For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Thespakusatsu Gunma

Squad size: 29

Average age: 26,0

Players playing abroad: 1  3,4 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: SHODA Shoyu Stadium Gunma  15.253 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Thespakusatsu Gunma
J3 League
League level: JapanThird Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AKamatamare Sanuki HNagano Parceiro ASC Sagamihara AFC Tokyo U23 Hazul claro Numazu HRoasso Kumamoto AGamba Osaka U23 HIwate Grulla Morioka AFukushima United
HFujieda MYFC ABlaublitz Akita HKataller Toyama AVanraure Hachinohe
AGainare Tottori HGiravanz Kitakyushu

Performance chart J3 League 2019

Record J3 League 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 11 4 2 2,18 37:16 3.594
Away record 17 7 5 5 1,53 22:18 2.300
Overall balance 34 18 9 7 1,85 59:34 2.947
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Mar 10, 2019 9:00 AM (2.) Blaublitz Akita 3-1-4-2 3.691 2:2
2 Sun Mar 17, 2019 5:00 AM (7.) SC Sagamihara 3-1-4-2 3.303 2:1
3 Sun Mar 24, 2019 6:00 AM (6.) Kataller Toyama 3-1-4-2 2.089 1:0
4 Sat Mar 30, 2019 5:00 AM (7.) Vanraure Hachinohe 3-4-2-1 2.206 0:1
5 Sat Apr 6, 2019 6:00 AM (11.) Yokohama Sports & Culture Club 3-4-1-2 1.468 0:2
6 Sun Apr 14, 2019 7:00 AM (8.) Cerezo Osaka U23 3-4-1-2 669 3:2
7 Fri Apr 26, 2019 12:00 PM (12.) Gamba Osaka U23 3-1-4-2 1.875 0:0
8 Sun May 5, 2019 7:00 AM (13.) Giravanz Kitakyushu 3-1-4-2 7.553 1:0
9 Sat May 18, 2019 6:00 AM (16.) Fujieda MYFC 4-4-2 double 6 1.733 1:1
10 Sat Jun 1, 2019 8:00 AM (13.) FC Tokyo U23 4-2-3-1 2.570 4:1
11 Sun Jun 9, 2019 8:00 AM (10.) Gainare Tottori 4-2-3-1 3.380 5:0
12 Sun Jun 16, 2019 10:00 AM (9.) Nagano Parceiro 4-2-3-1 3.196 0:1
13 Sun Jun 23, 2019 12:00 PM (6.) Kamatamare Sanuki 4-2-3-1 2.149 3:1
14 Sun Jun 30, 2019 11:00 AM (4.) Roasso Kumamoto 4-2-3-1 3.285 2:1
15 Sun Jul 7, 2019 11:00 AM (6.) Fukushima United 4-2-3-1 2.472 2:0
16 Sun Jul 14, 2019 8:00 AM (5.) azul claro Numazu 4-2-3-1 2.025 1:1
17 Sat Jul 20, 2019 8:00 AM (5.) Iwate Grulla Morioka 4-2-3-1 1.308 2:2
18 Sat Jul 27, 2019 12:00 PM (6.) Cerezo Osaka U23 4-2-3-1 2.893 5:1
19 Sun Aug 4, 2019 12:00 PM (5.) Yokohama Sports & Culture Club 4-2-3-1 3.323 3:2
20 Sat Aug 10, 2019 11:00 AM (3.) Kamatamare Sanuki 4-2-3-1 1.698 0:1
21 Sat Aug 31, 2019 12:00 PM (2.) Nagano Parceiro 4-2-3-1 5.467 3:2
22 Sat Sep 7, 2019 10:00 AM (1.) SC Sagamihara 4-2-3-1 3.160 0:1
23 Sat Sep 14, 2019 10:00 AM (1.) FC Tokyo U23 4-2-3-1 1.560 2:4
24 Sat Sep 28, 2019 8:00 AM (1.) azul claro Numazu 4-2-3-1 4.084 2:1
25 Sat Oct 5, 2019 7:00 AM (1.) Fujieda MYFC 4-2-3-1 4.579 2:2
26 Sat Oct 12, 2019 6:00 AM (1.) Blaublitz Akita 4-2-3-1 736 2:2
27 Sun Oct 20, 2019 6:00 AM (1.) Gainare Tottori 4-2-3-1 3.011 1:0
28 Sun Oct 27, 2019 6:00 AM (3.) Kataller Toyama 4-2-3-1 4.409 0:0
29 Mon Nov 4, 2019 10:00 AM (3.) Roasso Kumamoto 4-2-3-1 3.977 3:1
30 Sun Nov 10, 2019 5:00 AM (3.) Vanraure Hachinohe 4-2-3-1 1.955 1:1
31 Sun Nov 17, 2019 11:00 AM (3.) Giravanz Kitakyushu 4-4-2 double 6 4.839 0:1
32 Sun Nov 24, 2019 7:00 AM (3.) Gamba Osaka U23 4-4-2 double 6 866 0:1
33 Sun Dec 1, 2019 6:00 AM (3.) Iwate Grulla Morioka 4-2-3-1 5.881 1:0
34 Sun Dec 8, 2019 5:00 AM (2.) Fukushima United 4-2-3-1 2.795 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat May 25, 2019 6:00 AM Tokyo International University 3-4-2-1 1.326 1:0 AET
Second Round Wed Jul 3, 2019 12:00 PM Omiya Ardija 4-4-2 double 6 2.571 2:1 AET
Table section J3 League 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Giravanz Kitakyushu 34 24 66
2 Thespakusatsu Gunma 34 25 63
3 Fujieda MYFC 34 11 63
4 Kataller Toyama 34 23 58
5 Roasso Kumamoto 34 6 57
6 Cerezo Osaka U23 34 -7 52
7 Gainare Tottori 34 -10 50

Matches