For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

St. Mirren FC

Squad size: 22

Average age: 26,8

Players playing abroad: 11  50,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Simple Digital Arena  8.023 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

St. Mirren FC
Premiership
League level: ScotlandFirst Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HSt. Johnstone FC HRoss County FC AHamilton Academical FC
HHamilton Academical FC HHeart of Midlothian FC
HRangers FC ALivingston FC ARoss County FC AMotherwell FC AKilmarnock FC ACeltic FC AHeart of Midlothian FC HHibernian FC AAberdeen FC HMotherwell FC

Performance chart Scottish Premiership 19/20

Record Scottish Premiership 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 3 2 3 1,38 6:7 5.419
Away record 9 1 - 8 0,33 6:17 13.465
Overall balance 17 4 2 11 0,82 12:24 9.679
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 3, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) Hibernian FC 4-2-3-1 16.631 1:0
2 Sun Aug 11, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Aberdeen FC 4-2-3-1 6.199 1:0
3 Sun Aug 25, 2019 1:15 PM (5.) Rangers FC 4-2-3-1 7.332 0:1
4 Sat Aug 31, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) Livingston FC 4-2-3-1 2.346 2:1
5 Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Ross County FC 4-5-1 flat 3.637 2:1
6 Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Hamilton Academical FC 4-2-3-1 4.807 0:0
7 Sat Sep 28, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Heart of Midlothian FC 4-2-3-1 5.901 0:0
8 Sat Oct 5, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Motherwell FC 4-2-3-1 5.101 2:0
9 Sat Oct 19, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) St. Johnstone FC 4-3-3 Attacking 4.791 2:0
10 Sat Oct 26, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) Kilmarnock FC 4-2-3-1 6.389 1:0
11 Wed Oct 30, 2019 8:45 PM (10.) Celtic FC 4-5-1 flat 56.127 2:0
12 Tue Nov 26, 2019 8:45 PM (12.) Hibernian FC 4-5-1 flat 5.377 1:2
13 Sat Nov 9, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) Heart of Midlothian FC 4-2-3-1 16.165 5:2
14 Sat Nov 23, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) Ross County FC 4-2-3-1 4.708 2:1
15 Sat Nov 30, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Aberdeen FC 4-2-3-1 12.829 2:1
16 Wed Dec 4, 2019 8:45 PM (11.) Motherwell FC 4-2-3-1 4.240 0:3
17 Sat Dec 7, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) Hamilton Academical FC 4-2-3-1 1.962 0:1
18 4:00 PM (9.) Livingston FC -:-
19 4:00 PM St. Johnstone FC -:-
20 4:00 PM Celtic FC -:-
21 4:00 PM Kilmarnock FC -:-
22 8:45 PM Rangers FC -:-
23 4:00 PM Aberdeen FC -:-
24 4:00 PM Hibernian FC -:-
25 8:45 PM Hamilton Academical FC -:-
26 8:45 PM Livingston FC -:-
27 4:00 PM Motherwell FC -:-
28 4:00 PM Heart of Midlothian FC -:-
29 8:45 PM St. Johnstone FC -:-
30 4:00 PM Celtic FC -:-
31 4:00 PM Kilmarnock FC -:-
32 4:00 PM Rangers FC -:-
33 4:00 PM Ross County FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Fourth Round 4:00 PM Broxburn Athletic FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group H Sun Jul 14, 2019 4:00 PM Dunfermline Athletic FC 4-4-2 2.067 2:3
Group H Wed Jul 17, 2019 8:45 PM Edinburgh City FC 4-4-1-1 1.235 1:0
Group H Sat Jul 20, 2019 4:00 PM East Kilbride FC 4-4-1-1 6:5 on pens
Group H Tue Jul 23, 2019 8:45 PM Albion Rovers FC 4-4-2 double 6 512 3:4 on pens
Table section Scottish Premiership 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 Hibernian FC 17 -2 22
7 Livingston FC 17 -4 18
8 Ross County FC 16 -16 17
9 St. Mirren FC 17 -12 14
10 Heart of Midlothian FC 16 -11 12
11 Hamilton Academical FC 17 -14 12
12 St. Johnstone FC 15 -20 12

Matches