To use this site, please enable Javascript.
Info

Game plan

Choose year

Performance chart International Friendlies 16/17

Record International Friendlies 16/17

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 1 1 - - 3,00 2:0 -
Away record 5 1 1 3 0,80 10:13 -
Overall balance 6 2 1 3 1,17 12:13 -
Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Thu Feb 9, 2017 1:00 PM Poland U17 ? 3:1
Thu Feb 9, 2017 1:00 PM Poland U17 3:1
Sat Feb 11, 2017 4:00 PM Norway U17 ? 2:0
Mon Feb 13, 2017 1:00 PM Sweden U17 4-4-2 double 6 3:1
Tue Apr 4, 2017 6:00 PM Belgium U17 ? 1:4
Thu Apr 6, 2017 11:00 AM Belgium U17 ? 3:3
Wed Aug 2, 2017 3:15 PM Croatia U17 4-5-1 flat 1:4
Wed Aug 30, 2017 4:30 PM Switzerland U17 ? 150 0:2
Fri Sep 1, 2017 7:30 PM Austria U17 4-2-3-1 350 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
group A7 Thu Mar 23, 2017 1:00 PM England U17 4-1-4-1 5:3
group A7 Sat Mar 25, 2017 3:45 PM Bosnia-Herzegovina U17 4-4-2 double 6 2:1
group A7 Tue Mar 28, 2017 3:00 PM Slovenia U17 3-5-2 2:2
Group 3 Fri Oct 13, 2017 12:00 AM Armenia U17 4-2-3-1 7:0
Group 3 Mon Oct 16, 2017 3:00 PM Israel U17 4-2-3-1 0:2
Group 3 Thu Oct 19, 2017 12:00 AM Turkey U17 4-2-3-1 1:1

Matches - Year 2017