For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Tokushima Vortis

Squad size: 36

Average age: 26,6

Foreigners: 2  5,6 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Naruto Otsuka Sports Park POCARI SWEAT Stadium  19.637 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Tokushima Vortis
J2 League
League level: JapanSecond Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart J2 League 2019

Record J2 League 2019

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 21 12 5 4 1,95 36:20 5.736
Away record 21 9 5 7 1,52 31:25 6.721
Overall balance 42 21 10 11 1,74 67:45 6.229
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Feb 24, 2019 5:00 AM (4.) Kagoshima United 4-3-3 Attacking 7.483 4:3
2 Sun Mar 3, 2019 6:00 AM (16.) FC Gifu 3-4-2-1 7.898 1:0
3 Sun Mar 10, 2019 6:00 AM (11.) Omiya Ardija 4-2-3-1 3.870 0:1
4 Sat Mar 16, 2019 10:00 AM (14.) FC Ryukyu 3-5-2 Attacking 3.460 2:1
5 Sun Mar 24, 2019 6:00 AM (17.) Tokyo Verdy 3-4-2-1 4.851 1:1
6 Sat Mar 30, 2019 7:00 AM (17.) Albirex Niigata 4-3-1-2 4.088 1:0
7 Wed Apr 3, 2019 12:00 PM (15.) Renofa Yamaguchi 4-3-1-2 3.806 1:2
8 Sun Apr 7, 2019 7:00 AM (9.) Mito HollyHock 4-4-2 double 6 5.359 1:1
9 Sun Apr 14, 2019 9:00 AM (11.) Ehime FC 4-3-1-2 5.386 1:1
10 Sat Apr 20, 2019 12:00 PM (11.) Fagiano Okayama 3-1-4-2 7.720 2:1
11 Sun Apr 28, 2019 7:00 AM (14.) Kyoto Sanga 4-4-2 double 6 9.333 0:0
12 Sun May 5, 2019 7:00 AM (14.) Tochigi SC 4-4-2 double 6 5.778 3:2
13 Sun May 12, 2019 8:00 AM (10.) Kashiwa Reysol 4-2-3-1 7.785 1:0
14 Sun May 19, 2019 7:00 AM (12.) Montedio Yamagata 4-4-2 double 6 5.207 1:1
15 Sat May 25, 2019 7:00 AM (14.) V-Varen Nagasaki 3-1-4-2 6.113 1:0
16 Sun Jun 2, 2019 7:00 AM (16.) Zweigen Kanazawa 3-1-4-2 3.163 0:0
17 Sat Jun 8, 2019 11:00 AM (14.) Machida Zelvia 4-4-2 double 6 4.181 1:0
18 Sat Jun 15, 2019 11:00 AM (12.) Yokohama FC 3-4-1-2 2.111 1:2
19 Sat Jun 22, 2019 11:00 AM (11.) Avispa Fukuoka 4-4-2 double 6 5.415 2:1
20 Sat Jun 29, 2019 11:00 AM (10.) Ventforet Kofu 4-2-3-1 7.111 0:1
21 Sun Jul 7, 2019 11:00 AM (9.) JEF United Chiba 4-2-3-1 4.951 1:1
22 Sat Jul 13, 2019 12:00 PM (9.) Kashiwa Reysol 4-2-3-1 7.211 1:2
23 Sun Jul 21, 2019 11:00 AM (11.) Machida Zelvia 3-4-2-1 7.398 0:3
24 Sat Jul 27, 2019 12:00 PM (10.) Montedio Yamagata 3-1-4-2 6.026 3:1
25 Wed Jul 31, 2019 12:00 PM (12.) Kagoshima United 3-4-2-1 4.049 5:2
26 Sun Aug 4, 2019 11:00 AM (9.) Albirex Niigata 3-4-2-1 13.445 4:0
27 Sat Aug 10, 2019 12:00 PM (11.) Ventforet Kofu 4-1-4-1 4.987 0:2
28 Sat Aug 17, 2019 12:00 PM (12.) Avispa Fukuoka 3-4-1-2 6.014 0:1
29 Sat Aug 24, 2019 12:00 PM (10.) FC Ryukyu 3-1-4-2 4.567 6:1
30 Sat Aug 31, 2019 12:00 PM (9.) Kyoto Sanga 3-4-2-1 5.109 2:1
31 Sun Sep 8, 2019 12:00 PM (9.) Ehime FC 3-4-2-1 6.903 0:1
32 Sat Sep 14, 2019 12:00 PM (8.) V-Varen Nagasaki 3-4-2-1 5.285 1:1
33 Sun Sep 22, 2019 8:00 AM (9.) JEF United Chiba 3-4-2-1 8.630 1:1
34 Sat Sep 28, 2019 12:00 PM (9.) Zweigen Kanazawa 3-4-2-1 4.710 2:0
35 Sun Oct 6, 2019 7:00 AM (8.) Tochigi SC 3-4-2-1 4.685 1:1
36 Sun Oct 13, 2019 7:00 AM (9.) Fagiano Okayama 3-4-1-2 7.036 2:1
37 Sat Oct 19, 2019 9:00 AM (8.) Omiya Ardija 3-4-2-1 9.407 2:3
38 Sun Oct 27, 2019 6:00 AM (7.) Mito HollyHock 3-4-2-1 6.029 2:1
39 Sat Nov 2, 2019 6:00 AM (5.) FC Gifu 3-4-2-1 7.419 0:7
40 Sun Nov 10, 2019 6:00 AM (5.) Yokohama FC 3-4-2-1 10.526 0:1
41 Sat Nov 16, 2019 7:00 AM (6.) Tokyo Verdy 3-4-2-1 7.770 1:2
42 Sun Nov 24, 2019 6:00 AM (5.) Renofa Yamaguchi 3-1-4-2 9.326 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Jul 3, 2019 12:00 PM Ehime FC 3-4-2-1 1.465 5:3 on pens
Third Round Wed Aug 14, 2019 12:00 PM Honda FC 3-4-2-1 1.503 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Dec 1, 2019 5:05 AM Ventforet Kofu 3-4-2-1 8.418 1:1
Second Round Sun Dec 8, 2019 5:05 AM Montedio Yamagata 3-4-2-1 10.376 1:0
Final Sat Dec 14, 2019 5:00 AM Shonan Bellmare 3-4-2-1 1:1
Table section J2 League 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Kashiwa Reysol 42 52 84
2 Yokohama FC 42 26 79
3 Omiya Ardija 42 22 75
4 Tokushima Vortis 42 22 73
5 Ventforet Kofu 42 24 71
6 Montedio Yamagata 42 19 70
7 Mito HollyHock 42 19 70

Matches - Season2019