For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

VfB Stuttgart

Squad size: 29

Average age: 24,8

Players playing abroad: 13  44,8 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Mercedes-Benz Arena  60.449 Seats

Current transfer record: +45,29 mil. €

VfB Stuttgart
2. Bundesliga
League level: GermanySecond Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HFC St. Pauli HVfL Bochum ASSV Jahn Regensburg HSpVgg Greuther Fürth AArminia Bielefeld AHamburger SV HSG Dynamo Dresden HKarlsruher SC H1.FC Nuremberg
AFC Erzgebirge Aue
HSV Wehen Wiesbaden HHolstein Kiel AHamburger SV AVfL Osnabrück ASV Sandhausen

Performance chart 2. Bundesliga 19/20

Record 2. Bundesliga 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 7 - 2 2,33 18:8 51.877
Away record 7 2 2 3 1,14 9:13 22.396
Overall balance 16 9 2 5 1,81 27:21 38.979
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 26, 2019 8:30 PM (3.) Hannover 96 4-3-1-2 52.021 2:1
2 Sun Aug 4, 2019 1:30 PM (4.) 1.FC Heidenheim 1846 4-3-2-1 2:2
3 Sat Aug 17, 2019 1:00 PM (7.) FC St. Pauli 4-3-1-2 53.315 2:1
4 Fri Aug 23, 2019 6:30 PM (2.) FC Erzgebirge Aue 4-3-1-2 13.950 0:0
5 Mon Sep 2, 2019 8:30 PM (3.) VfL Bochum 4-3-1-2 48.624 2:1
6 Sat Sep 14, 2019 1:00 PM (2.) SSV Jahn Regensburg 4-3-1-2 2:3
7 Sat Sep 21, 2019 1:00 PM (1.) SpVgg Greuther Fürth 4-3-1-2 50.543 2:0
8 Fri Sep 27, 2019 6:30 PM (1.) Arminia Bielefeld 4-3-2-1 0:1
9 Fri Oct 4, 2019 6:30 PM (1.) SV Wehen Wiesbaden 4-3-1-2 49.627 1:2
10 Sun Oct 20, 2019 1:30 PM (2.) Holstein Kiel 4-3-3 Attacking 54.176 0:1
11 Sat Oct 26, 2019 1:00 PM (2.) Hamburger SV 4-3-1-2 6:2
12 Sun Nov 3, 2019 1:30 PM (3.) SG Dynamo Dresden 4-3-2-1 52.129 3:1
13 Sat Nov 9, 2019 1:00 PM (3.) VfL Osnabrück 4-3-2-1 15.801 1:0
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 1:30 PM (3.) Karlsruher SC 4-1-4-1 3:0
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 1:30 PM (3.) SV Sandhausen 4-1-4-1 13.689 2:1
16 Mon Dec 9, 2019 8:30 PM (3.) 1.FC Nuremberg 4-3-2-1 48.971 3:1
17 8:30 PM (3.) SV Darmstadt 98 -:-
18 1:00 PM (3.) Hannover 96 -:-
19 6:30 PM 1.FC Heidenheim 1846 -:-
20 1:00 PM FC St. Pauli -:-
21 1:00 PM FC Erzgebirge Aue -:-
22 1:00 PM VfL Bochum -:-
23 1:00 PM SSV Jahn Regensburg -:-
24 1:00 PM SpVgg Greuther Fürth -:-
25 1:00 PM Arminia Bielefeld -:-
26 1:00 PM SV Wehen Wiesbaden -:-
27 1:00 PM Holstein Kiel -:-
28 1:00 PM Hamburger SV -:-
29 1:00 PM SG Dynamo Dresden -:-
30 1:00 PM VfL Osnabrück -:-
31 1:00 PM Karlsruher SC -:-
32 1:00 PM SV Sandhausen -:-
33 1:30 PM 1.FC Nuremberg -:-
34 1:30 PM SV Darmstadt 98 -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Mon Aug 12, 2019 6:30 PM FC Hansa Rostock 4-3-2-1 24.000 0:1
Second Round Tue Oct 29, 2019 6:30 PM Hamburger SV 4-3-2-1 45.503 1:2 AET
Round of 16 6:30 PM Bayer 04 Leverkusen -:-
Table section 2. Bundesliga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Arminia Bielefeld 16 17 33
2 Hamburger SV 16 17 29
3 VfB Stuttgart 16 6 29
4 1.FC Heidenheim 1846 16 7 26
5 FC Erzgebirge Aue 17 1 26
6 VfL Osnabrück 16 5 23
7 SSV Jahn Regensburg 17 3 23

Matches