For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

VfL Osnabrück

Squad size: 28

Average age: 26,6

Foreigners: 7  25,0 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Bremer Brücke  16.667 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

VfL Osnabrück
2. Bundesliga
League level: GermanySecond Tier
Table position: 13
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HHamburger SV AHolstein Kiel HSG Dynamo Dresden ASpVgg Greuther Fürth
AVfL Bochum ASV Darmstadt 98 AKarlsruher SC HFC Erzgebirge Aue AArminia Bielefeld
A1.FC Heidenheim 1846 HSV Sandhausen H1.FC Nuremberg AFC St. Pauli HSV Wehen Wiesbaden HHannover 96

Performance chart 2. Bundesliga 19/20

Record 2. Bundesliga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 5 3 6 1,29 20:20 13.660
Away record 14 3 6 5 1,07 17:20 13.899
Overall balance 28 8 9 11 1,18 37:40 13.780
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 27, 2019 3:30 PM (13.) 1.FC Heidenheim 1846 5-4-1 12.909 1:3
2 Fri Aug 2, 2019 6:30 PM (17.) SV Sandhausen 4-2-3-1 5.025 0:1
3 Mon Aug 19, 2019 8:30 PM (9.) SV Darmstadt 98 5-4-1 14.101 4:0
4 Sun Aug 25, 2019 1:30 PM (3.) 1.FC Nuremberg 3-4-2-1 27.083 1:0
5 Sun Sep 1, 2019 1:30 PM (7.) Karlsruher SC 4-3-2-1 14.003 3:0
6 Sun Sep 15, 2019 1:30 PM (4.) FC Erzgebirge Aue 4-3-2-1 9.750 1:0
7 Sun Sep 22, 2019 1:30 PM (7.) FC St. Pauli 4-2-3-1 1:1
8 Fri Sep 27, 2019 6:30 PM (8.) SV Wehen Wiesbaden 4-2-3-1 3.723 2:0
9 Mon Oct 7, 2019 8:30 PM (11.) Arminia Bielefeld 4-2-3-1 0:1
10 Sun Oct 20, 2019 1:30 PM (13.) Hannover 96 4-2-3-1 37.600 0:0
11 Sun Oct 27, 2019 1:30 PM (13.) SpVgg Greuther Fürth 5-3-2 13.386 0:0
12 Fri Nov 1, 2019 6:30 PM (15.) SSV Jahn Regensburg 4-1-4-1 10.179 3:3
13 Sat Nov 9, 2019 1:00 PM (15.) VfB Stuttgart 4-3-1-2 15.801 1:0
14 Fri Nov 22, 2019 6:30 PM (9.) VfL Bochum 4-3-3 Defending 20.768 1:1
15 Fri Nov 29, 2019 6:30 PM (11.) Hamburger SV 5-3-2 2:1
16 Sat Dec 7, 2019 1:00 PM (9.) Holstein Kiel 4-2-3-1 11.920 2:4
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 1:30 PM (5.) SG Dynamo Dresden 4-3-2-1 15.352 3:0
18 Sun Dec 22, 2019 1:30 PM (5.) 1.FC Heidenheim 1846 4-2-3-1 12.100 3:1
19 Wed Jan 29, 2020 8:30 PM (6.) SV Sandhausen 3-4-2-1 13.298 1:3
20 Sun Feb 2, 2020 1:30 PM (9.) SV Darmstadt 98 4-2-3-1 14.825 2:2
21 Sat Feb 8, 2020 1:00 PM (8.) 1.FC Nuremberg 4-4-1-1 15.313 0:1
22 Sun Feb 16, 2020 1:30 PM (9.) Karlsruher SC 4-1-4-1 12.069 1:1
23 Fri Feb 21, 2020 6:30 PM (10.) FC Erzgebirge Aue 4-1-4-1 14.014 0:0
24 Sun Mar 1, 2020 1:30 PM (10.) FC St. Pauli 5-4-1 29.546 3:1
25 Fri Mar 6, 2020 6:30 PM (11.) SV Wehen Wiesbaden 4-3-1-2 15.469 2:6
26 Sun May 17, 2020 1:30 PM (12.) Arminia Bielefeld 3-4-1-2 x 1:1
27 Sat May 23, 2020 1:00 PM (13.) Hannover 96 3-4-1-2 x 2:4
28 Tue May 26, 2020 6:30 PM (13.) SpVgg Greuther Fürth 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
29 6:30 PM (13.) SSV Jahn Regensburg -:-
30 1:30 PM VfB Stuttgart -:-
31 1:00 PM VfL Bochum -:-
32 6:30 PM Hamburger SV -:-
33 3:30 PM Holstein Kiel -:-
34 3:30 PM SG Dynamo Dresden -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Aug 11, 2019 3:30 PM RB Leipzig 5-4-1 14.625 2:3
Table section 2. Bundesliga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 VfL Bochum 28 -1 35
11 SSV Jahn Regensburg 28 -6 35
12 FC St. Pauli 28 -2 34
13 VfL Osnabrück 28 -3 33
14 SV Sandhausen 28 -4 33
15 1.FC Nuremberg 28 -12 31
16 Karlsruher SC 28 -11 29

Matches