For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

TSV Pansdorf

Squad size: 29

Average age: 26,7

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Dr.-Curt-Wassmund-Stadion  2.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

TSV Pansdorf
LL Holstein
League level: GermanySixth Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ATuS Hartenholm HHeikendorfer SV ASVE Comet Kiel HSSC Phoenix Kisdorf AFC Dornbreite Lübeck ABreitenfelder SV ASV Eichede II ALübecker SC 99 HSG Neustrand HTSV Klausdorf HSVE Comet Kiel
HTSV Travemünde HVfR Neumünster
ASV Grün-Weiß Siebenbäumen ABüchen-Siebeneichener SV

Performance chart Landesliga Holstein 19/20

Record Landesliga Holstein 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 8 2 - 2,60 31:7 159
Away record 10 7 1 2 2,20 26:11 120
Overall balance 20 15 3 2 2,40 57:18 139
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 3, 2019 2:00 PM (1.) SVT Neumünster 4-2-3-1 221 5:1
2 Wed Aug 7, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) SG Neustrand 4-2-3-1 200 0:6
3 Sat Aug 10, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) TSV Klausdorf 4-2-3-1 80 2:2
4 Sat Aug 17, 2019 2:00 PM (1.) Lübecker SC 99 4-2-3-1 120 4:1
5 Sat Aug 24, 2019 2:00 PM (1.) Büchen-Siebeneichener SV 4-2-3-1 160 1:0
6 Sun Sep 1, 2019 3:30 PM (1.) TuS Hartenholm 4-2-3-1 80 1:2
7 Fri Sep 6, 2019 7:30 PM (1.) Heikendorfer SV 4-2-3-1 70 4:0
8 Sat Sep 14, 2019 2:00 PM (1.) SVE Comet Kiel 4-2-3-1 120 0:2
9 Sat Sep 21, 2019 2:00 PM (1.) SSC Phoenix Kisdorf 4-2-3-1 150 1:0
10 Sat Sep 28, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) SV Grün-Weiß Siebenbäumen 4-2-3-1 100 3:0
11 Sat Oct 5, 2019 2:00 PM (1.) TSV Travemünde 4-2-3-1 150 3:3
12 Sat Oct 12, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) FC Dornbreite Lübeck 4-2-3-1 230 0:5
13 Sun Oct 20, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) Breitenfelder SV 4-2-3-1 120 1:3
14 Sat Oct 26, 2019 2:00 PM (1.) VfR Neumünster 4-2-3-1 250 1:1
15 Sun Nov 3, 2019 2:00 PM (1.) SV Eichede II 4-2-3-1 80 1:2
16 Sun Nov 10, 2019 1:00 PM (1.) Lübecker SC 99 4-2-3-1 110 1:4
17 Sat Nov 16, 2019 2:00 PM (1.) SG Neustrand 4-2-3-1 120 9:0
18 Sun Nov 24, 2019 2:00 PM (1.) Büchen-Siebeneichener SV 4-2-3-1 77 2:0
19 Sat Nov 30, 2019 2:00 PM (1.) TSV Klausdorf 4-2-3-1 200 2:1
20 Sat Mar 7, 2020 2:00 PM (1.) SVE Comet Kiel 4-2-3-1 150 1:0
Table section Landesliga Holstein 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 TSV Pansdorf 20 39 48
2 FC Dornbreite Lübeck 20 41 36
3 Büchen-Siebeneichener SV 18 20 32
4 SV Grün-Weiß Siebenbäumen 18 19 32
5 TSV Klausdorf 20 22 31
6 SVT Neumünster 18 12 30
7 VfR Neumünster 17 14 29

Matches