For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

VfB Stuttgart

Squad size: 29

Average age: 24,3

Foreigners: 14  48,3 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Mercedes-Benz Arena  60.449 Seats

Current transfer record: +55,89 mil. €

VfB Stuttgart
2. Bundesliga
League level: GermanySecond Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFC Erzgebirge Aue AVfL Bochum HSSV Jahn Regensburg HHamburger SV ASG Dynamo Dresden HSV Sandhausen A1.FC Nuremberg
HArminia Bielefeld HVfL Osnabrück
ABayer 04 Leverkusen ASpVgg Greuther Fürth ASV Wehen Wiesbaden AHolstein Kiel AKarlsruher SC HSV Darmstadt 98

Performance chart 2. Bundesliga 19/20

Record 2. Bundesliga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 12 2 3 2,24 36:15 39.503
Away record 17 5 5 7 1,18 26:26 15.763
Overall balance 34 17 7 10 1,71 62:41 27.633
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 26, 2019 8:30 PM (2.) Hannover 96 4-3-1-2 52.021 2:1
2 Sun Aug 4, 2019 1:30 PM (4.) 1.FC Heidenheim 1846 4-3-2-1 2:2
3 Sat Aug 17, 2019 1:00 PM (7.) FC St. Pauli 4-3-1-2 53.315 2:1
4 Fri Aug 23, 2019 6:30 PM (2.) FC Erzgebirge Aue 4-3-1-2 13.950 0:0
5 Mon Sep 2, 2019 8:30 PM (3.) VfL Bochum 4-3-1-2 48.624 2:1
6 Sat Sep 14, 2019 1:00 PM (2.) SSV Jahn Regensburg 4-3-1-2 2:3
7 Sat Sep 21, 2019 1:00 PM (1.) SpVgg Greuther Fürth 4-3-1-2 50.543 2:0
8 Fri Sep 27, 2019 6:30 PM (1.) Arminia Bielefeld 4-3-2-1 0:1
9 Fri Oct 4, 2019 6:30 PM (1.) SV Wehen Wiesbaden 4-3-1-2 49.627 1:2
10 Sun Oct 20, 2019 1:30 PM (2.) Holstein Kiel 4-3-3 Attacking 54.176 0:1
11 Sat Oct 26, 2019 1:00 PM (2.) Hamburger SV 4-3-1-2 6:2
12 Sun Nov 3, 2019 1:30 PM (3.) SG Dynamo Dresden 4-3-2-1 52.129 3:1
13 Sat Nov 9, 2019 1:00 PM (3.) VfL Osnabrück 4-3-2-1 15.801 1:0
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 1:30 PM (3.) Karlsruher SC 4-1-4-1 3:0
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 1:30 PM (3.) SV Sandhausen 4-1-4-1 13.689 2:1
16 Mon Dec 9, 2019 8:30 PM (3.) 1.FC Nuremberg 4-3-2-1 48.971 3:1
17 Mon Dec 16, 2019 8:30 PM (3.) SV Darmstadt 98 4-1-4-1 14.875 1:1
18 Sat Dec 21, 2019 1:00 PM (3.) Hannover 96 4-3-1-2 35.200 2:2
19 Wed Jan 29, 2020 6:30 PM (3.) 1.FC Heidenheim 1846 4-4-1-1 52.585 3:0
20 Sat Feb 1, 2020 1:00 PM (3.) FC St. Pauli 3-4-2-1 1:1
21 Sat Feb 8, 2020 1:00 PM (3.) FC Erzgebirge Aue 3-4-2-1 50.846 3:0
22 Mon Feb 17, 2020 8:30 PM (3.) VfL Bochum 3-4-2-1 18.090 0:1
23 Sat Feb 22, 2020 1:00 PM (3.) SSV Jahn Regensburg 3-4-2-1 46.924 2:0
24 Sat Feb 29, 2020 1:00 PM (2.) SpVgg Greuther Fürth 3-4-2-1 13.490 2:0
25 Mon Mar 9, 2020 8:30 PM (2.) Arminia Bielefeld 4-3-3 Attacking 54.302 1:1
26 Sun May 17, 2020 1:30 PM (2.) SV Wehen Wiesbaden 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
27 Sun May 24, 2020 1:30 PM (3.) Holstein Kiel 4-2-3-1 x 3:2
28 Thu May 28, 2020 8:30 PM (3.) Hamburger SV 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:2
29 Sun May 31, 2020 1:30 PM (2.) SG Dynamo Dresden 4-1-4-1 x 0:2
30 Sun Jun 7, 2020 1:30 PM (2.) VfL Osnabrück 4-1-4-1 x 0:0
31 Sun Jun 14, 2020 1:30 PM (2.) Karlsruher SC 4-1-4-1 x 2:1
32 Wed Jun 17, 2020 6:30 PM (3.) SV Sandhausen 3-4-3 Diamond x 5:1
33 Sun Jun 21, 2020 3:30 PM (2.) 1.FC Nuremberg 3-4-2-1 x 0:6
34 Sun Jun 28, 2020 3:30 PM (2.) SV Darmstadt 98 3-4-2-1 x 1:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Mon Aug 12, 2019 6:30 PM FC Hansa Rostock 4-3-2-1 24.000 0:1
Second Round Tue Oct 29, 2019 6:30 PM Hamburger SV 4-3-2-1 45.503 1:2 AET
Round of 16 Wed Feb 5, 2020 6:30 PM Bayer 04 Leverkusen 4-3-3 Attacking 20.320 2:1
Table section 2. Bundesliga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Arminia Bielefeld 34 35 68
2 VfB Stuttgart 34 21 58
3 1.FC Heidenheim 1846 34 9 55
4 Hamburger SV 34 16 54
5 SV Darmstadt 98 34 5 52
6 Hannover 96 34 5 48
7 FC Erzgebirge Aue 34 -2 47

Matches