For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Toronto FC

Squad size: 30

Average age: 26,8

Players playing abroad: 22  73,3 %

National team players: 12

Stadium: BMO Field  30.991 Seats

Current transfer record: -8,53 mil. €

Toronto FC
MLS
League level: United StatesFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 13 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AMontreal Impact HNew York Red Bulls HFC Cincinnati AOttawa Fury FC HOttawa Fury FC HMontreal Impact AFC Cincinnati HColorado Rapids
HOrlando City SC AColumbus Crew SC ANew England Revolution ANew York City FC
HHouston Dynamo ANew York Red Bulls AMontreal Impact

Performance chart Major League Soccer 2019

Record Major League Soccer 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 16 8 4 4 1,75 33:26 25.133
Away record 15 4 5 6 1,13 20:23 21.107
Overall balance 31 12 9 10 1,45 53:49 23.185
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
last 16 1st leg Wed Feb 20, 2019 2:00 AM CA Independiente de La Chorrera 4-3-3 Attacking 4:0
last 16 2nd leg Wed Feb 27, 2019 2:00 AM CA Independiente de La Chorrera 4-4-2 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Mar 2, 2019 7:00 PM Philadelphia Union 3-4-2-1 16.498 1:3
3 Mon Mar 18, 2019 12:30 AM New England Revolution 4-4-2 23.271 3:2
5 Sat Mar 30, 2019 1:00 AM New York City FC 4-2-3-1 25.447 4:0
6 Sat Apr 6, 2019 9:00 PM Chicago Fire 4-4-1-1 26.256 2:2
7 Sat Apr 13, 2019 10:00 PM Seattle Sounders FC 3-5-2 flat 37.722 3:2
8 Sat Apr 20, 2019 2:00 AM Minnesota United FC 3-5-2 flat 22.651 4:3
9 Sat Apr 27, 2019 9:00 PM Portland Timbers 4-4-1-1 24.832 1:2
10 Sat May 4, 2019 10:00 PM Orlando City SC 4-4-1-1 22.377 0:2
11 Thu May 9, 2019 1:00 AM Atlanta United FC 4-2-3-1 42.537 2:0
11 Sat May 11, 2019 9:00 PM Philadelphia Union 3-5-2 flat 26.219 1:2
12 Thu May 16, 2019 2:00 AM D.C. United 3-5-2 flat 26.116 0:0
12 Sat May 18, 2019 9:00 PM Real Salt Lake City 3-5-2 flat 3:0
13 Mon May 27, 2019 1:30 AM San Jose Earthquakes 4-1-4-1 23.524 1:2
14 Sat Jun 1, 2019 4:00 AM Vancouver Whitecaps FC 3-5-2 21.083 1:1
15 Sat Jun 8, 2019 1:00 AM Sporting Kansas City 5-3-2 24.748 2:2
16 Sun Jun 23, 2019 2:00 AM FC Dallas 5-4-1 13.623 3:0
17 Thu Jun 27, 2019 2:00 AM Atlanta United FC 4-1-4-1 24.598 3:2
17 Sun Jun 30, 2019 2:00 AM D.C. United 4-1-4-1 18.854 1:1
18 Fri Jul 5, 2019 4:30 AM Los Angeles Galaxy 4-1-4-1 25.482 2:0
19 Sun Jul 14, 2019 1:30 AM Montreal Impact 4-2-3-1 19.619 0:2
20 Thu Jul 18, 2019 2:00 AM New York Red Bulls 4-3-3 Defending 24.462 3:1
20 Sun Jul 21, 2019 1:30 AM Houston Dynamo 4-4-2 double 6 25.949 1:3
21 Sun Jul 28, 2019 2:00 AM FC Cincinnati 4-2-3-1 25.765 2:1
22 Sun Aug 4, 2019 - New York Red Bulls 4-2-3-1 20.128 2:0
23 Sun Aug 11, 2019 1:30 AM Orlando City SC 4-4-2 24.487 1:1
24 Sun Aug 18, 2019 1:30 AM Columbus Crew SC 3-5-2 17.494 2:2
25 Sun Aug 25, 2019 1:30 AM Montreal Impact 4-1-4-1 28.989 2:1
26 Sun Sep 1, 2019 1:30 AM New England Revolution 4-1-4-1 16.588 1:1
27 Sun Sep 8, 2019 1:30 AM FC Cincinnati 4-3-3 Defending 25.339 1:5
28 Thu Sep 12, 2019 1:00 AM New York City FC 4-3-3 Defending 19.267 1:1
28 Sun Sep 15, 2019 11:00 PM Colorado Rapids 4-3-3 Defending 24.810 3:2
29 4:30 AM Los Angeles FC -:-
30 11:00 PM Chicago Fire -:-
31 10:00 PM Columbus Crew SC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Thu Aug 8, 2019 1:30 AM Ottawa Fury FC 3-4-3 5.809 0:2
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Thu Aug 15, 2019 1:30 AM Ottawa Fury FC 4-3-3 Attacking 12.683 3:0
final 1st leg Thu Sep 19, 2019 1:30 AM Montreal Impact 4-3-3 Attacking 10.807 1:0
final 2nd leg 1:30 AM Montreal Impact -:-
Table section Major League Soccer 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 New York City FC 30 19 57
2 Philadelphia Union 30 12 52
3 Atlanta United FC 30 14 51
4 Toronto FC 31 4 45
5 D.C. United 31 2 45
6 New York Red Bulls 30 1 41
7 New England Revolution 30 -7 40

Matches