For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Sotra SK

Squad size: 18

Average age: 23,3

Players playing abroad: 0  0,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Straume Stadion  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Sotra SK
PostNord-ligaen Avd. 2
League level: NorwayThird Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HFlorö SK AElverum Fotball HBaerum SK
HAsane Fotball AFK Senja AGrorud IL HElverum Fotball
AAsane Fotball HAlta IF HFram Larvik AAsker Fotball HOppsal IF Fotball HFK Senja AFK Mjölner HOdds BK II

Performance chart PostNord-ligaen Avd. 2 2019

Record PostNord-ligaen Avd. 2 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 5 2 6 1,31 17:16 145
Away record 12 3 4 5 1,08 16:19 199
Overall balance 25 8 6 11 1,20 33:35 171
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed May 1, 2019 6:00 PM Lysekloster IL 2:4
Second Round Wed May 22, 2019 6:00 PM FK Haugesund 3-4-3 1:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Apr 13, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) Grorud IL ? 0:1
2 Mon Apr 22, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) Florö SK ? 750 1:3
3 Wed Jun 5, 2019 3:00 PM (5.) FK Mjölner ? 300 3:0
4 Sat May 4, 2019 2:00 PM (5.) Fram Larvik ? 362 3:1
5 Sun May 12, 2019 2:00 PM (7.) Alta IF ? 403 1:0
6 Sat May 18, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) Asker Fotball ? 100 1:0
7 Sat May 25, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) Oppsal IF Fotball ? 1:1
8 Wed Sep 11, 2019 5:00 PM (7.) Elverum Fotball ? 1:1
9 Mon Jun 10, 2019 1:00 PM (6.) Odds BK II ? 120 1:2
10 Sat Jun 15, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) Kjelsas IL ? 200 2:0
11 Sat Jun 22, 2019 3:00 PM (5.) Baerum SK ? 2:2
12 Sat Jul 20, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) Asane Fotball ? 335 3:3
13 Sat Jul 27, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) FK Senja ? 81 1:1
14 Sat Aug 3, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) Florö SK ? 135 1:0
15 Sat Aug 10, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) Elverum Fotball ? 180 1:2
16 Sat Aug 17, 2019 2:00 PM (4.) Baerum SK ? 250 3:2
17 Sat Aug 24, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) Asane Fotball ? 370 2:1
18 Sun Sep 1, 2019 1:00 PM (4.) Alta IF ? 200 2:3
19 Sat Sep 7, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) Grorud IL ? 1:1
20 Sun Sep 15, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) Fram Larvik ? 150 0:2
21 Sun Sep 22, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) Asker Fotball ? 2:0
22 Sat Sep 28, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) Oppsal IF Fotball ? 85 0:1
23 Sun Oct 6, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) FK Senja ? 0:1
24 Sun Oct 13, 2019 2:00 PM (7.) FK Mjölner ? 121 3:2
25 Sat Oct 19, 2019 1:00 PM (8.) Odds BK II ? 130 1:2
26 1:00 PM (9.) Kjelsas IL -:-
Table section PostNord-ligaen Avd. 2 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 Alta IF 25 2 38
7 Odds BK II 25 4 32
8 Florö SK 25 -6 32
9 Sotra SK 25 -2 30
10 Baerum SK 25 -13 29
11 FK Senja 25 -15 27
12 Elverum Fotball 25 -10 26

Matches