For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

SSC Farul Constanta

Squad size: 26

Average age: 22,8

Foreigners: 2  7,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: -

Current transfer record: +-0

SSC Farul Constanta
Liga 2
League level: RomaniaSecond Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HAFK Csikszereda Miercurea Ciuc HRipensia Timisoara HCS Sportul Snagov HUniversitatea Cluj HCS Mioveni HPandurii Targu Jiu HRapid Bucharest
AASU Poli Timisoara ASCM FC Arges ADunarea Calarasi
ACSM Resita AACS Viitorul Tg. Jiu AGloria Buzau AFC Metaloglobus Bukarest AUTA Arad

Performance chart Liga 2 19/20

Record Liga 2 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 8 1 - 2,78 18:3 844
Away record 11 - 4 7 0,36 6:15 1.288
Overall balance 20 8 5 7 1,45 24:18 1.089
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 3, 2019 5:00 PM (9.) Rapid Bucharest 4-3-3 Attacking 7.500 0:0
2 Sat Aug 10, 2019 10:00 AM (9.) Dunarea Calarasi 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
3 Sun Aug 18, 2019 12:00 PM (6.) Concordia Chiajna 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
4 Mon Aug 26, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) Petrolul Ploiesti 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
5 Sun Sep 1, 2019 5:00 PM (11.) Turris Turnu Măgurele 4-3-3 Attacking 1.500 2:0
6 Sun Sep 8, 2019 12:30 PM (11.) AFK Csikszereda Miercurea Ciuc 2:0
7 Sat Sep 14, 2019 10:00 AM (9.) ASU Poli Timisoara 4-2-3-1 600 0:0
8 Mon Sep 23, 2019 5:00 PM (9.) Ripensia Timisoara 4-2-3-1 300 1:0
9 Sat Sep 28, 2019 - (7.) CSM Resita 2:1
10 Sat Oct 5, 2019 - (9.) CS Sportul Snagov 1:0
11 Sat Oct 12, 2019 - (7.) ACS Viitorul Tg. Jiu ? 170 2:1
12 Wed Oct 16, 2019 - (10.) Universitatea Cluj 3:2
13 Mon Oct 21, 2019 - (5.) SCM FC Arges 2:2
14 Sat Oct 26, 2019 - (7.) CS Mioveni 4-2-3-1 1.500 2:0
15 Sat Nov 2, 2019 - (5.) Gloria Buzau 4-2-3-1 500 2:0
16 Sat Nov 9, 2019 10:00 AM (6.) Pandurii Targu Jiu ? 800 5:0
17 Wed Nov 13, 2019 1:00 PM (6.) FC Metaloglobus Bukarest 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
19 Sun Nov 24, 2019 10:30 AM (8.) UTA Arad 4-1-4-1 3.500 1:0
20 Sat Nov 30, 2019 12:00 PM (10.) Rapid Bucharest 4-3-3 Attacking 5.000 3:1
21 Sat Dec 7, 2019 11:00 AM (8.) Dunarea Calarasi 4-2-3-1 400 1:1
22 10:00 AM (9.) Concordia Chiajna -:-
Table section Liga 2 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 ASU Poli Timisoara 20 9 31
7 FC Metaloglobus Bukarest 20 7 31
8 Petrolul Ploiesti 20 0 31
9 SSC Farul Constanta 20 6 29
10 Gloria Buzau 20 5 28
11 Dunarea Calarasi 20 0 27
12 ACS Viitorul Tg. Jiu 20 -1 27

Matches