For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Refresh - 11:10:48 AM
Matchday 3 FC Viitorul FC Viitorul moved FC Politehnica Iasi FC Poli Iasi
Matchday 3 Sepsi Sf. Gh. Sepsi Sf. Gheorghe moved FC Hermannstadt FC Hermannstadt
Matchday 3 FC Voluntari FC Voluntari moved Academica Clinceni Ac. Clinceni
Matchday 3 Dinamo Bukarest Dinamo Bukarest moved AFC Chindia Targoviste Chindia
Matchday 36 Forest Green Forest Green Rovers moved Leyton Orient Leyton Orient
Matchday 36 Mansfield Town Mansfield Town moved Swindon Town Swindon Town
Matchday 36 Stevenage Stevenage FC moved Walsall FC Walsall
Matchday 37 Eastleigh FC Eastleigh FC moved FC Halifax Town Halifax Town
Matchday 27 Saarbrücken 1.FC Saarbrücken moved FC Gießen FC Gießen
Matchday 27 FSV Mainz 05 II 1.FSV Mainz 05 II moved SSV Ulm 1846 SSV Ulm 1846
Matchday 27 FCA Walldorf FC-Astoria Walldorf moved SC Freiburg II SC Freiburg II
Matchday 27 Hoffenheim II TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II moved FC Bayern Alzenau Bayern Alzenau
Matchday 27 FK Pirmasens FK Pirmasens moved FC 08 Homburg FC 08 Homburg
Matchday 27 TSV Steinbach TSV Steinbach Haiger moved SV 07 Elversberg SV Elversberg
Matchday 27 RW Koblenz TuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz moved Kickers Offenbach K. Offenbach
Matchday 27 TSG Balingen TSG Balingen moved VfR Aalen VfR Aalen
Group Stage Guam Guam moved China China
Group Stage Nepal Nepal moved Australia Australia
Group Stage Indonesia Indonesia moved United Arab Emirates U. A. E.
Group Stage Myanmar Myanmar moved Kyrgyzstan Kyrgyzstan
Group Stage Mongolia Mongolia moved Japan Japan
Group Stage Maldives Maldives moved Syria Syria
Group Stage Turkmenistan Turkmenistan moved Lebanon Lebanon
Group Stage Cambodia Cambodia moved Iran Iran
Group Stage Singapore Singapore moved Saudi Arabia Saudi Arabia
Group Stage Hong Kong Hong Kong moved Iraq Iraq
Group Stage Malaysia Malaysia moved Vietnam Vietnam
Group Stage Afghanistan Afghanistan moved Oman Oman
Group Stage Sri Lanka Sri Lanka moved South Korea South Korea
Group Stage Kuwait Kuwait moved Jordan Jordan
Group Stage Yemen Yemen moved Uzbekistan Uzbekistan
Group Stage Qatar Qatar moved Bangladesh Bangladesh
Group Stage Armenia U21 Armenia U21 moved Iceland U21 Iceland U21
group stage Malta U21 Malta U21 moved Finland U21 Finland U21
Group Stage Slovakia U21 Slovakia U21 moved Liechtenstein U21 Liechtenst. U21
group stage Greece U21 Greece U21 moved Scotland U21 Scotland U21
group stage Gibraltar U21 Gibraltar U21 moved Cyprus U21 Cyprus U21
group stage Bosnia U21 Bosnia and Herzegovina U21 moved Belgium U21 Belgium U21
Group Stage Italy U21 Italy U21 moved Sweden U21 Sweden U21
group stage Ukraine U21 Ukraine U21 moved Northern Ireland U21 N. Ireland U21
group stage Faroe U21 Faroe Islands U21 moved Montenegro U21 Montenegro U21
group stage Germany U21 Germany U21 moved Wales U21 Wales U21
Group Stage Luxembourg U21 Luxembourg U21 moved Republic of Ireland U21 Ireland U21
group stage Spain U21 Spain U21 moved Kazakhstan U21 Kazakhstan U21
group stage Romania U21 Romania U21 moved Denmark U21 Denmark U21
group stage Israel U21 Israel U21 moved North Macedonia U21 Macedonia U21
group stage Croatia U21 Croatia U21 moved Lithuania U21 Lithuania U21
group stage Portugal U21 Portugal U21 moved Netherlands U21 Netherlands U21
Matchday 3 Real Kashmir Real Kashmir FC moved Gokulam Kerala FC Gokulam FC
Matchday 20 Aizawl FC Aizawl FC moved Indian Arrows FC Indian Arrows
Estonia Estonia called off Lithuania Lithuania
Germany Germany called off Italy Italy
France France called off Finland Finland