For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Umm Salal SC

Squad size: 21

Average age: 28,1

Foreigners: 4  19,0 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Suheim Bin Hamad Stadium  13.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Umm Salal SC
Stars League
League level: QatarFirst Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Qatar Stars League 19/20

Record Qatar Stars League 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 2 3 6 0,82 9:24 -
Away record 11 1 6 4 0,82 9:13 -
Overall balance 22 3 9 10 0,82 18:37 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 23, 2019 6:30 PM (10.) Al-Rayyan SC 4-2-3-1 2:2
2 Fri Aug 30, 2019 4:10 PM (6.) Al-Khor SC 3-5-2 1:0
3 Fri Sep 13, 2019 6:05 PM (9.) Al-Arabi SC 3-5-2 1:5
4 Fri Sep 20, 2019 3:50 PM (9.) Al-Sadd SC 4-5-1 flat 2:1
5 Thu Sep 26, 2019 4:50 PM (10.) Al-Wakrah SC 5-3-2 2:1
6 Fri Oct 4, 2019 4:40 PM (10.) Al Shahania Sports Club 4-2-3-1 1:1
7 Sun Oct 20, 2019 4:25 PM (9.) Al-Duhail SC 3-4-2-1 0:1
8 Thu Oct 24, 2019 6:30 PM (9.) Qatar SC 4-2-3-1 0:5
9 Fri Nov 1, 2019 3:15 PM (11.) Al-Ahli SC 4-4-2 1:0
10 Sat Nov 9, 2019 5:20 PM (11.) Al-Gharafa SC 4-1-4-1 2:0
11 Sun Dec 22, 2019 3:10 PM (11.) Al-Sailiya SC 4-4-2 double 6 0:2
12 Fri Jan 3, 2020 4:20 PM (12.) Al-Rayyan SC 4-4-2 0:4
13 Sat Jan 25, 2020 2:30 PM (12.) Al-Khor SC 4-2-3-1 1:0
14 Thu Jan 30, 2020 4:45 PM (12.) Al-Arabi SC 4-3-2-1 1:1
15 Sat Feb 22, 2020 2:45 PM (11.) Al-Sadd SC 4-3-3 Defending 2:2
16 Fri Feb 28, 2020 5:00 PM (11.) Al-Wakrah SC 4-3-2-1 1:2
17 Thu Mar 5, 2020 2:55 PM (11.) Al Shahania Sports Club 4-2-3-1 2:2
18 Sat Jul 25, 2020 3:45 PM (11.) Al-Duhail SC 4-3-3 Defending 1:1
19 Mon Aug 3, 2020 5:45 PM (10.) Qatar SC ? 1:1
20 Sat Aug 8, 2020 3:30 PM (10.) Al-Ahli SC 1:1
21 Fri Aug 14, 2020 3:00 PM (10.) Al-Gharafa SC 0:1
22 Thu Aug 20, 2020 6:30 PM Al-Sailiya SC 0:0
Table section Qatar Stars League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 Al-Wakrah SC 22 -3 27
7 Al-Arabi SC 22 0 26
8 Al-Ahli SC 22 -12 20
9 Qatar SC 22 -8 20
10 Umm Salal SC 22 -19 18
11 Al-Khor SC 22 -10 17
12 Al Shahania Sports Club 22 -19 16

Matches - Season19/20