For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Spartak Trnava

Squad size: 26

Average age: 25,0

Players playing abroad: 12  46,2 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: City Aréna - Štadión Antona Malatinského  19.200 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Spartak Trnava
Fortuna Liga
League level: SlovakiaFirst Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
ATJ Jednota Banova AMFK Ruzomberok HMFK Zemplin Michalovce ATJ Tatran Krásno nad Kysucou ADruzstevnik Jacovce AFC ViOn Zlate Moravce-Vrable HFK Pohronie
HFK Senica
HAS Trencin ASlovan Bratislava HDAC Dunajska Streda ASKF Sered HMSK Zilina ADAC Dunajska Streda AFC Nitra

Performance chart Fortuna Liga 19/20

Record Fortuna Liga 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 4 1 3 1,63 11:8 3.359
Away record 7 2 1 4 1,00 9:12 3.935
Overall balance 15 6 2 7 1,33 20:20 3.628
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Thu Jul 11, 2019 7:00 PM FK Radnik Bijeljina Spartak Trnava 4-4-2 Ricardo Chéu 1.500 2:0
First Round 2nd leg Thu Jul 18, 2019 8:45 PM Spartak Trnava FK Radnik Bijeljina 4-4-2 Ricardo Chéu 4.222 3:2 on pens
Second Round 1st leg Thu Jul 25, 2019 7:30 PM Lokomotiv Plovdiv Spartak Trnava 4-3-2-1 Ricardo Chéu 5.900 2:0
Second Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 1, 2019 8:45 PM Spartak Trnava Lokomotiv Plovdiv 3-5-2 Attacking Ricardo Chéu 7.602 3:1
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 21, 2019 7:00 PM Spartak Trnava SKF Sered 3-5-2 Ricardo Chéu 3.918 2:0
2 Sun Jul 28, 2019 7:00 PM MSK Zilina Spartak Trnava 3-5-2 Ricardo Chéu 3.254 4:2
3 Sun Aug 4, 2019 6:00 PM Spartak Trnava FC Nitra 4-4-2 Ricardo Chéu 3.281 2:0
4 Sun Aug 11, 2019 6:00 PM FK Pohronie Spartak Trnava 4-4-2 Ricardo Chéu 2:2
5 Sat Aug 17, 2019 6:00 PM Spartak Trnava AS Trencin 4-4-2 Ricardo Chéu 3.483 1:2
6 Sat Aug 24, 2019 7:00 PM MFK Ruzomberok Spartak Trnava 4-4-2 Ricardo Chéu 1.982 0:1
7 Sat Aug 31, 2019 6:00 PM Spartak Trnava MFK Zemplin Michalovce 4-4-2 Ricardo Chéu 3.228 2:1
8 Sun Sep 15, 2019 6:00 PM Slovan Bratislava Spartak Trnava 4-4-2 Ricardo Chéu 14.933 2:0
9 Wed Sep 18, 2019 6:00 PM Spartak Trnava FK Senica 4-4-2 Ricardo Chéu 1.809 0:0
10 Sun Sep 29, 2019 6:00 PM FC ViOn Zlate Moravce-Vrable Spartak Trnava 3-5-2 Ricardo Chéu 3.384 1:3
11 Sat Oct 5, 2019 4:30 PM Spartak Trnava DAC Dunajska Streda 3-5-2 flat Ricardo Chéu 3.949 1:2
12 Sat Oct 19, 2019 5:00 PM SKF Sered Spartak Trnava 3-5-2 Ricardo Chéu 644 2:1
13 Sun Oct 27, 2019 6:00 PM Spartak Trnava MSK Zilina 4-5-1 Ricardo Chéu 4.471 0:1
14 Sat Nov 2, 2019 4:00 PM FC Nitra Spartak Trnava 4-4-2 Ricardo Chéu 746 1:0
15 Sat Nov 9, 2019 5:00 PM Spartak Trnava FK Pohronie 4-4-2 double 6 Ricardo Chéu 2.731 3:2
16 2:00 PM AS Trencin Spartak Trnava -:-
17 2:00 PM Spartak Trnava MFK Ruzomberok ? Ricardo Chéu -:-
18 2:00 PM MFK Zemplin Michalovce Spartak Trnava -:-
19 2:00 PM Spartak Trnava Slovan Bratislava -:-
20 2:00 PM FK Senica Spartak Trnava -:-
21 2:00 PM Spartak Trnava FC ViOn Zlate Moravce-Vrable -:-
22 2:00 PM DAC Dunajska Streda Spartak Trnava -:-
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Final Sat Jul 6, 2019 6:00 PM SK Slavia Prague Spartak Trnava 4-4-2 Ricardo Chéu 7.523 3:0
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Aug 14, 2019 5:00 PM TJ Jednota Banova Spartak Trnava 3-5-2 Attacking Ricardo Chéu 2:3
Third Round Wed Sep 11, 2019 4:00 PM TJ Tatran Krásno nad Kysucou Spartak Trnava ? Ricardo Chéu 1.000 0:4
Fourth Round Tue Sep 24, 2019 4:00 PM Druzstevnik Jacovce Spartak Trnava ? Ricardo Chéu 800 0:8
Round of 16 Wed Oct 30, 2019 6:00 PM DAC Dunajska Streda Spartak Trnava 3-5-2 Attacking Ricardo Chéu 7.550 4:3 on pens