For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Tegevajaro Miyazaki

Squad size: 29

Average age: 27,0

Players playing abroad: 1  3,4 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Fujimi Park Stadium  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Tegevajaro Miyazaki
Japan Football League
League level: JapanFourth Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HSuzuka Unlimited HHonda Lock AReinMeer Aomori AFC Imabari ATokyo Musashino City HVeertien Mie
AVerspah Oita ANara Club AMaruyasu Okazaki
HRyutsu Keizai Dragons Ryugasaki HMatsue City AMIO Biwako Shiga HSony Sendai HFC Osaka AHonda FC

Performance chart Japan Football League 2019

Record Japan Football League 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 5 2 8 1,13 18:18 908
Away record 15 6 6 3 1,60 19:16 1.132
Overall balance 30 11 8 11 1,37 37:34 1.020
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Mar 17, 2019 5:00 AM (5.) Verspah Oita 4-4-2 double 6 1.637 0:1
2 Sun Mar 24, 2019 5:00 AM (13.) Suzuka Unlimited 4-4-2 double 6 612 4:1
3 Sun Mar 31, 2019 6:00 AM (16.) Maruyasu Okazaki 3-4-2-1 801 2:0
4 Sun Apr 7, 2019 6:00 AM (12.) Matsue City 3-4-2-1 560 0:0
5 Sun Apr 14, 2019 6:00 AM (13.) FC Imabari 3-4-2-1 844 0:2
6 Sat Apr 27, 2019 6:00 AM (14.) Veertien Mie 4-4-2 double 6 492 0:1
7 Sun May 5, 2019 6:00 AM (11.) Tokyo Musashino City 4-4-2 double 6 1.064 3:4
8 Sun May 19, 2019 6:00 AM (12.) Honda Lock 4-4-2 double 6 837 1:1
9 Sat Jun 1, 2019 6:00 AM (11.) ReinMeer Aomori 4-4-2 double 6 1.976 1:1
10 Sun Jun 9, 2019 6:00 AM (12.) Ryutsu Keizai Dragons Ryugasaki 4-4-2 double 6 305 2:4
11 Sun Jun 16, 2019 6:00 AM (10.) Nara Club 4-4-2 double 6 741 3:0
12 Sun Jun 23, 2019 6:00 AM (8.) FC Osaka 4-4-2 double 6 839 0:1
13 Sat Jun 29, 2019 6:00 AM (7.) Honda FC 4-4-2 double 6 877 1:1
14 Sun Jul 7, 2019 8:00 AM (6.) Sony Sendai 4-4-2 double 6 345 1:1
15 Sun Jul 14, 2019 6:00 AM (6.) MIO Biwako Shiga 4-4-2 double 6 514 0:1
16 Sun Jul 21, 2019 8:00 AM (8.) Verspah Oita 4-4-2 double 6 356 2:2
17 Sat Jul 27, 2019 6:00 AM (8.) Suzuka Unlimited 4-4-2 double 6 607 2:1
18 Sun Aug 25, 2019 8:00 AM (6.) Honda Lock 4-4-2 double 6 1.246 1:0
19 Sun Sep 1, 2019 6:00 AM (6.) ReinMeer Aomori 4-4-2 double 6 308 1:4
20 Sun Sep 8, 2019 6:00 AM (6.) Ryutsu Keizai Dragons Ryugasaki 4-4-2 double 6 623 2:3
21 Sun Sep 15, 2019 8:00 AM (6.) Nara Club 4-4-2 double 6 2.474 1:1
22 Sun Sep 22, 2019 9:00 AM (6.) FC Imabari 4-4-2 double 6 1.694 0:1
23 Sun Oct 13, 2019 6:00 AM (5.) Matsue City 4-4-2 double 6 723 0:1
24 Sun Oct 20, 2019 6:00 AM (6.) Maruyasu Okazaki 4-4-2 double 6 208 1:1
25 Sun Oct 27, 2019 5:00 AM (6.) MIO Biwako Shiga 4-4-2 double 6 1.053 1:0
26 Sun Nov 3, 2019 5:00 AM (6.) Sony Sendai 4-4-2 double 6 703 0:1
27 Sun Nov 10, 2019 5:00 AM (7.) Tokyo Musashino City 4-4-2 double 6 0:1
28 Sun Nov 17, 2019 5:00 AM (7.) Veertien Mie 4-4-2 double 6 752 2:0
29 Sun Nov 24, 2019 5:00 AM (5.) FC Osaka 4-4-2 double 6 516 1:2
30 Sun Dec 1, 2019 5:00 AM (5.) Honda FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.612 2:0
Table section Japan Football League 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 Sony Sendai 30 26 55
3 FC Imabari 30 15 51
4 Tokyo Musashino City 30 5 48
5 Tegevajaro Miyazaki 30 3 41
6 Honda Lock 30 2 41
7 Verspah Oita 30 6 40
8 FC Osaka 30 1 40

Matches