For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Újpest FC

Squad size: 22

Average age: 25,7

Foreigners: 11  50,0 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Szusza Ferenc Stadion  12.670 Seats

Current transfer record: -225 thousand €

Újpest FC
NB I.
League level: HungaryFirst Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AKaposvári Rákóczi FC HBudapest Honvéd FC HDebreceni VSC HZalaegerszegi TE FC HKaposvári Rákóczi FC
HPaksi FC AMOL Fehérvár FC HMezőkövesd Zsóry FC
AZalaegerszegi TE FC AMOL Fehérvár FC HPuskás Akadémia FC ADiósgyőri VTK HFerencvárosi TC AKisvárda FC AFerencvárosi TC

Performance chart Nemzeti Bajnokság 19/20

Record Nemzeti Bajnokság 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 6 4 7 1,29 24:22 1.989
Away record 16 6 3 7 1,31 21:23 4.723
Overall balance 33 12 7 14 1,30 45:45 3.315
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 3, 2019 7:30 PM (6.) Puskás Akadémia FC 4-2-3-1 2.707 1:3
2 Sat Aug 10, 2019 7:30 PM (12.) Diósgyőri VTK 4-2-3-1 6.518 1:2
3 Sat Aug 17, 2019 7:30 PM (8.) Paksi FC 4-2-3-1 2.349 1:1
4 Sat Aug 24, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) Kisvárda FC 4-2-3-1 2.691 2:0
5 Sat Aug 31, 2019 7:30 PM (8.) Budapest Honvéd FC 4-2-3-1 3.752 2:3
6 Sat Sep 14, 2019 5:00 PM (9.) Debreceni VSC 4-2-3-1 2.548 3:2
7 Sat Sep 28, 2019 7:30 PM (7.) MOL Fehérvár FC 4-1-4-1 5.267 0:2
8 Sat Oct 5, 2019 2:30 PM (5.) Mezőkövesd Zsóry FC 4-1-4-1 2.248 1:2
9 Sat Oct 19, 2019 7:30 PM (5.) Ferencvárosi TC 4-1-4-1 18.759 1:0
10 Sat Oct 26, 2019 5:00 PM (7.) Zalaegerszegi TE FC 4-1-4-1 2.619 0:0
11 Sat Nov 2, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) Kaposvári Rákóczi FC 4-1-4-1 2.072 2:3
12 Sat Nov 9, 2019 5:00 PM (7.) Puskás Akadémia FC 4-1-4-1 1.725 1:3
13 Sat Nov 23, 2019 7:30 PM (6.) Diósgyőri VTK 4-1-4-1 2.496 0:2
14 Sat Nov 30, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) Paksi FC 4-1-4-1 1.315 2:4
15 Sat Dec 7, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) Kisvárda FC 4-1-4-1 1.446 1:0
16 Sat Dec 14, 2019 7:30 PM (5.) Budapest Honvéd FC 4-1-4-1 2.937 0:0
17 Sat Jan 25, 2020 7:00 PM (5.) Debreceni VSC 4-2-3-1 2.120 4:0
18 Sat Feb 1, 2020 7:30 PM (6.) MOL Fehérvár FC 4-1-4-1 1.125 0:1
19 Tue Feb 4, 2020 8:00 PM (7.) Mezőkövesd Zsóry FC 4-2-3-1 1.582 2:2
20 Wed May 27, 2020 8:00 PM (7.) Ferencvárosi TC 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
21 Sat Feb 15, 2020 5:00 PM (8.) Zalaegerszegi TE FC 4-1-4-1 3.089 2:1
22 Sat Feb 22, 2020 5:00 PM (8.) Kaposvári Rákóczi FC 4-2-3-1 1.093 0:1
23 Sat Feb 29, 2020 5:00 PM (7.) Puskás Akadémia FC 4-2-3-1 182 2:3
24 Sat Mar 7, 2020 5:00 PM (8.) Diósgyőri VTK 4-2-3-1 8.376 2:1
25 Sat Mar 14, 2020 5:00 PM (9.) Paksi FC 3-5-2 x 1:1
26 Sat May 30, 2020 4:55 PM (9.) Kisvárda FC 4-2-3-1 820 1:0
27 Sat Jun 6, 2020 9:05 PM (10.) Budapest Honvéd FC 4-2-3-1 1.900 1:0
28 Tue Jun 9, 2020 7:00 PM (9.) Debreceni VSC 4-2-3-1 2.500 3:1
29 Sun Jun 14, 2020 9:05 PM (8.) MOL Fehérvár FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.479 2:2
30 Wed Jun 17, 2020 9:05 PM (7.) Mezőkövesd Zsóry FC 4-4-2 double 6 2.300 1:1
31 Sat Jun 20, 2020 9:05 PM (8.) Ferencvárosi TC 4-2-3-1 15.727 1:0
32 Tue Jun 23, 2020 9:05 PM (9.) Zalaegerszegi TE FC 4-2-3-1 2.636 2:1
33 Sat Jun 27, 2020 5:30 PM (8.) Kaposvári Rákóczi FC 4-2-3-1 3.004 5:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Sep 21, 2019 3:00 PM FC Hatvan 4-1-4-1 900 0:2
Second Round Tue Oct 29, 2019 6:30 PM FC Ajka 4-1-4-1 2.500 2:5
Third Round Wed Dec 11, 2019 12:00 PM Vác FC 4-1-4-1 300 0:3
last 16 1st leg Tue Feb 11, 2020 7:30 PM MOL Fehérvár FC 4-1-4-1 1.551 0:0
last 16 2nd leg Wed Feb 19, 2020 5:30 PM MOL Fehérvár FC 4-1-4-1 1.794 1:0
Table section Nemzeti Bajnokság 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 Puskás Akadémia FC 33 11 54
4 Mezőkövesd Zsóry FC 33 11 50
5 Budapest Honvéd FC 33 -8 44
6 Újpest FC 33 0 43
7 Zalaegerszegi TE FC 33 7 43
8 Kisvárda FC 33 -1 42
9 Diósgyőri VTK 33 -12 41

Matches