For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Slaven Belupo Koprivnica

Squad size: 27

Average age: 26,0

Foreigners: 7  25,9 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Gradski Stadion Ivan Kusek Apas  5.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +650 K €

Slaven Belupo Koprivnica
1.HNL
League level: CroatiaFirst Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 13 years
Fixtures by date

This is an overview of all fixtures of the club in chronological order.

Season:
Competition:
Weekday:
Venue:
Result:
Period:
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri 19.07.2019 19:00 (7.) NK Osijek 4-3-3 Attacking 2.251 2:0
2 Sat 27.07.2019 19:00 (8.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb 4-3-3 Attacking 2.517 0:3
3 Sat 03.08.2019 21:00 (10.) HNK Rijeka 4-3-3 Attacking 4.289 3:1
4 Sun 11.08.2019 18:00 (9.) HNK Hajduk Split 3-5-2 2.879 2:1
5 Sat 17.08.2019 21:00 (8.) NK Istra 1961 4-4-2 2.027 2:3
6 Sat 24.08.2019 19:00 (6.) NK Varazdin 3-5-2 1.682 1:1
7 Fri 30.08.2019 20:00 (7.) NK Lokomotiva Zagreb 4-3-1-2 732 6:1
8 Sat 14.09.2019 16:30 (8.) NK Inter Zapresic 5-3-2 451 3:1
9 Sat 21.09.2019 16:30 (8.) HNK Gorica 3-5-2 Attacking 756 2:0
10 Sat 28.09.2019 19:00 (7.) NK Osijek 3-4-1-2 703 0:4
11 Sat 05.10.2019 17:00 (7.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb 3-4-2-1 1.511 1:0
12 Sat 19.10.2019 17:30 (7.) HNK Rijeka 3-5-2 1.258 1:2
13 Sat 26.10.2019 15:00 (7.) HNK Hajduk Split 3-5-2 9.045 2:0
14 Sun 03.11.2019 15:00 (8.) NK Istra 1961 3-5-2 flat 867 0:0
15 Sat 09.11.2019 17:30 (9.) NK Varazdin 3-4-1-2 1.112 0:0
16 Sat 23.11.2019 17:30 (7.) NK Lokomotiva Zagreb 3-4-1-2 754 1:0
17 Fri 29.11.2019 17:00 (7.) NK Inter Zapresic 3-5-2 flat 783 3:0
18 Sat 07.12.2019 15:00 (7.) HNK Gorica 3-5-2 Attacking 793 2:0
19 Sun 15.12.2019 15:00 (7.) NK Osijek 3-5-2 Attacking 2.058 3:2
20 Sat 01.02.2020 17:30 (7.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb 3-5-2 2.323 0:2
21 Sun 09.02.2020 15:00 (7.) HNK Rijeka 5-3-2 3.532 1:0
22 Sat 15.02.2020 17:30 (7.) HNK Hajduk Split 3-5-2 flat 2.912 2:1
23 Sun 23.02.2020 17:30 (7.) NK Istra 1961 3-4-1-2 830 1:1
24 Fri 28.02.2020 17:00 (7.) NK Varazdin 3-5-2 flat 873 0:0
25 Tue 03.03.2020 17:00 (7.) NK Lokomotiva Zagreb 3-1-4-2 706 3:0
26 Sat 07.03.2020 15:00 (7.) NK Inter Zapresic 3-4-1-2 136 0:2
27 18:55 (7.) HNK Gorica -:-

Last 15 games

HNK Lokomotiva Zagreb HNK Inter Zapresic AHNK Gorica HHNK Hajduk Split ANK Inter Zapresic
HNK Istra 1961 ANK Varazdin ANK Istra 1961 HNK Varazdin
AHNK Gorica ANK Osijek HGNK Dinamo Zagreb AHNK Rijeka ANK Lokomotiva Zagreb HNK Lokomotiva Zagreb
Table section 1.HNL 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 HNK Hajduk Split 26 18 45
5 NK Osijek 26 13 42
6 HNK Gorica 26 -8 35
7 Slaven Belupo Koprivnica 26 -20 26
8 NK Istra 1961 26 -21 19
9 NK Varazdin 26 -23 17
10 NK Inter Zapresic 26 -23 17

Matches