 1:1
11 Sun Oct 20, 2019 6:30 PM (10.) Olimpik Donetsk 4-5-1 flat 329 2:0
12 Sat Oct 26, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) Zorya Luhansk 4-1-4-1 2.683 4:0
13 Sat Nov 2, 2019 1:00 PM (11.) Desna Chernihiv 4-1-4-1 2.005 0:1
14 Sat Nov 9, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) FK Lviv 4-1-4-1 500 2:0
15 Sat Nov 23, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) SK Dnipro-1 4-1-4-1 1.941 1:0
16 Sat Nov 30, 2019 - (12.) Kolos Kovalivka 4-1-4-1 1.156 1:0
17 Sat Dec 7, 2019 - (12.) FK Oleksandria 4-1-4-1 911 3:0
18 Sun Dec 15, 2019 - (12.) Karpaty Lviv -:-
19 Sat Feb 22, 2020 - Dynamo Kyiv -:-
20 Sat Feb 29, 2020 - Shakhtar Donetsk -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Round of 16 Wed Oct 30, 2019 4:00 PM Kolos Kovalivka 0:1
Table section Premier Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 Kolos Kovalivka 17 -12 20
7 FK Mariupol 17 -10 19
8 SK Dnipro-1 17 -9 18
9 Olimpik Donetsk 17 -15 18
10 FK Lviv 17 -19 12
11 Karpaty Lviv 17 -17 11
12 Vorskla Poltava 17 -22 11

Matches