For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Volos NPS

Squad size: 26

Average age: 25,4

Foreigners: 10  38,5 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Panthessaliko Stadio  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Volos NPS
Super League 1
League level: GreeceFirst Tier
Table position: 11
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HPanserraikos HPanionios Athens AOFI Crete AAtromitos Athen HPAS Lamia 1964
HPanathinaikos Athens HOlympiacos Piraeus AAtromitos Athen APanetolikos GFS
AAris Thessaloniki HAtromitos Athen HAO Xanthi HAEK Athens APAOK Thessaloniki HAsteras Tripolis

Performance chart Super League 1 19/20

Record Super League 1 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 5 2 5 1,42 13:16 1.870
Away record 12 2 3 7 0,75 9:22 4.626
Overall balance 24 7 5 12 1,08 22:38 3.248
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 25, 2019 6:15 PM (11.) Panionios Athens 4-1-4-1 1.512 1:2
2 Sat Aug 31, 2019 8:30 PM (1.) Aris Thessaloniki 4-1-4-1 1.677 1:0
3 Sat Sep 14, 2019 8:30 PM (3.) Olympiacos Piraeus 4-1-4-1 22.532 5:0
4 Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:15 PM (6.) OFI Crete 4-2-3-1 750 1:0
5 Sun Sep 29, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) AO Xanthi 4-2-3-1 1.365 3:1
6 Sun Oct 6, 2019 2:00 PM (6.) Atromitos Athen 4-3-3 Attacking 617 2:3
7 Sun Oct 20, 2019 6:30 PM (6.) AEK Athens 4-2-3-1 13.579 3:2
8 Sat Oct 26, 2019 6:30 PM (7.) PAOK Thessaloniki 4-2-3-1 4.566 0:2
9 Mon Nov 4, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) PAS Lamia 1964 4-2-3-1 1.119 1:0
10 Sat Nov 9, 2019 4:15 PM (10.) Panetolikos GFS 4-2-3-1 3.294 3:2
11 Sun Nov 24, 2019 4:15 PM (8.) Asteras Tripolis 4-2-3-1 959 0:0
12 Sat Nov 30, 2019 4:15 PM (11.) AE Larisa 4-2-3-1 3.983 2:1
13 Sun Dec 8, 2019 6:30 PM (11.) Panathinaikos Athens 4-2-3-1 2.561 1:1
14 Sun Dec 15, 2019 4:15 PM (11.) Panionios Athens 4-2-3-1 2.260 2:1
15 Thu Dec 19, 2019 4:15 PM (11.) Aris Thessaloniki 4-2-3-1 6.649 4:0
16 Sun Dec 22, 2019 4:15 PM (11.) Olympiacos Piraeus 4-5-1 2.372 0:0
17 Sat Jan 4, 2020 4:15 PM (11.) OFI Crete 4-2-3-1 3.818 1:2
18 Sat Jan 11, 2020 4:15 PM (11.) AO Xanthi 4-2-3-1 1.570 1:3
19 Sun Jan 19, 2020 4:15 PM (11.) Atromitos Athen 3-5-2 0:0
20 Wed Jan 22, 2020 4:15 PM (11.) AEK Athens 3-5-2 2.773 1:3
21 Mon Jan 27, 2020 5:00 PM (11.) PAOK Thessaloniki 4-2-3-1 1:0
22 Sat Feb 1, 2020 4:15 PM (12.) PAS Lamia 1964 3-5-2 Attacking 1:0
23 Mon Feb 10, 2020 5:00 PM (11.) Panetolikos GFS 3-5-2 Attacking 1:1
24 Sun Feb 16, 2020 4:15 PM (11.) Asteras Tripolis 4-3-1-2 0:1
25 4:15 PM (11.) AE Larisa -:-
26 6:00 PM Panathinaikos Athens -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
5th round 1st leg Tue Oct 29, 2019 4:15 PM Panserraikos 4-1-4-1 1:1
5th round 2nd leg Thu Dec 5, 2019 4:15 PM Panserraikos 4-2-3-1 4:2 on pens
last 16 1st leg Tue Jan 7, 2020 6:30 PM Atromitos Athen 4-2-3-1 0:3
last 16 2nd leg Tue Jan 14, 2020 4:15 PM Atromitos Athen 3-5-2 0:2
Table section Super League 1 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
8 AO Xanthi 24 -10 29
9 PAS Lamia 1964 24 -11 26
10 Atromitos Athen 24 -7 26
11 Volos NPS 24 -16 26
12 AE Larisa 24 -8 26
13 Panetolikos GFS 24 -21 14
14 Panionios Athens 24 -28 10

Matches