For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

SV Morlautern

Squad size: 22

Average age: 25,6

Foreigners: 6  27,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadion am Kieferberg  1.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

SV Morlautern
VL Südwest
League level: GermanySixth Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HHassia Bingen ASV Steinwenden AFK Pirmasens II HSV Rülzheim HVfR Wormatia Worms HSC Idar-Oberstein ATuS Marienborn AEintracht Bad Kreuznach HSV Alemannia Waldalgesheim AASV Fußgönheim
HSG Meisenheim/Desloch/Jeckenbach HTSV Gau-Odernheim AFC Basara Mainz
HFC Speyer 09 ATB Jahn Zeiskam

Performance chart Verbandsliga Südwest 19/20

Record Verbandsliga Südwest 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 6 2 1 2,22 26:9 126
Away record 11 7 2 2 2,09 26:12 156
Overall balance 20 13 4 3 2,15 52:21 143
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 2, 2019 7:30 PM (3.) TSV Gau-Odernheim 4-2-3-1 350 0:5
2 Sat Aug 10, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) Eintracht Bad Kreuznach 4-2-3-1 100 6:2
3 Sat Aug 17, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) SV Alemannia Waldalgesheim 4-2-3-1 188 3:1
4 Sat Aug 24, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) ASV Fußgönheim ? 140 5:0
5 Sat Aug 31, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) FC Basara Mainz ? 70 2:0
6 Sat Sep 7, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) TuS Rüssingen ? 100 1:1
7 Sun Sep 15, 2019 3:30 PM (4.) SG Rieschweiler ? 0:4
8 Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:30 PM (2.) SV Steinwenden 4-2-3-1 250 1:3
9 Sat Sep 28, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) FC Speyer 09 4-2-3-1 75 1:2
10 Sun Oct 6, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) FK Pirmasens II ? 60 3:4
11 Sat Oct 12, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) SV Rülzheim ? 125 4:0
12 Sun Oct 20, 2019 3:00 PM (2.) TB Jahn Zeiskam ? 217 2:1
13 Sat Oct 26, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) SC Idar-Oberstein 4-2-3-1 110 2:0
14 Fri Nov 1, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) TuS Marienborn 4-4-2 double 6 200 1:2
15 Sat Nov 9, 2019 3:30 PM (4.) SG Meisenheim/Desloch/Jeckenbach ? 250 2:2
16 Sat Nov 16, 2019 3:30 PM (4.) TSV Gau-Odernheim ? 135 2:2
17 Sun Nov 24, 2019 2:30 PM (3.) Eintracht Bad Kreuznach ? 75 0:2
18 Sat Nov 30, 2019 3:30 PM (3.) SV Alemannia Waldalgesheim 4-2-3-1 133 2:1
19 Sun Mar 1, 2020 3:00 PM (3.) ASV Fußgönheim 4-2-3-1 130 0:2
20 Sun Mar 8, 2020 3:00 PM (3.) FC Basara Mainz 4-2-3-1 150 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Aug 21, 2019 7:30 PM TuS Landstuhl ? 150 0:3
Fourth Round Wed Sep 4, 2019 7:30 PM FC Fortuna Mombach ? 50 0:2
Round of 16 Wed Sep 18, 2019 7:30 PM Hassia Bingen ? 153 4:2
Quarter-Finals Wed Oct 16, 2019 7:00 PM VfR Wormatia Worms ? 350 5:3 on pens
Semi-Finals Wed Mar 25, 2020 7:00 PM 1.FC Kaiserslautern ? ppd.
Table section Verbandsliga Südwest 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 FC Speyer 09 20 41 45
2 SV Alemannia Waldalgesheim 19 33 45
3 SV Morlautern 20 31 43
4 SG Meisenheim/Desloch/Jeckenbach 19 39 39
5 TuS Marienborn 20 7 39
6 TuS Rüssingen 17 14 31
7 TB Jahn Zeiskam 19 7 30