For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

St. Johnstone FC

Squad size: 23

Average age: 25,8

Foreigners: 8  34,8 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: McDiarmid Park  10.696 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

St. Johnstone FC
Premiership
League level: ScotlandFirst Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AHeart of Midlothian FC AHamilton Academical FC HGreenock Morton FC HKilmarnock FC AAberdeen FC AAyr United FC HMotherwell FC
AKilmarnock FC HSt. Mirren FC HRoss County FC HHeart of Midlothian FC ARoss County FC
AMotherwell FC ALivingston FC HCeltic FC

Performance chart Scottish Premiership 19/20

Record Scottish Premiership 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 4 5 5 1,21 16:24 3.657
Away record 12 3 5 4 1,17 9:20 11.642
Overall balance 26 7 10 9 1,19 25:44 7.342
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 3, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) Celtic FC 5-4-1 Diamond 58.877 7:0
2 Sat Aug 10, 2019 3:00 PM (12.) Livingston FC 4-4-2 2.349 2:2
3 Sat Aug 24, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) Hibernian FC 4-5-1 flat 15.315 2:2
4 Sat Aug 31, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Kilmarnock FC 4-4-2 3.427 0:1
5 Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) Aberdeen FC 4-4-2 13.272 1:1
6 Sun Sep 22, 2019 1:15 PM (11.) Rangers FC 4-4-2 double 6 6.251 0:4
7 Sat Sep 28, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) Motherwell FC 4-4-1-1 0:1
8 Sat Oct 5, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) Ross County FC 4-2-3-1 4.124 2:2
9 Sat Oct 19, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) St. Mirren FC 4-2-3-1 4.791 2:0
10 Sat Oct 26, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) Hamilton Academical FC 4-2-3-1 2.231 3:2
11 Wed Oct 30, 2019 8:45 PM (12.) Heart of Midlothian FC 4-2-3-1 3.104 1:0
12 Mon - - (8.) Rangers FC ppd.
13 Sat Nov 9, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Hibernian FC 4-4-2 double 6 3.931 1:4
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) Aberdeen FC 4-5-1 flat 3.917 1:1
15 Sat Nov 30, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) Motherwell FC 4-4-2 double 6 4.092 4:0
16 Wed Dec 4, 2019 8:45 PM (12.) Kilmarnock FC 4-3-3 Attacking 4.083 0:0
17 Wed Jan 29, 2020 8:45 PM (11.) Celtic FC 3-5-2 flat 8.743 0:3
18 Sat Dec 14, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) Heart of Midlothian FC 4-3-3 Attacking 16.347 0:1
19 Sat Dec 21, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) St. Mirren FC 4-4-2 double 6 3.318 0:0
20 Thu Dec 26, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Hamilton Academical FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.536 0:1
21 Sun Dec 29, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) Ross County FC 4-3-3 Attacking 2.658 1:1
22 Wed Jan 22, 2020 8:45 PM (9.) Livingston FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1.140 1:0
23 Sat Jan 25, 2020 4:00 PM (9.) Kilmarnock FC 3-5-2 flat 2.609 2:1
24 Sat Feb 1, 2020 4:00 PM (8.) Heart of Midlothian FC 3-5-2 flat 6.002 3:3
25 Wed Feb 5, 2020 8:45 PM (8.) Aberdeen FC 4-5-1 flat 12.552 0:1
26 Wed Feb 12, 2020 8:45 PM (8.) Motherwell FC 4-1-4-1 2.655 2:1
27 Sat Feb 15, 2020 4:00 PM (8.) Ross County FC 3-5-2 flat 3.569 1:1
28 2:30 PM (8.) Rangers FC -:-
29 8:45 PM St. Mirren FC -:-
30 4:00 PM Livingston FC -:-
31 4:00 PM Hibernian FC -:-
32 4:00 PM Celtic FC -:-
33 4:00 PM Hamilton Academical FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Fourth Round Sat Jan 18, 2020 4:00 PM Greenock Morton FC 4-4-2 double 6 2.397 3:0
Round of 16 Sat Feb 8, 2020 4:00 PM Ayr United FC 4-4-2 double 6 2.625 1:2
Quarter-Finals 4:00 PM Celtic FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group B Tue Jul 16, 2019 8:45 PM Montrose FC 4-3-3 Attacking 866 1:0
Group B Sun Jul 21, 2019 4:00 PM Ross County FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.648 1:2
Group B Wed Jul 24, 2019 8:45 PM Brechin City FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.497 4:0
Group B Sat Jul 27, 2019 4:00 PM Forfar Athletic FC 4-3-3 Defending 1.009 2:1
Table section Scottish Premiership 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 Livingston FC 27 3 37
6 Hibernian FC 27 -3 36
7 Kilmarnock FC 27 -7 32
8 St. Johnstone FC 26 -19 31
9 Ross County FC 27 -28 26
10 St. Mirren FC 26 -14 22
11 Hamilton Academical FC 27 -22 20

Matches