For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

SSV Jahn Regensburg

Squad size: 25

Average age: 26,7

Foreigners: 4  16,0 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Arena Regensburg  15.210 Seats

Current transfer record: +1,83 mil. €

SSV Jahn Regensburg
2. Bundesliga
League level: GermanySecond Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HSV Wehen Wiesbaden HSV Darmstadt 98 HKarlsruher SC
HHolstein Kiel ASV Sandhausen H1.FC Nuremberg AVfL Osnabrück AFC St. Pauli
HSpVgg Greuther Fürth AArminia Bielefeld AVfB Stuttgart HSG Dynamo Dresden AHamburger SV A1.FC Heidenheim 1846 HFC Erzgebirge Aue

Performance chart 2. Bundesliga 19/20

Record 2. Bundesliga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 8 4 5 1,65 29:24 8.062
Away record 17 3 6 8 0,88 21:32 16.052
Overall balance 34 11 10 13 1,26 50:56 12.057
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 28, 2019 3:30 PM (12.) VfL Bochum 4-4-2 double 6 10.268 3:1
2 Sat Aug 3, 2019 3:30 PM (2.) Hannover 96 4-4-2 double 6 28.500 1:1
3 Sun Aug 18, 2019 1:30 PM (5.) SpVgg Greuther Fürth 4-4-2 double 6 9.665 1:0
4 Sat Aug 24, 2019 1:00 PM (10.) Arminia Bielefeld 4-4-2 double 6 9.514 1:3
5 Sat Aug 31, 2019 1:00 PM (13.) SV Wehen Wiesbaden 4-4-2 double 6 3.857 0:5
6 Sat Sep 14, 2019 1:00 PM (8.) VfB Stuttgart 4-4-2 double 6 2:3
7 Sun Sep 22, 2019 1:30 PM (12.) SG Dynamo Dresden 4-4-2 double 6 27.260 2:1
8 Sat Sep 28, 2019 1:00 PM (14.) Hamburger SV 4-4-2 double 6 2:2
9 Sun Oct 6, 2019 1:30 PM (13.) Holstein Kiel 4-4-2 double 6 10.055 1:2
10 Sat Oct 19, 2019 1:00 PM (10.) SV Sandhausen 4-4-2 double 6 11.342 1:0
11 Sun Oct 27, 2019 1:30 PM (5.) 1.FC Nuremberg 4-4-2 double 6 34.365 1:1
12 Fri Nov 1, 2019 6:30 PM (6.) VfL Osnabrück 4-4-2 double 6 10.179 3:3
13 Sun Nov 10, 2019 1:30 PM (7.) SV Darmstadt 98 4-4-2 double 6 13.350 2:2
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 1:30 PM (7.) 1.FC Heidenheim 1846 4-4-2 double 6 11.762 3:1
15 Fri Nov 29, 2019 6:30 PM (5.) Karlsruher SC 4-4-2 double 6 12.454 4:1
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 1:30 PM (8.) FC St. Pauli 4-4-2 double 6 15.026 1:0
17 Fri Dec 13, 2019 6:30 PM (6.) FC Erzgebirge Aue 4-4-2 double 6 8.300 1:0
18 Sun Dec 22, 2019 1:30 PM (8.) VfL Bochum 4-4-2 double 6 18.679 2:3
19 Tue Jan 28, 2020 8:30 PM (7.) Hannover 96 4-4-2 double 6 8.418 1:0
20 Fri Jan 31, 2020 6:30 PM (5.) SpVgg Greuther Fürth 4-4-2 double 6 11.013 0:2
21 Sun Feb 9, 2020 1:30 PM (7.) Arminia Bielefeld 4-4-2 double 6 18.160 6:0
22 Sat Feb 15, 2020 1:00 PM (8.) SV Wehen Wiesbaden 4-4-2 double 6 7.804 1:0
23 Sat Feb 22, 2020 1:00 PM (6.) VfB Stuttgart 4-4-2 double 6 46.924 2:0
24 Fri Feb 28, 2020 6:30 PM (8.) SG Dynamo Dresden 4-4-2 double 6 11.309 1:2
25 Sat Mar 7, 2020 1:00 PM (9.) Hamburger SV 4-4-2 double 6 41.317 2:1
26 Sat May 16, 2020 1:00 PM (10.) Holstein Kiel 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:2
27 Sat May 23, 2020 1:00 PM (11.) SV Sandhausen 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:0
28 Tue May 26, 2020 6:30 PM (10.) 1.FC Nuremberg 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:2
29 Fri May 29, 2020 6:30 PM (11.) VfL Osnabrück 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:2
30 Sat Jun 6, 2020 1:00 PM (12.) SV Darmstadt 98 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:0
31 Sat Jun 13, 2020 1:00 PM (12.) 1.FC Heidenheim 1846 4-4-2 double 6 x 4:1
32 Wed Jun 17, 2020 6:30 PM (12.) Karlsruher SC 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:1
33 Sun Jun 21, 2020 3:30 PM (10.) FC St. Pauli 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
34 Sun Jun 28, 2020 3:30 PM (10.) FC Erzgebirge Aue 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Aug 11, 2019 3:30 PM 1.FC Saarbrücken 4-4-2 double 6 5.021 3:2
Table section 2. Bundesliga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
9 SpVgg Greuther Fürth 34 1 44
10 SV Sandhausen 34 -2 43
11 Holstein Kiel 34 -3 43
12 SSV Jahn Regensburg 34 -6 43
13 VfL Osnabrück 34 -2 40
14 FC St. Pauli 34 -9 39
15 Karlsruher SC 34 -11 37

Matches