For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Slaven Belupo Koprivnica

Squad size: 29

Average age: 25,6

Players playing abroad: 8  27,6 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Gradski Stadion Ivan Kusek Apas  5.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +650 K €

Slaven Belupo Koprivnica
1.HNL
League level: CroatiaFirst Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 13 years
Fixtures by date

This is an overview of all fixtures of the club in chronological order.

Season:
Competition:
Weekday:
Venue:
Result:
Period:
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri 19.07.2019 19:00 (7.) NK Osijek 4-3-3 Attacking 2.251 2:0
2 Sat 27.07.2019 19:00 (8.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb 4-3-3 Attacking 2.517 0:3
3 Sat 03.08.2019 21:00 (10.) HNK Rijeka 4-3-3 Attacking 4.289 3:1
4 Sun 11.08.2019 18:00 (9.) HNK Hajduk Split 3-5-2 2.879 2:1
5 Sat 17.08.2019 21:00 (8.) NK Istra 1961 4-4-2 2.027 2:3
6 Sat 24.08.2019 19:00 (6.) NK Varazdin 3-5-2 1.682 1:1
7 Fri 30.08.2019 20:00 (7.) NK Lokomotiva Zagreb 4-3-1-2 732 6:1
8 Sat 14.09.2019 16:30 (8.) NK Inter Zapresic 5-3-2 451 3:1
9 Sat 21.09.2019 16:30 (8.) HNK Gorica 3-5-2 Attacking 756 2:0
10 Sat 28.09.2019 19:00 (7.) NK Osijek 3-4-1-2 703 0:4
11 Sat 05.10.2019 17:00 (7.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb 3-4-2-1 1.511 1:0
12 17:30 (7.) HNK Rijeka -:-
18 Sat 07.12.2019 - HNK Gorica -:-
Last 15 games
ANK Rudes HHNK Hajduk Split ANK Istra 1961 HHNK Gorica ANK Hrvace
HNK Lokomotiva Zagreb HHNK Rijeka HNK Varazdin
ANK Osijek HGNK Dinamo Zagreb AHNK Rijeka ANK Lokomotiva Zagreb ANK Inter Zapresic HNK Osijek AGNK Dinamo Zagreb
Table section 1.HNL 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 HNK Rijeka 10 7 19
5 NK Lokomotiva Zagreb 11 -1 15
6 HNK Gorica 12 -2 15
7 Slaven Belupo Koprivnica 11 -15 10
8 NK Istra 1961 11 -6 10
9 NK Varazdin 11 -11 7
10 NK Inter Zapresic 11 -8 7

Matches