For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

TSV Travemünde

Squad size: 30

Average age: 29,3

Players playing abroad: 1  3,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadion Rugwisch  1.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

TSV Travemünde
LL Holstein
League level: GermanySixth Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HSSC Phoenix Kisdorf HVfR Neumünster ASG Neustrand ABüchen-Siebeneichener SV HHeikendorfer SV
ATSV Pansdorf HTuS Hartenholm
AHeikendorfer SV ASVE Comet Kiel ASV Grün-Weiß Siebenbäumen ABreitenfelder SV HFC Dornbreite Lübeck ASV Eichede II HSVT Neumünster HTSV Klausdorf

Performance chart Landesliga Holstein 19/20

Record Landesliga Holstein 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 4 2 3 1,56 24:20 22
Away record 10 3 2 5 1,10 23:21 -
Overall balance 19 7 4 8 1,32 47:41 11
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 3, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) Lübecker SC 99 4-2-3-1 200 1:1
2 Wed Aug 14, 2019 8:00 PM (13.) TSV Klausdorf 1:1
3 Sun Aug 11, 2019 3:30 PM (14.) TuS Hartenholm 2:4
4 Sat Aug 17, 2019 2:00 PM (12.) Büchen-Siebeneichener SV 3:1
5 Sun Aug 25, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) Heikendorfer SV 4:0
6 Sat Aug 31, 2019 2:00 PM (12.) SVE Comet Kiel 2:0
7 Sat Sep 7, 2019 2:00 PM (14.) SSC Phoenix Kisdorf 5:0
8 Sun Sep 15, 2019 3:00 PM (12.) SV Grün-Weiß Siebenbäumen 3:1
9 Sun Sep 22, 2019 3:00 PM (12.) Breitenfelder SV 2:1
10 Fri Sep 27, 2019 7:30 PM (13.) FC Dornbreite Lübeck 2:6
11 Sat Oct 5, 2019 2:00 PM (14.) TSV Pansdorf 3:3
12 Sat Oct 12, 2019 2:00 PM (13.) VfR Neumünster 3:0
13 Sun Oct 20, 2019 2:00 PM (13.) SV Eichede II 3:1
14 Sat Oct 26, 2019 2:00 PM (14.) SVT Neumünster 2:3
15 Sat Nov 2, 2019 2:00 PM (15.) SG Neustrand 0:10
16 Sun Nov 10, 2019 2:00 PM (12.) Büchen-Siebeneichener SV 1:2
17 Sat Nov 16, 2019 2:00 PM (10.) TSV Klausdorf 2:5
18 Sat Nov 23, 2019 2:00 PM (10.) Heikendorfer SV 4:2
19 Sat Nov 30, 2019 2:00 PM (11.) TuS Hartenholm 2:2
20 7:45 PM (10.) SV Grün-Weiß Siebenbäumen -:-
Table section Landesliga Holstein 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
7 VfR Neumünster 16 14 28
8 SVT Neumünster 16 13 27
9 Heikendorfer SV 18 -2 25
10 TSV Travemünde 19 6 22
11 SV Eichede II 16 9 21
12 SSC Phoenix Kisdorf 18 -3 18
13 TuS Hartenholm 19 -23 17

Matches