For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

SV Burgaltendorf

Squad size: 26

Average age: 26,7

Foreigners: 3  11,5 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: BSA an der Windmühle  1.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

SV Burgaltendorf
LL Niederrhein-Gr. 1
League level: GermanySixth Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFC Kray ASV Wermelskirchen ASpVgg Steele 03/09 AVfB Speldorf
HESC Rellinghausen 06 HSchwarz-Weiß 06 Düsseldorf HMSV Düsseldorf
HFC Remscheid ATV Jahn Hiesfeld HSV Genc Osman Duisburg AFSV Duisburg HDJK Blau-Weiß Mintard HSportfreunde Hamborn 07 ARot-Weiss Essen ARather SV

Performance chart Landesliga Niederrhein - Gruppe 1 19/20

Record Landesliga Niederrhein - Gruppe 1 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 4 3 5 1,25 27:18 105
Away record 11 4 1 6 1,18 26:32 88
Overall balance 23 8 4 11 1,22 53:50 97
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 11, 2019 3:00 PM (10.) ESC Rellinghausen 06 ? 100 6:1
2 Thu Aug 15, 2019 7:00 PM (18.) SpVgg Steele 03/09 ? 100 4:1
3 Sun Aug 18, 2019 3:00 PM (11.) Schwarz-Weiß 06 Düsseldorf ? 50 3:3
4 Sun Aug 25, 2019 3:00 PM (10.) VfB Speldorf ? 110 2:3
5 Sun Sep 1, 2019 3:30 PM (12.) MSV Düsseldorf ? 50 4:2
6 Sun Sep 8, 2019 3:00 PM (13.) Rather SV ? 50 2:0
7 Sun Sep 15, 2019 3:30 PM (11.) SC Düsseldorf-West ? 110 4:1
8 Sun Sep 22, 2019 3:00 PM (14.) VfB Solingen ? 100 7:0
9 Sun Sep 29, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) VfB Frohnhausen ? 70 5:1
10 Sun Oct 6, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) Duisburger SV 1900 ? 40 2:4
11 Sun Oct 13, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) FC Remscheid ? 250 1:3
12 Sat Oct 19, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) TV Jahn Hiesfeld ? 150 3:2
13 Sun Oct 27, 2019 3:00 PM (9.) SV Genc Osman Duisburg ? 60 1:2
14 Sun Nov 3, 2019 3:30 PM (9.) FSV Duisburg ? 200 4:1
15 Sun Nov 10, 2019 3:00 PM (10.) DJK Blau-Weiß Mintard ? 200 0:2
16 Sun Nov 17, 2019 2:30 PM (13.) SV Wermelskirchen ? 70 1:3
17 Sun Dec 1, 2019 3:00 PM (11.) Sportfreunde Hamborn 07 ? 150 2:3
18 Sun Dec 8, 2019 3:00 PM (12.) ESC Rellinghausen 06 ? 80 1:1
19 Thu Dec 12, 2019 7:15 PM (12.) SpVgg Steele 03/09 ? 50 1:5
20 Sat Feb 22, 2020 4:00 PM (11.) Schwarz-Weiß 06 Düsseldorf ? 40 1:1
21 Sun Feb 16, 2020 3:30 PM (11.) VfB Speldorf ? 100 1:3
22 Sun Mar 1, 2020 3:00 PM (9.) MSV Düsseldorf ? 50 1:1
23 Sun Mar 8, 2020 3:00 PM (8.) Rather SV ? 50 3:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Aug 3, 2019 4:00 PM SC Union Nettetal ? 107 2:1
Second Round Thu Sep 5, 2019 7:00 PM SF Baumberg ? 150 3:1
Round of 16 Thu Oct 24, 2019 7:00 PM FC Kray ? 500 3:1
Quarter-Finals Thu Dec 5, 2019 7:30 PM Rot-Weiss Essen ? 2.748 9:1
Table section Landesliga Niederrhein - Gruppe 1 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
7 MSV Düsseldorf 23 -1 32
8 Schwarz-Weiß 06 Düsseldorf 23 -3 31
9 DJK Blau-Weiß Mintard 23 8 30
10 SV Burgaltendorf 23 3 28
11 ESC Rellinghausen 06 23 -3 28
12 FC Remscheid 22 -9 26
13 Duisburger SV 1900 23 -17 25

Matches