For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Vegalta Sendai

Squad size: 35

Average age: 26,9

Foreigners: 6  17,1 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: YURTEC Stadium Sendai  19.694 Seats

Current transfer record: -250 thousand €

Vegalta Sendai
J1 League
League level: JapanFirst Tier
Table position: 18
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AGamba Osaka ASagan Tosu
AHokkaido Consadole Sapporo HYokohama FC HSanfrecce Hiroshima HFC Tokyo
AYokohama F. Marinos HCerezo Osaka AKawasaki Frontale AUrawa Red Diamonds ANagoya Grampus HVissel Kobe HSagan Tosu HKashima Antlers HKashiwa Reysol

Performance chart J1 League 2020

Record J1 League 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 16 - 6 10 0,38 14:32 3.964
Away record 15 4 3 8 1,00 17:27 5.060
Overall balance 31 4 9 18 0,68 31:59 4.494
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Feb 22, 2020 6:00 AM (18.) Nagoya Grampus 4-4-2 double 6 13.968 1:1
2 Sat Jul 4, 2020 12:00 PM (8.) Shonan Bellmare 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
3 Wed Jul 8, 2020 11:00 AM (7.) Urawa Red Diamonds 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
4 Sun Jul 12, 2020 11:00 AM (12.) Yokohama FC 4-3-3 Attacking 2.235 1:1
5 Sat Jul 18, 2020 11:00 AM (11.) Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo 4-3-3 Attacking 2.597 2:2
6 Wed Jul 22, 2020 12:30 PM (11.) Kawasaki Frontale 4-3-3 Attacking 2.507 2:3
7 Sun Jul 26, 2020 12:00 PM (13.) Kashiwa Reysol 4-3-3 Attacking 2.500 5:1
8 Sat Aug 1, 2020 11:00 AM (13.) Yokohama F. Marinos 4-3-3 Defending 2.758 0:1
9 Sat Aug 8, 2020 12:00 PM (15.) Vissel Kobe 4-2-3-1 1:2
10 Sat Aug 15, 2020 11:00 AM (13.) Shimizu S-Pulse 4-3-3 Defending 2.718 0:0
11 Sun Nov 8, 2020 5:00 AM (13.) Sagan Tosu 4-4-2 double 6 0:3
12 Sun Aug 23, 2020 12:00 PM (16.) Cerezo Osaka 4-2-3-1 3.921 2:1
13 Sat Aug 29, 2020 12:00 PM (16.) Sanfrecce Hiroshima 4-3-3 Defending 3.124 1:1
14 Sat Sep 5, 2020 11:30 AM (16.) Gamba Osaka 4-2-3-1 2.871 1:4
15 Wed Sep 9, 2020 12:00 PM (16.) Kashima Antlers 4-3-3 Defending 3.389 2:1
16 Sun Sep 13, 2020 11:00 AM (16.) Oita Trinita 4-2-3-1 2.191 0:3
17 Sun Sep 20, 2020 12:00 PM (16.) FC Tokyo 3-4-2-1 4.981 1:0
18 Wed Sep 23, 2020 12:30 PM (17.) Yokohama F. Marinos 3-4-2-1 3.702 3:1
19 Sun Sep 27, 2020 6:00 AM (17.) Cerezo Osaka 4-3-3 Defending 2.789 2:3
20 Sat Oct 3, 2020 7:00 AM (17.) Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo 4-3-3 Defending 5.339 3:3
21 Sat Oct 10, 2020 11:00 AM (17.) Kawasaki Frontale 4-2-3-1 1:0
22 Wed Oct 14, 2020 12:00 PM (17.) Yokohama FC 4-4-2 double 6 3.714 0:0
23 Sun Oct 18, 2020 9:00 AM (16.) Urawa Red Diamonds 4-3-3 Defending 9.831 6:0
24 Sat Oct 24, 2020 7:00 AM (18.) Nagoya Grampus 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
25 Sat Oct 31, 2020 5:00 AM (18.) Sanfrecce Hiroshima 4-4-2 double 6 0:0
26 Tue Dec 1, 2020 11:00 AM (18.) Kashiwa Reysol 4-3-3 Attacking 2.720 0:2
27 Sat Nov 14, 2020 7:00 AM (18.) Gamba Osaka 4-3-3 Attacking 0:4
28 Sat Nov 21, 2020 7:00 AM (18.) Kashima Antlers 4-3-3 Attacking 7.487 1:3
29 Wed Nov 25, 2020 11:30 AM (18.) Sagan Tosu 4-3-3 Attacking 3.694 0:1
30 Wed Oct 28, 2020 11:00 AM (18.) Vissel Kobe 4-4-2 double 6 2:3
31 6:00 AM (18.) Oita Trinita -:-
32 Wed Nov 18, 2020 11:00 AM (18.) FC Tokyo 4-3-3 Attacking 3.030 2:2
33 11:00 AM (18.) Shimizu S-Pulse -:-
34 6:00 AM (18.) Shonan Bellmare -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group B Sun Feb 16, 2020 6:00 AM Urawa Red Diamonds 4-4-2 double 6 19.589 5:2
Group B Wed Aug 12, 2020 12:00 PM Cerezo Osaka 4-3-3 Attacking 1.840 0:3
Table section J1 League 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
12 Vissel Kobe 33 -8 36
13 Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo 32 -13 35
14 Sagan Tosu 31 -7 31
15 Yokohama FC 31 -22 29
16 Shonan Bellmare 30 -17 25
17 Shimizu S-Pulse 31 -21 25
18 Vegalta Sendai 31 -28 21

Matches