For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Tochigi SC

Squad size: 32

Average age: 27,1

Foreigners: 2  6,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Tochigi Prefecture Green Stadium  18.025 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Tochigi SC
J2 League
League level: JapanSecond Tier
Table position: 18
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart J2 League 2019

Record J2 League 2019

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 21 4 9 8 1,00 15:22 5.148
Away record 21 4 7 10 0,90 18:31 6.443
Overall balance 42 8 16 18 0,95 33:53 5.795
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Feb 24, 2019 6:00 AM (20.) Zweigen Kanazawa 3-4-2-1 5.863 0:0
2 Sun Mar 3, 2019 6:00 AM (13.) Mito HollyHock 3-4-2-1 5.939 3:0
3 Sun Mar 10, 2019 6:00 AM (19.) Yokohama FC 3-4-2-1 4.829 0:1
4 Sat Mar 16, 2019 6:00 AM (21.) Tokyo Verdy 3-4-2-1 3.245 2:3
5 Sun Mar 24, 2019 8:00 AM (15.) Renofa Yamaguchi 4-2-3-1 5.002 0:1
6 Sat Mar 30, 2019 7:00 AM (12.) Montedio Yamagata 3-4-2-1 4.152 0:0
7 Wed Apr 3, 2019 12:00 PM (12.) Avispa Fukuoka 4-2-3-1 4.085 2:1
8 Sun Apr 7, 2019 7:00 AM (17.) Kyoto Sanga 3-4-2-1 3.889 1:2
9 Sun Apr 14, 2019 8:00 AM (18.) Kashiwa Reysol 4-2-3-1 7.498 0:0
10 Sat Apr 20, 2019 11:00 AM (18.) V-Varen Nagasaki 4-2-3-1 3.947 1:3
11 Sun Apr 28, 2019 7:00 AM (20.) FC Gifu 4-2-3-1 4.799 1:1
12 Sun May 5, 2019 7:00 AM (20.) Tokushima Vortis 4-4-2 double 6 5.778 3:2
13 Sun May 12, 2019 9:00 AM (22.) Ventforet Kofu 3-4-2-1 5.093 1:0
14 Sat May 18, 2019 7:00 AM (18.) Omiya Ardija 3-4-2-1 9.534 0:0
15 Sun May 26, 2019 7:00 AM (19.) Fagiano Okayama 3-4-2-1 4.286 1:1
16 Sun Jun 2, 2019 9:00 AM (18.) Machida Zelvia 4-1-4-1 3.414 2:2
17 Sun Jun 9, 2019 8:00 AM (17.) JEF United Chiba 3-4-2-1 5.663 0:0
18 Sat Jun 15, 2019 12:00 PM (19.) Albirex Niigata 4-4-2 double 6 14.112 2:0
19 Sat Jun 22, 2019 12:00 PM (20.) Kagoshima United 4-4-2 double 6 5.027 2:0
20 Sat Jun 29, 2019 11:00 AM (20.) Ehime FC 3-4-2-1 3.759 1:2
21 Sat Jul 6, 2019 12:00 PM (20.) FC Ryukyu 3-4-2-1 3.082 3:0
22 Sat Jul 13, 2019 11:00 AM (20.) Renofa Yamaguchi 3-4-2-1 8.034 2:1
23 Sat Jul 20, 2019 11:00 AM (21.) Yokohama FC 3-4-2-1 4.733 2:1
24 Sat Jul 27, 2019 11:00 AM (20.) Kashiwa Reysol 3-4-2-1 5.815 1:2
25 Wed Jul 31, 2019 12:00 PM (21.) Tokyo Verdy 3-4-2-1 3.765 0:0
26 Sun Aug 4, 2019 11:00 AM (21.) Zweigen Kanazawa 3-4-2-1 4.850 1:1
27 Sat Aug 10, 2019 12:00 PM (21.) Kyoto Sanga 3-1-4-2 6.420 2:2
28 Sat Aug 17, 2019 11:00 AM (21.) Machida Zelvia 3-4-1-2 4.664 0:0
29 Sat Aug 24, 2019 12:00 PM (21.) Montedio Yamagata 3-4-2-1 6.490 2:0
30 Sun Sep 1, 2019 11:00 AM (21.) Mito HollyHock 4-2-3-1 5.341 0:3
31 Sat Sep 7, 2019 12:00 PM (21.) FC Gifu 3-4-2-1 6.544 0:0
32 Sat Sep 14, 2019 12:00 PM (21.) Avispa Fukuoka 3-4-2-1 4.242 0:1
33 Sun Sep 22, 2019 12:00 PM (21.) Kagoshima United 4-4-2 double 6 3.725 3:1
34 Sat Sep 28, 2019 12:00 PM (21.) Ehime FC 4-4-2 double 6 2.829 3:2
35 Sun Oct 6, 2019 7:00 AM (21.) Tokushima Vortis 4-4-2 double 6 4.685 1:1
36 Sun Oct 13, 2019 9:00 AM (21.) Ventforet Kofu 4-4-2 double 6 7.063 1:1
37 Sun Oct 20, 2019 7:00 AM (21.) FC Ryukyu 4-4-2 double 6 6.255 0:2
38 Sun Oct 27, 2019 11:00 AM (21.) Fagiano Okayama 4-4-2 double 6 7.163 1:0
39 Sun Nov 3, 2019 6:00 AM (21.) Albirex Niigata 4-4-2 double 6 6.873 2:1
40 Sun Nov 10, 2019 6:00 AM (21.) Omiya Ardija 4-4-2 double 6 8.426 0:0
41 Sat Nov 16, 2019 6:00 AM (21.) V-Varen Nagasaki 4-4-2 double 6 9.138 0:1
42 Sun Nov 24, 2019 6:00 AM (21.) JEF United Chiba 4-4-2 double 6 13.358 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Jul 3, 2019 12:00 PM Montedio Yamagata 3-4-2-1 2.804 1:2
Third Round Wed Aug 14, 2019 12:00 PM Kashima Antlers 3-4-2-1 10.169 4:0
Table section J2 League 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
16 Avispa Fukuoka 42 -23 44
17 JEF United Chiba 42 -18 43
18 Machida Zelvia 42 -23 43
19 Ehime FC 42 -16 42
20 Tochigi SC 42 -20 40
21 Kagoshima United 42 -32 40
22 FC Gifu 42 -45 30

Matches - Season2019