To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Spain U17

Squad size: 0

Average age: 0,0

Foreigners: -

Confederation: UEFA

FIFA World Ranking: Pos 6

Spain U17
Info

Game plan

Choose year

Performance chart International Friendlies 16/17

Record International Friendlies 16/17

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 1 - 1 - 1,00 1:1 2.500
Away record 2 1 - 1 1,50 2:2 250
Overall balance 3 1 1 1 1,33 3:3 1.000
Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Wed Jan 18, 2017 7:00 PM Italy U17 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
Tue Feb 14, 2017 2:30 PM Croatia U17 4-4-2 300 2:1
Thu Feb 16, 2017 11:30 AM Croatia U17 4-4-2 200 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group A Wed May 3, 2017 12:15 PM Turkey U17 4-3-3 Attacking 300 2:3
Group A Sat May 6, 2017 5:45 PM Italy U17 4-3-3 Attacking 744 3:1
Group A Tue May 9, 2017 12:00 PM Croatia U17 4-3-3 Attacking 1.121 1:1
Quarter-Finals Fri May 12, 2017 5:45 PM France U17 4-3-3 Attacking 5.163 3:1
Semi-Finals Tue May 16, 2017 8:30 PM Germany U17 4-3-3 Attacking 4.581 4:2 on pens
Final Fri May 19, 2017 8:00 PM England U17 4-3-3 Attacking 8.187 6:3 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
group A3 Fri Mar 10, 2017 3:00 PM Poland U17 4-3-3 Attacking 3:1
group A3 Sun Mar 12, 2017 3:00 PM Greece U17 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
group A3 Wed Mar 15, 2017 5:00 PM Portugal U17 4-3-3 Attacking 0:2
Group 2 Thu Oct 19, 2017 12:00 PM Liechtenstein U17 4-4-2 double 6 150 3:0
Group 2 Sun Oct 22, 2017 12:00 PM Albania U17 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
Group 2 Wed Oct 25, 2017 2:00 PM Croatia U17 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group D Sat Oct 7, 2017 1:30 PM Brazil U17 4-3-3 Attacking 21.362 2:1
Group D Tue Oct 10, 2017 1:30 PM Niger U17 4-3-3 Attacking 7.926 4:0
Group D Fri Oct 13, 2017 4:30 PM North Korea U17 4-3-3 Attacking 14.544 2:0
Round of 16 Tue Oct 17, 2017 1:30 PM France U17 4-3-3 Attacking 13.316 1:2
Quarter-Finals Sun Oct 22, 2017 1:30 PM Iran U17 4-2-3-1 28.436 3:1
Semi-Finals Wed Oct 25, 2017 4:30 PM Mali U17 4-2-3-1 37.847 1:3
Final Sat Oct 28, 2017 4:30 PM England U17 4-2-3-1 66.684 5:2

Matches - Year 2017