For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Vitória Setúbal FC

Squad size: 29

Average age: 27,0

Foreigners: 16  55,2 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Estádio do Bonfim  18.642 Seats

Current transfer record: +1,50 mil. €

Vitória Setúbal FC
Liga NOS
League level: PortugalFirst Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 16 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AFC Paços de Ferreira HDesportivo Aves ABelenenses SAD ACD Tondela
HVitória Guimarães SC HSL Benfica AMoreirense FC APortimonense SC HSL Benfica
HVitória Guimarães SC AFC Famalicão HSporting CP HFC Porto HGil Vicente FC ASC Braga

Performance chart Liga NOS 19/20

Record Liga NOS 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 3 6 3 1,25 7:11 4.630
Away record 12 3 4 5 1,08 10:16 10.306
Overall balance 24 6 10 8 1,17 17:27 7.468
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Mon Aug 12, 2019 9:15 PM Vitória Setúbal FC CD Tondela 4-4-2 Diamond Sandro Mendes 3.795 0:0
2 Sat Aug 17, 2019 10:30 PM FC Porto Vitória Setúbal FC 4-3-3 Defending Sandro Mendes 38.820 4:0
3 Fri Aug 23, 2019 8:00 PM Vitória Setúbal FC Moreirense FC 4-4-2 Diamond Sandro Mendes 3.787 0:0
4 Sat Aug 31, 2019 10:30 PM Gil Vicente FC Vitória Setúbal FC 4-1-4-1 Sandro Mendes 3.200 0:0
5 Fri Sep 13, 2019 9:30 PM Vitória Setúbal FC SC Braga 4-3-3 Attacking Sandro Mendes 3.527 1:0
6 Sun Sep 22, 2019 7:00 PM Vitória Setúbal FC Portimonense SC 4-1-4-1 Sandro Mendes 4.833 0:0
7 Sat Sep 28, 2019 8:00 PM SL Benfica Vitória Setúbal FC 4-1-4-1 Sandro Mendes 53.115 1:0
8 Sat Oct 26, 2019 7:00 PM Vitória Setúbal FC CS Marítimo 4-1-4-1 Sandro Mendes 4.466 0:0
9 Thu Oct 31, 2019 9:15 PM CD Santa Clara Vitória Setúbal FC 4-4-2 Diamond Meyong 1.632 1:1
10 Mon Nov 4, 2019 10:00 PM Vitória Setúbal FC Boavista Porto FC 4-4-2 Diamond Meyong 2.681 1:0
11 Sat Nov 9, 2019 4:30 PM Rio Ave FC Vitória Setúbal FC 4-4-2 Diamond Meyong 1.740 1:0
12 Sun Dec 1, 2019 6:30 PM Vitória Setúbal FC Vitória Guimarães SC 4-2-3-1 Julio Velázquez 3.648 1:1
13 Sun Dec 8, 2019 4:00 PM FC Paços de Ferreira Vitória Setúbal FC 4-1-4-1 Julio Velázquez 1.757 2:3
14 Sat Dec 14, 2019 9:30 PM Vitória Setúbal FC Desportivo Aves 4-3-3 Attacking Julio Velázquez 3.535 1:0
15 Sun Jan 5, 2020 9:00 PM FC Famalicão Vitória Setúbal FC 4-1-4-1 Julio Velázquez 3.845 3:0
16 Sat Jan 11, 2020 9:30 PM Vitória Setúbal FC Sporting CP 4-1-4-1 Julio Velázquez 5.761 1:3
17 Sat Jan 18, 2020 9:30 PM Belenenses SAD Vitória Setúbal FC 4-3-3 Attacking Julio Velázquez 2.012 0:1
18 Sun Jan 26, 2020 4:00 PM CD Tondela Vitória Setúbal FC 4-3-3 Attacking Julio Velázquez 1.744 0:3
19 Sat Feb 1, 2020 7:00 PM Vitória Setúbal FC FC Porto 4-1-4-1 Julio Velázquez 7.390 0:4
20 Sun Feb 9, 2020 4:00 PM Moreirense FC Vitória Setúbal FC 4-2-3-1 Julio Velázquez 2.100 1:1
21 Fri Feb 14, 2020 9:30 PM Vitória Setúbal FC Gil Vicente FC 4-2-3-1 Julio Velázquez 2.979 1:2
22 Sun Feb 23, 2020 9:00 PM SC Braga Vitória Setúbal FC 4-5-1 flat Julio Velázquez 11.185 3:1
23 Fri Feb 28, 2020 9:30 PM Portimonense SC Vitória Setúbal FC 4-2-3-1 Julio Velázquez 2.522 0:0
24 Sat Mar 7, 2020 7:00 PM Vitória Setúbal FC SL Benfica 4-1-4-1 Julio Velázquez 9.152 1:1
25 Sat Mar 14, 2020 4:30 PM CS Marítimo Vitória Setúbal FC ppd.
26 Sat Mar 21, 2020 4:30 PM Vitória Setúbal FC CD Santa Clara ppd.
27 4:00 PM Boavista Porto FC Vitória Setúbal FC ppd.
28 7:00 PM Vitória Setúbal FC Rio Ave FC -:-
29 4:00 PM Vitória Guimarães SC Vitória Setúbal FC -:-
30 8:00 PM Vitória Setúbal FC FC Paços de Ferreira -:-
31 6:30 PM Desportivo Aves Vitória Setúbal FC -:-
32 9:00 PM Vitória Setúbal FC FC Famalicão -:-
33 9:00 PM Sporting CP Vitória Setúbal FC -:-
34 6:00 PM Vitória Setúbal FC Belenenses SAD -:-
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Second Round Sat Aug 3, 2019 5:00 PM Vitória Setúbal FC Moreirense FC 4-4-2 Diamond Sandro Mendes 3.341 1:0
Group B Sat Oct 5, 2019 5:00 PM SC Covilhã Vitória Setúbal FC 4-1-4-1 Sandro Mendes 1.014 1:1
Group B Wed Dec 4, 2019 7:45 PM Vitória Setúbal FC Vitória Guimarães SC 4-2-3-1 Julio Velázquez 0:2
Group B Sat Dec 21, 2019 9:00 PM Vitória Setúbal FC SL Benfica 4-1-4-1 Julio Velázquez 4.084 2:2
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Third Round Sun Oct 20, 2019 3:00 PM GD Águias Moradal Vitória Setúbal FC 4-1-4-1 Sandro Mendes 0:5
Fourth Round Sun Nov 24, 2019 6:30 PM FC Porto Vitória Setúbal FC 4-3-3 Attacking Julio Velázquez 22.148 4:0