For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Levante UD

Squad size: 23

Average age: 28,4

Foreigners: 7  30,4 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Ciutat de València  25.354 Seats

Current transfer record: +1,70 mil. €

Levante UD
LaLiga
League level: SpainFirst Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HCD Leganés HReal Madrid ARCD Espanyol Barcelona HReal Betis Balompié
HGranada CF AValencia CF HSevilla FC AReal Valladolid CF HReal Sociedad
ASevilla FC ACA Osasuna AFC Barcelona AVillarreal CF ASD Eibar HAtlético Madrid

Performance chart LaLiga 19/20

Record LaLiga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 8 5 4 1,71 25:17 14.750
Away record 17 4 2 11 0,82 17:30 23.588
Overall balance 34 12 7 15 1,26 42:47 19.169
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 18, 2019 5:00 PM (12.) Deportivo Alavés 4-4-2 Diamond 12.029 1:0
2 Fri Aug 23, 2019 10:00 PM (18.) Villarreal CF 4-3-3 Attacking 20.240 2:1
3 Sat Aug 31, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) Real Valladolid CF 4-4-2 double 6 19.347 2:0
4 Sat Sep 14, 2019 1:00 PM (4.) Real Madrid 5-4-1 60.401 3:2
5 Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) SD Eibar 4-4-2 18.904 0:0
6 Tue Sep 24, 2019 8:00 PM (8.) Real Betis Balompié 4-3-3 Attacking 44.560 3:1
7 Sun Sep 29, 2019 6:30 PM (11.) CA Osasuna 4-4-2 double 6 19.362 1:1
8 Sat Oct 5, 2019 1:00 PM (15.) CD Leganés 4-3-3 Attacking 10.160 1:2
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 9:00 PM (10.) Sevilla FC 4-3-3 Attacking 34.612 1:0
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) RCD Espanyol Barcelona 4-3-3 Attacking 18.934 0:1
11 Wed Oct 30, 2019 7:00 PM (14.) Real Sociedad 4-4-2 double 6 28.142 1:2
12 Sat Nov 2, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) FC Barcelona 4-4-2 double 6 23.341 3:1
13 Sun Nov 10, 2019 2:00 PM (10.) Athletic Bilbao 4-4-2 double 6 33.202 2:1
14 Fri Nov 22, 2019 9:00 PM (12.) RCD Mallorca 4-4-2 double 6 15.110 2:1
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 6:30 PM (9.) Getafe CF 4-4-2 double 6 6.535 4:0
16 Sat Dec 7, 2019 6:30 PM (11.) Valencia CF 4-4-2 double 6 23.167 2:4
17 Sat Dec 14, 2019 1:00 PM (12.) Granada CF 4-4-2 double 6 14.127 1:2
18 Sun Dec 22, 2019 6:30 PM (12.) Celta de Vigo 4-4-2 double 6 18.653 3:1
19 Sat Jan 4, 2020 6:30 PM (9.) Atlético Madrid 4-4-2 double 6 59.084 2:1
20 Sat Jan 18, 2020 1:00 PM (11.) Deportivo Alavés 4-4-2 double 6 16.848 0:1
21 Fri Jan 24, 2020 9:00 PM (12.) CA Osasuna 5-3-2 14.667 2:0
22 Sun Feb 2, 2020 9:00 PM (13.) FC Barcelona 4-4-2 double 6 60.295 2:1
23 Sat Feb 8, 2020 1:00 PM (13.) CD Leganés 4-4-2 double 6 17.110 2:0
24 Sat Feb 15, 2020 6:30 PM (11.) Villarreal CF 4-4-2 double 6 17.269 2:1
25 Sat Feb 22, 2020 9:00 PM (13.) Real Madrid 4-4-2 double 6 23.566 1:0
26 Sat Feb 29, 2020 1:00 PM (10.) SD Eibar 4-4-2 double 6 5.920 3:0
27 Sun Mar 8, 2020 4:00 PM (11.) Granada CF 4-4-2 double 6 16.168 1:1
28 Fri Jun 12, 2020 10:00 PM (13.) Valencia CF 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
29 Mon Jun 15, 2020 7:30 PM (12.) Sevilla FC 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
30 Sat Jun 20, 2020 2:00 PM (13.) RCD Espanyol Barcelona 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:3
31 Tue Jun 23, 2020 7:30 PM (11.) Atlético Madrid 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:1
32 Sun Jun 28, 2020 2:00 PM (12.) Real Betis Balompié 4-4-2 double 6 x 4:2
33 Wed Jul 1, 2020 10:00 PM (12.) Real Valladolid CF 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:0
34 Mon Jul 6, 2020 7:30 PM (12.) Real Sociedad 4-4-2 1:1
35 7:30 PM (12.) RCD Mallorca -:-
36 5:00 PM Athletic Bilbao -:-
37 8:00 PM Celta de Vigo -:-
38 8:00 PM Getafe CF -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Thu Dec 19, 2019 7:00 PM Melilla CD 4-4-2 double 6 0:5
Second Round Sun Jan 12, 2020 4:00 PM Real Jaén CF 4-3-3 Attacking 8.000 5:6 on pens
Third Round Tue Jan 21, 2020 9:00 PM Sevilla FC 4-3-3 Attacking 28.104 3:1
Table section LaLiga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
9 Valencia CF 34 -7 47
10 Granada CF 34 2 47
11 CA Osasuna 34 -7 45
12 Levante UD 34 -5 43
13 Real Valladolid CF 34 -9 39
14 Real Betis Balompié 34 -11 38
15 Deportivo Alavés 34 -19 35

Matches