For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Than Quang Ninh FC

Squad size: 32

Average age: 27,6

Players playing abroad: 3  9,4 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Cam Pha Stadium  10.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Than Quang Ninh FC
V.League 1
League level: VietnamFirst Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
ABecamex Binh Duong FC HHai Phong FC HHoang Anh Gia Lai HThe Cong FC
AThe Cong FC ASai Gon FC ASanna Khanh Hoa Bien Viet Nam FC HSHB Da Nang HNam Dinh FC HQuang Nam FC ASong Lam Nghe An FC
HHo Chi Minh City AHai Phong FC AHo Chi Minh City HBecamex Binh Duong FC

Performance chart V.League 1 2019

Record V.League 1 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 6 4 2 1,83 19:8 1.792
Away record 12 2 5 5 0,92 15:22 1.775
Overall balance 24 8 9 7 1,38 34:30 1.783
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Feb 23, 2019 1:00 PM (6.) Ha Noi FC ? 13.000 5:0
2 Sat Mar 2, 2019 11:00 AM (14.) Song Lam Nghe An FC ? 6.000 0:0
3 Wed Mar 6, 2019 11:00 AM (13.) Thanh Hoa FC ? 5.000 3:0
4 Fri Apr 5, 2019 12:00 PM (8.) Quang Nam FC ? 3.300 0:1
5 Sat Apr 13, 2019 12:00 PM (7.) Hoang Anh Gia Lai ? 5.000 3:2
6 Sat Apr 20, 2019 1:00 PM (7.) Sai Gon FC ? 6.000 3:0
7 Sun Apr 28, 2019 12:00 PM (4.) Sanna Khanh Hoa Bien Viet Nam FC ? 4.500 2:1
8 Sun May 5, 2019 12:00 PM (4.) SHB Da Nang 1:0
9 Sat May 11, 2019 12:00 PM (5.) Nam Dinh FC 1:1
10 Fri May 17, 2019 1:00 PM (4.) Ho Chi Minh City 1:2
11 Fri May 24, 2019 12:00 PM (7.) Becamex Binh Duong FC 0:2
12 Thu May 30, 2019 2:00 PM (3.) The Cong FC 3:3
13 Sun Jun 16, 2019 2:00 PM (3.) Hai Phong FC 4:2
14 Mon Jul 8, 2019 1:00 PM (3.) Sai Gon FC 2:2
15 Sat Jul 13, 2019 1:00 PM (3.) Hoang Anh Gia Lai 3:0
16 Wed Jul 17, 2019 1:00 PM (3.) The Cong FC 1:0
17 Sun Jul 21, 2019 12:00 PM (3.) Hai Phong FC 3:2
18 Sun Jul 28, 2019 12:00 PM (3.) Sanna Khanh Hoa Bien Viet Nam FC 1:1
19 Sun Aug 4, 2019 - (3.) SHB Da Nang 1:1
20 Sat Aug 10, 2019 - (3.) Nam Dinh FC 0:0
21 Sat Aug 17, 2019 2:00 PM (3.) Ho Chi Minh City 3:1
22 Sat Aug 24, 2019 1:00 PM (3.) Becamex Binh Duong FC 0:1
23 Fri Aug 30, 2019 - (5.) Thanh Hoa FC -:-
24 Fri Sep 20, 2019 1:00 PM (6.) Quang Nam FC 1:1
25 Sat Oct 19, 2019 12:00 PM (5.) Song Lam Nghe An FC 0:0
Table section V.League 1 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 Becamex Binh Duong FC 25 0 35
4 Song Lam Nghe An FC 25 6 34
5 Quang Nam FC 25 5 33
6 Than Quang Ninh FC 24 4 33
7 SHB Da Nang 24 1 30
8 Sai Gon FC 22 -3 30
9 Nam Dinh FC 23 -3 30

Matches