For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

SV Adler Weidenhausen

Squad size: 23

Average age: 26,6

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Chattenloh  1.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

SV Adler Weidenhausen
VL Hessen/N
League level: GermanySixth Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 11 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HKSV Hessen Kassel HTürkgücü Kassel HFC Körle HSC Hessen Dreieich HSV Buchonia Flieden ASSV Sand HSG Ehrenberg
AMelsunger FV ASG Bad Soden
ASC Willingen HCSC 03 Kassel AHünfelder SV AOSC Vellmar HTSV Steinbach Haiger ASG Barockstadt Fulda-Lehnerz II

Performance chart Verbandsliga Hessen-Nord 19/20

Record Verbandsliga Hessen-Nord 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 5 1 2 2,00 26:12 195
Away record 10 3 2 5 1,10 21:23 204
Overall balance 18 8 3 7 1,50 47:35 200
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Wed Aug 21, 2019 7:30 PM (10.) SG Barockstadt Fulda-Lehnerz II 4-2-3-1 280 2:3
2 Sun Aug 4, 2019 3:00 PM (9.) FC Britannia Eichenzell 4-2-3-1 300 3:0
3 Wed Aug 7, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) FC Körle 4-2-3-1 350 1:3
4 Sun Aug 11, 2019 3:00 PM (5.) TSG Sandershausen 4-2-3-1 200 0:6
5 Sun Aug 18, 2019 12:00 AM (4.) SG Johannesberg 4-2-3-1 300 2:2
6 Sun Aug 25, 2019 3:00 PM (5.) SG Hombressen/​Udenhausen 4-2-3-1 250 3:1
8 Sat Sep 7, 2019 2:00 PM (9.) SC Willingen 5-4-1 150 4:2
9 Sun Sep 15, 2019 3:00 PM (9.) Türkgücü Kassel 4-2-3-1 230 4:1
10 Sun Sep 22, 2019 3:00 PM (9.) Melsunger FV 4-2-3-1 200 1:1
11 Sun Sep 29, 2019 3:00 PM (10.) CSC 03 Kassel 4-2-3-1 2:4
12 Sat Oct 5, 2019 3:30 PM (10.) Hünfelder SV 4-2-3-1 300 3:0
13 Sat Oct 12, 2019 3:00 PM (10.) SG Bad Soden 4-2-3-1 140 4:4
14 Sat Oct 19, 2019 3:30 PM (11.) SV Buchonia Flieden 4-2-3-1 200 4:2
15 Sun Oct 27, 2019 3:00 PM (11.) SSV Sand 4-2-3-1 200 1:2
16 Sun Nov 3, 2019 2:30 PM (9.) SG Ehrenberg 4-2-3-1 250 3:0
17 Sat Nov 9, 2019 2:30 PM (9.) OSC Vellmar 4-2-3-1 150 3:1
21 Wed Sep 18, 2019 7:30 PM (10.) FC Körle 4-2-3-1 6:0
22 Sun Mar 1, 2020 3:00 PM (9.) SG Barockstadt Fulda-Lehnerz II 4-4-2 100 3:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Jul 28, 2019 3:00 PM 1.FC Schwalmstadt 4-2-3-1 3:4 on pens
Second Round Wed Aug 28, 2019 7:30 PM KSV Hessen Kassel 4-2-3-1 4:1
Round of 16 Thu Oct 3, 2019 3:00 PM SC Hessen Dreieich 4-2-3-1 1.000 2:1
Quarter-Finals Wed Nov 13, 2019 7:00 PM TSV Steinbach Haiger 4-2-3-1 0:2
Table section Verbandsliga Hessen-Nord 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
7 CSC 03 Kassel 19 11 33
8 SG Barockstadt Fulda-Lehnerz II 21 -15 29
9 SG Bad Soden 20 20 29
10 SV Adler Weidenhausen 18 12 27
11 TSG Sandershausen 19 -12 25
12 Türkgücü Kassel 20 -28 20
13 SG Hombressen/​Udenhausen 19 -16 19

Matches