For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

VfB 1906 Sangerhausen

Squad size: 20

Average age: 26,1

Players playing abroad: 1  5,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Friesenstadion  8.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

VfB 1906 Sangerhausen
VL Sachsen-Anhalt
League level: GermanySixth Tier
Table position: 16
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HSV Blau-Weiß Zorbau AEinheit Wernigerode
A1.FC Romonta Amsdorf H1.FC Bitterfeld-Wolfen HSV Blau-Weiß Dölau ASV Dessau 05 HSV 1890 Westerhausen
ASV Edelweiß Arnstedt ASV Eintracht Elster ABSV Halle-Ammendorf ASV Kelbra ASSC Weißenfels HFSV Barleben 1911 HHaldensleber SC AFortuna Magdeburg

Performance chart Verbandsliga Sachsen-Anhalt 19/20

Record Verbandsliga Sachsen-Anhalt 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 1 3 2 1,00 11:12 87
Away record 9 1 2 6 0,56 17:28 167
Overall balance 15 2 5 8 0,73 28:40 135
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
2 Sat Aug 17, 2019 1:00 PM (9.) 1.FC Romonta Amsdorf ? 126 2:2
3 Fri Aug 23, 2019 7:00 PM (12.) SV Blau-Weiß Zorbau ? 121 3:1
4 Sat Aug 31, 2019 3:00 PM (8.) SV Edelweiß Arnstedt ? 95 3:1
5 Sat Sep 14, 2019 3:00 PM (11.) SV Eintracht Elster 4-2-3-1 85 2:0
6 Sun Sep 22, 2019 2:00 PM (13.) Einheit Wernigerode 4-2-3-1 351 6:7
7 Fri Sep 27, 2019 7:30 PM (9.) 1.FC Bitterfeld-Wolfen ? 76 3:3
8 Wed Oct 2, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) BSV Halle-Ammendorf ? 193 2:1
9 Sat Oct 5, 2019 2:00 PM (10.) SV Blau-Weiß Dölau 4-2-3-1 70 2:2
10 Sun Oct 20, 2019 2:00 PM (11.) SV Kelbra ? 451 3:1
11 Sat Oct 26, 2019 2:00 PM (12.) SSC Weißenfels ? 84 4:2
12 Sat Nov 2, 2019 2:00 PM (14.) FSV Barleben 1911 4-2-3-1 68 0:2
13 Sat Nov 9, 2019 2:00 PM (15.) SV Dessau 05 ? 95 1:1
14 Fri Nov 15, 2019 7:00 PM (15.) Haldensleber SC 4-2-3-1 88 2:3
15 Sat Nov 23, 2019 2:00 PM (15.) Fortuna Magdeburg ? 20 5:2
16 Fri Nov 29, 2019 7:30 PM (16.) SV 1890 Westerhausen ? 98 1:1
17 Mon - - (15.) SG Rot-Weiß Thalheim ppd.
Table section Verbandsliga Sachsen-Anhalt 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
11 Einheit Wernigerode 16 -6 17
12 SV Kelbra 16 -13 16
13 1.FC Bitterfeld-Wolfen 16 -7 15
14 SV Edelweiß Arnstedt 16 -19 12
15 SV Dessau 05 14 -6 11
16 VfB 1906 Sangerhausen 15 -12 11
17 SG Rot-Weiß Thalheim 13 -10 8

Matches