For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Strømsgodset IF

Squad size: 27

Average age: 22,9

Foreigners: 8  29,6 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Marienlyst Stadion  8.935 Seats

Current transfer record: +400 thousand €

Strømsgodset IF
Eliteserien
League level: NorwayFirst Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 14 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Eliteserien 2019

Record Eliteserien 2019

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 6 3 6 1,40 29:28 5.297
Away record 15 2 5 8 0,73 12:26 5.778
Overall balance 30 8 8 14 1,07 41:54 5.538
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Mar 31, 2019 6:00 PM (11.) FK Haugesund 4-4-2 double 6 5.040 3:2
2 Sun Apr 7, 2019 8:00 PM (5.) SK Brann 4-3-3 Attacking 13.213 1:1
3 Fri Apr 12, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) Mjøndalen IF 4-4-2 double 6 8.505 2:3
4 Mon Apr 22, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) Rosenborg BK 4-1-4-1 11.367 0:0
5 Sun Apr 28, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) Kristiansund BK 4-3-3 Attacking 4.875 2:3
6 Sun May 5, 2019 6:00 PM (11.) Odds BK 5-4-1 5.252 2:1
7 Mon May 13, 2019 7:00 PM (13.) Viking Stavanger 4-4-2 double 6 4.576 0:0
8 Thu May 16, 2019 8:00 PM (14.) Vålerenga Fotball 4-1-4-1 10.780 2:0
9 Sun May 19, 2019 6:00 PM (14.) Tromsø IL 4-1-4-1 4.628 3:1
10 Sun May 26, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) Ranheim IL 4-1-4-1 1.766 1:0
11 Sun Jun 16, 2019 6:00 PM (12.) FK Bodø/Glimt 4-1-4-1 3.061 2:0
12 Sat Jun 22, 2019 6:00 PM (15.) Molde FK 4-3-3 Attacking 5.313 0:4
13 Mon Jul 1, 2019 7:00 PM (16.) Sarpsborg 08 FF 4-3-3 Attacking 5.443 2:2
14 Fri Jul 5, 2019 7:00 PM (16.) Stabæk Fotball 4-3-3 Attacking 5.078 0:2
15 Sun Jul 14, 2019 8:00 PM (16.) Lillestrøm SK 4-3-3 Attacking 4.337 2:1
16 Mon Aug 5, 2019 7:00 PM (16.) FK Bodø/Glimt 4-3-3 Defending 4.943 1:3
17 Sun Aug 11, 2019 8:00 PM (16.) Vålerenga Fotball 4-3-3 Attacking 5.318 3:2
18 Sun Aug 18, 2019 8:00 PM (16.) Viking Stavanger 4-3-1-2 6.822 4:0
19 Sun Aug 25, 2019 8:00 PM (16.) Sarpsborg 08 FF 4-4-2 4.855 2:1
20 Sat Aug 31, 2019 6:00 PM (15.) Stabæk Fotball 4-3-3 Attacking 3.674 2:1
21 Sun Sep 15, 2019 6:00 PM (16.) Ranheim IL 4-3-3 Attacking 4.913 1:0
22 Sun Sep 22, 2019 6:00 PM (16.) Tromsø IL 4-3-3 Attacking 2.943 0:1
23 Sun Sep 29, 2019 6:00 PM (12.) Odds BK 4-3-3 Attacking 5.001 2:3
24 Fri Oct 4, 2019 7:00 PM (12.) Mjøndalen IF 4-3-3 Attacking 3.350 1:1
25 Sun Oct 20, 2019 6:00 PM (14.) Lillestrøm SK 4-3-3 Attacking 5.604 1:1
26 Sun Oct 27, 2019 6:00 PM (15.) FK Haugesund 4-1-3-2 3.465 2:2
27 Fri Nov 1, 2019 7:00 PM (14.) Rosenborg BK 4-3-3 Attacking 5.457 3:3
28 Sun Nov 10, 2019 6:00 PM (14.) Molde FK 4-3-3 Attacking 7.098 4:0
29 Sun Nov 24, 2019 6:00 PM (15.) SK Brann 4-3-3 Attacking 5.352 6:0
30 Sun Dec 1, 2019 6:00 PM (12.) Kristiansund BK 4-3-3 Attacking 4.106 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed May 1, 2019 6:00 PM Flint Fotball 4-4-2 double 6 1.000 0:7
Second Round Thu May 23, 2019 6:00 PM Ullern IF 4-2-3-1 707 0:1
Third Round Wed Jun 19, 2019 6:00 PM Fram Larvik 4-3-3 Attacking 1.743 2:1
Table section Eliteserien 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
8 Stabæk Fotball 30 2 40
9 SK Brann 30 -5 40
10 Vålerenga Fotball 30 -5 34
11 Strømsgodset IF 30 -13 32
12 Sarpsborg 08 FF 30 -10 30
13 Mjøndalen IF 30 -14 30
14 Lillestrøm SK 30 -15 30

Matches - Season2019