For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

SV Friesen

Squad size: 38

Average age: 27,0

Players playing abroad: 0  0,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Frankenwaldstadion  2.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

SV Friesen
LL Bayern-N/W
League level: GermanySixth Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
ATSV Kleinrinderfeld HASV Rimpar ASV Euerbach-Kützberg AFC Coburg H1.FC Fuchsstadt
HVfL Frohnlach HTSV Unterpleichfeld ADJK Schwebenried HSV Memmelsdorf HAlemannia Haibach
ATSV Lengfeld (Bay.) HTuS Röllbach ATG Höchberg HSV Vatanspor Aschaffenburg AFT Schweinfurt

Performance chart Landesliga Bayern Nordwest 19/20

Record Landesliga Bayern Nordwest 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 2 5 2 1,22 12:13 34
Away record 8 4 1 3 1,63 19:16 -
Overall balance 17 6 6 5 1,41 31:29 18
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 13, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) 1.FC Geesdorf 4-2-3-1 150 1:1
2 Wed Jul 17, 2019 6:30 PM (10.) 1.FC Lichtenfels 3:5
3 Sat Jul 20, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) VfL Frohnlach 2:2
4 Sat Jul 27, 2019 3:00 PM (5.) TSV Lengfeld (Bay.) 4:1
5 Sat Aug 3, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) TSV Unterpleichfeld 1:1
6 Sun Aug 11, 2019 3:00 PM (11.) TSV Kleinrinderfeld 1:4
7 Sat Aug 17, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) TuS Röllbach 0:2
8 Sat Aug 24, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) DJK Schwebenried 2:2
9 Sat Aug 31, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) ASV Rimpar 3:2
10 Sun Sep 8, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) SV Euerbach-Kützberg 2:3
11 Sun Sep 15, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) TG Höchberg 1:0
12 Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) SV Memmelsdorf 1:1
13 Sat Sep 28, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) FC Coburg 0:4
14 Sat Oct 5, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) Alemannia Haibach ? 160 1:1
15 Sun Oct 13, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) SV Vatanspor Aschaffenburg 0:3
16 Sat Oct 19, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) 1.FC Fuchsstadt 3:0
17 Sat Oct 26, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) FT Schweinfurt 3:0
18 Sat Nov 2, 2019 2:00 PM (8.) 1.FC Geesdorf -:-
19 Sat Nov 9, 2019 2:00 PM 1.FC Lichtenfels -:-
20 Sat Nov 16, 2019 2:00 PM VfL Frohnlach -:-
21 Sat Nov 23, 2019 2:00 PM TSV Lengfeld (Bay.) -:-
22 Sat Nov 30, 2019 2:00 PM TSV Unterpleichfeld -:-
23 4:00 PM TSV Kleinrinderfeld -:-
24 3:00 PM TuS Röllbach -:-
25 4:00 PM DJK Schwebenried -:-
26 3:00 PM ASV Rimpar -:-
27 4:00 PM SV Euerbach-Kützberg -:-
28 4:00 PM TG Höchberg -:-
29 3:00 PM SV Memmelsdorf -:-
30 4:00 PM FC Coburg -:-
31 4:00 PM Alemannia Haibach -:-
32 4:00 PM SV Vatanspor Aschaffenburg -:-
33 4:00 PM 1.FC Fuchsstadt -:-
34 2:00 PM FT Schweinfurt -:-
Table section Landesliga Bayern Nordwest 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 SV Memmelsdorf 17 10 28
6 1.FC Lichtenfels 17 1 26
7 TSV Unterpleichfeld 16 4 26
8 SV Friesen 17 2 24
9 SV Euerbach-Kützberg 17 -2 24
10 DJK Schwebenried 18 -8 21
11 1.FC Fuchsstadt 17 -1 21

Matches