For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

SV Morlautern

Squad size: 23

Average age: 25,6

Players playing abroad: 5  21,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadion am Kieferberg  1.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

SV Morlautern
VL Südwest
League level: GermanySixth Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
ATSV Gau-Odernheim HEintracht Bad Kreuznach ATuS Landstuhl HASV Fußgönheim HFC Basara Mainz AFC Fortuna Mombach ASG Rieschweiler HHassia Bingen ASV Steinwenden AFK Pirmasens II HSV Rülzheim
ATuS Rüssingen
HSV Alemannia Waldalgesheim ASV Alemannia Waldalgesheim HFC Speyer 09

Performance chart Verbandsliga Südwest 19/20

Record Verbandsliga Südwest 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 5 4 - 1 2,40 18:4 77
Away record 6 4 1 1 2,17 18:8 158
Overall balance 11 8 1 2 2,27 36:12 121
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 2, 2019 7:30 PM (2.) TSV Gau-Odernheim ? 350 0:5
2 Sat Aug 10, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) Eintracht Bad Kreuznach ? 100 6:2
3 Sat Aug 17, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) SV Alemannia Waldalgesheim ? 188 3:1
4 Sat Aug 24, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) ASV Fußgönheim ? 140 5:0
5 Sat Aug 31, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) FC Basara Mainz ? 70 2:0
6 Sat Sep 7, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) TuS Rüssingen ? 100 1:1
7 Sun Sep 15, 2019 3:30 PM (3.) SG Rieschweiler ? 0:4
8 Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:30 PM (2.) SV Steinwenden ? 250 1:3
9 Sat Sep 28, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) FC Speyer 09 ? 75 1:2
10 Sun Oct 6, 2019 3:00 PM (2.) FK Pirmasens II ? 60 3:4
11 Sat Oct 12, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) SV Rülzheim 4:0
12 3:00 PM (2.) TB Jahn Zeiskam -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Aug 21, 2019 7:30 PM TuS Landstuhl ? 150 0:3
Fourth Round Wed Sep 4, 2019 7:30 PM FC Fortuna Mombach ? 50 0:2
Round of 16 Wed Sep 18, 2019 7:30 PM Hassia Bingen ? 153 4:2
Quarter-Finals Wed Oct 16, 2019 7:00 PM VfR Wormatia Worms -:-
Table section Verbandsliga Südwest 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 SV Alemannia Waldalgesheim 11 28 29
2 SV Morlautern 11 24 25
3 FC Speyer 09 11 15 22
4 SG Meisenheim/Desloch/Jeckenbach 11 14 22
5 TuS Marienborn 10 2 22
6 FC Basara Mainz 11 2 17
7 FK Pirmasens II 11 1 17