To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Sutton United

Squad size: 26

Average age: 26,6

Foreigners: 5  19,2 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Knights Community Stadium  5.013 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Sutton United
National League
League level: EnglandFifth Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HWealdstone FC ADagenham & Redbridge FC HBromley FC HYeovil Town AKing's Lynn Town AChesterfield FC ABromley FC AAltrincham FC
HWrexham AFC HStockport County AFC Halifax Town ABoreham Wood FC ASolihull Moors HAltrincham FC
HTorquay United FC

Performance chart National League 20/21

Record National League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 16 9 4 3 1,94 31:13 107
Away record 17 10 5 2 2,06 24:14 -
Overall balance 33 19 9 5 2,00 55:27 52
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Oct 3, 2020 4:00 PM (2.) Maidenhead United 4-4-2 x 3:0
2 Tue Oct 6, 2020 8:45 PM (2.) Aldershot Town 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:2
3 Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:00 PM (2.) Weymouth FC 4-4-2 x 0:1
4 Tue Oct 13, 2020 8:45 PM (2.) Notts County 4-4-2 x 0:1
6 Tue Oct 27, 2020 8:45 PM (6.) Yeovil Town 4-4-2 x 1:2
7 Tue Nov 24, 2020 8:00 PM (5.) Wrexham AFC 4-4-2 x 4:0
8 Sat Nov 14, 2020 4:00 PM (6.) King's Lynn Town 4-4-2 x 5:1
9 Tue Nov 17, 2020 8:00 PM (4.) Dagenham & Redbridge FC 4-4-2 x 1:1
10 Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:20 PM (5.) Wealdstone FC 4-4-2 x 3:3
11 Sat Nov 28, 2020 4:00 PM (6.) FC Halifax Town 4-4-2 x 1:0
12 Tue Dec 1, 2020 8:45 PM (2.) Woking FC 4-4-2 x 0:1
13 Sat Dec 5, 2020 4:00 PM (2.) Solihull Moors 4-3-3 Defending 934 4:1
14 Tue Dec 8, 2020 8:00 PM (2.) Chesterfield FC 4-4-2 776 0:1
15 Tue Feb 2, 2021 8:00 PM (2.) Stockport County 4-4-2 x 0:2
16 Tue Mar 23, 2021 8:00 PM (2.) Bromley FC 4-4-2 x 1:3
17 unknown unknown (2.) Dover Athletic ppd.
18 Tue Mar 2, 2021 8:00 PM (2.) Bromley FC 4-4-2 x 3:2
19 Sat Apr 17, 2021 5:30 PM (2.) Altrincham FC 4-4-2 x 2:2
20 Sat Jan 23, 2021 4:00 PM (2.) Eastleigh FC 4-4-2 x 3:0
21 Tue Jan 26, 2021 8:00 PM (2.) Torquay United FC 4-4-2 x 0:0
22 Sat Jan 30, 2021 4:00 PM (2.) Hartlepool United 4-4-2 x 1:0
23 8:00 PM (2.) Barnet FC -:-
24 8:00 PM (2.) Woking FC -:-
25 Sat Feb 13, 2021 4:00 PM (2.) Boreham Wood FC 4-4-2 x 2:0
26 Sat Feb 20, 2021 4:00 PM (2.) Wealdstone FC 4-4-2 x 4:1
27 Tue Feb 23, 2021 8:00 PM (2.) Dagenham & Redbridge FC 4-4-2 x 1:2
29 Sat Mar 6, 2021 6:20 PM (2.) Wrexham AFC 4-4-2 x 0:0
30 Tue Mar 9, 2021 8:00 PM (2.) Yeovil Town 4-4-2 x 2:1
31 Sat Mar 13, 2021 4:00 PM (1.) King's Lynn Town 4-4-2 x 0:1
32 Tue Mar 16, 2021 8:00 PM (1.) Chesterfield FC 4-4-2 x 0:1
33 Sat Mar 20, 2021 4:00 PM (1.) Stockport County 4-4-2 x 1:1
34 Sat Mar 27, 2021 4:00 PM (1.) FC Halifax Town 4-4-2 x 2:2
35 Fri Apr 2, 2021 4:00 PM (1.) Boreham Wood FC 4-4-2 x 0:0
36 Mon Apr 5, 2021 4:00 PM (1.) Solihull Moors 4-4-2 x 0:0
37 unknown unknown (1.) Dover Athletic ppd.
38 Tue Apr 13, 2021 8:00 PM (2.) Torquay United FC 4-4-2 x 0:1
39 Sat Apr 17, 2021 6:30 PM (3.) Altrincham FC 4-4-2 x 0:4
40 6:20 PM (2.) Eastleigh FC -:-
41 4:00 PM Aldershot Town -:-
42 4:00 PM Notts County -:-
43 4:00 PM Weymouth FC -:-
44 4:00 PM Maidenhead United -:-
45 4:00 PM Hartlepool United -:-
46 4:00 PM Barnet FC -:-
Table section National League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Hartlepool United 36 21 67
2 Sutton United 33 28 66
3 Torquay United FC 34 24 66
4 Stockport County 35 27 62
5 Wrexham AFC 35 17 56
6 Bromley FC 35 9 55
7 FC Halifax Town 33 10 53

Matches