For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

SV Eintracht Lüneburg

Squad size: 9

Average age: 23,1

Foreigners: 1  11,1 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Siegfried-Körner-Stadion (A-Platz)  3.030 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

SV Eintracht Lüneburg
LL Lüneburg
League level: GermanySixth Tier
Table position: 14
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HTeutonia Uelzen AVfL Güldenstern Stade HSV Blau-Weiß Bornreihe HSV Emmendorf AVfL Westercelle
HFC Verden 04 ATSV Ottersberg
AVSV Hedendorf/Neukloster ATSV Gellersen HTuS Harsefeld HSV Drochtersen/Assel II ARotenburger SV HSV Ahlerstedt/Ottendorf AMTV Treubund Lüneburg ATeutonia Uelzen

Performance chart Landesliga Lüneburg 19/20

Record Landesliga Lüneburg 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 4 1 3 1,63 16:16 -
Away record 10 2 1 7 0,70 12:28 -
Overall balance 18 6 2 10 1,11 28:44 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 11, 2019 3:00 PM (14.) SV Ahlerstedt/Ottendorf ? 2:0
2 Fri Aug 16, 2019 7:30 PM (12.) MTV Treubund Lüneburg ? 1:0
3 Sun Aug 25, 2019 3:00 PM (8.) VfL Lüneburg ? 5:1
4 Sun Sep 1, 2019 3:00 PM (11.) Teutonia Uelzen ? 3:2
5 Sun Sep 8, 2019 3:00 PM (8.) VfL Güldenstern Stade ? 0:3
6 Sun Sep 15, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) FC Verden 04 ? 3:3
7 Sun Sep 22, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) VSV Hedendorf/Neukloster ? 5:0
8 Thu Oct 31, 2019 2:00 PM (9.) TuS Harsefeld ? 0:2
9 Sun Oct 6, 2019 3:00 PM (10.) TSV Gellersen ? 3:0
10 Sun Oct 13, 2019 3:00 PM (12.) SV Blau-Weiß Bornreihe ? 3:2
11 Sun Oct 20, 2019 3:00 PM (11.) SV Emmendorf ? 4:1
12 Sun Oct 27, 2019 2:00 PM (10.) TSV Ottersberg ? 3:3
13 Sun Nov 3, 2019 2:00 PM (10.) SV Drochtersen/Assel II ? 2:4
14 Sun Nov 10, 2019 2:00 PM (11.) VfL Westercelle ? 2:3
15 Sun Nov 17, 2019 2:00 PM (10.) Rotenburger SV ? 4:1
16 Sun Nov 24, 2019 2:00 PM (10.) SV Ahlerstedt/Ottendorf ? 0:2
17 Sat Nov 30, 2019 2:00 PM (12.) MTV Treubund Lüneburg ? 2:1
19 Sun Mar 8, 2020 3:00 PM (14.) Teutonia Uelzen ? 2:0
Table section Landesliga Lüneburg 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 VfL Westercelle 19 0 21
11 TSV Ottersberg 18 -12 21
12 VSV Hedendorf/Neukloster 19 -15 21
13 TSV Gellersen 17 -6 20
14 SV Eintracht Lüneburg 18 -16 20
15 Teutonia Uelzen 18 -8 16
16 SV Emmendorf 17 -41 6

Matches