For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Slaven Belupo Koprivnica

Squad size: 29

Average age: 25,6

Players playing abroad: 8  27,6 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Gradski Stadion Ivan Kusek Apas  5.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +650 K €

Slaven Belupo Koprivnica
1.HNL
League level: CroatiaFirst Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 13 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
ANK Rudes HHNK Hajduk Split ANK Istra 1961 HHNK Gorica ANK Hrvace
HHNK Rijeka HNK Varazdin
ANK Osijek HGNK Dinamo Zagreb AHNK Rijeka ANK Lokomotiva Zagreb ANK Inter Zapresic HNK Osijek AGNK Dinamo Zagreb HHNK Rijeka

Performance chart 1.HNL 19/20

Record 1.HNL 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 2 1 3 1,17 6:11 1.423
Away record 6 1 - 5 0,50 6:17 1.877
Overall balance 12 3 1 8 0,83 12:28 1.650
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 19, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) NK Osijek 4-3-3 Attacking 2.251 2:0
2 Sat Jul 27, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb 4-3-3 Attacking 2.517 0:3
3 Sat Aug 3, 2019 9:00 PM (10.) HNK Rijeka 4-3-3 Attacking 4.289 3:1
4 Sun Aug 11, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) HNK Hajduk Split 3-5-2 2.879 2:1
5 Sat Aug 17, 2019 9:00 PM (8.) NK Istra 1961 4-4-2 2.027 2:3
6 Sat Aug 24, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) NK Varazdin 3-5-2 1.682 1:1
7 Fri Aug 30, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) NK Lokomotiva Zagreb 4-3-1-2 732 6:1
8 Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:30 PM (8.) NK Inter Zapresic 5-3-2 451 3:1
9 Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:30 PM (8.) HNK Gorica 3-5-2 Attacking 756 2:0
10 Sat Sep 28, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) NK Osijek 3-4-1-2 703 0:4
11 Sat Oct 5, 2019 5:00 PM (7.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb 3-4-2-1 1.511 1:0
12 Sat Oct 19, 2019 5:30 PM (7.) HNK Rijeka 1:2
18 Sat Dec 7, 2019 - HNK Gorica -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Tue Sep 24, 2019 3:30 PM NK Hrvace 1:2
Round of 16 2:00 PM NK BSK Bijelo Brdo -:-
Table section 1.HNL 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 NK Osijek 11 7 19
5 NK Lokomotiva Zagreb 11 -1 15
6 HNK Gorica 12 -2 15
7 Slaven Belupo Koprivnica 12 -16 10
8 NK Varazdin 12 -10 10
9 NK Istra 1961 12 -7 10
10 NK Inter Zapresic 11 -8 7

Matches