For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

SKF Sered

Squad size: 26

Average age: 25,5

Foreigners: 18  69,2 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Stadion ViOn  5.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

SKF Sered
Fortuna Liga
League level: SlovakiaFirst Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HSpartak Trnava AFK Senica HFC Petrzalka AFC ViOn Zlate Moravce-Vrable
HAS Trencin ADAC Dunajska Streda HMFK Ruzomberok
AMSK Zilina HFC Nitra ASlovan Bratislava HMFK Zemplin Michalovce AFK Pohronie AAS Trencin HMFK Ruzomberok HMSK Zilina

Performance chart Fortuna Liga 19/20

Record Fortuna Liga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 3 4 4 1,18 13:19 405
Away record 11 2 3 6 0,82 10:15 2.113
Overall balance 22 5 7 10 1,00 23:34 1.259
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Mar 14, 2020 2:00 PM (4.) AS Trencin ppd.
2 Sat Mar 21, 2020 5:00 PM (4.) FC Nitra ppd.
3 Sat Apr 4, 2020 5:00 PM (4.) FK Pohronie ppd.
4 5:00 PM (4.) FC ViOn Zlate Moravce-Vrable ppd.
5 5:00 PM (4.) FK Senica -:-
6 5:00 PM (4.) AS Trencin -:-
7 5:00 PM (4.) FK Pohronie -:-
8 5:00 PM (4.) FC ViOn Zlate Moravce-Vrable -:-
9 5:00 PM (4.) FK Senica -:-
10 4:00 PM (4.) FC Nitra -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 21, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) Spartak Trnava 4-2-3-1 3.918 2:0
2 Sat Jul 27, 2019 7:00 PM (11.) FK Senica 4-2-3-1 425 2:1
3 Sun Aug 4, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) DAC Dunajska Streda 4-2-3-1 658 3:1
4 Sat Aug 10, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) FC Nitra 4-2-3-1 874 3:2
5 Sat Aug 17, 2019 - (5.) Slovan Bratislava 4-2-3-1 694 0:4
6 Sat Aug 24, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) MFK Zemplin Michalovce 4-2-3-1 1.478 1:1
7 Sat Aug 31, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) FK Pohronie 4-2-3-1 420 3:3
8 Sat Sep 14, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) MFK Ruzomberok 4-1-4-1 1.248 1:1
9 Sat Sep 21, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) FC ViOn Zlate Moravce-Vrable 4-2-3-1 212 0:0
10 Sat Sep 28, 2019 4:30 PM (8.) AS Trencin 4-4-1-1 203 1:1
11 Sat Oct 5, 2019 5:00 PM (9.) MSK Zilina 4-4-1-1 1.704 1:0
12 Sat Oct 19, 2019 5:00 PM (9.) Spartak Trnava 4-2-3-1 644 2:1
13 Sat Oct 26, 2019 5:00 PM (7.) FK Senica 4-2-3-1 784 0:1
14 Sat Nov 2, 2019 5:00 PM (7.) DAC Dunajska Streda 4-2-3-1 6.887 0:0
15 Sat Nov 9, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) FC Nitra 4-2-3-1 224 0:1
16 Sat Nov 23, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) Slovan Bratislava 4-2-3-1 4.371 2:0
17 Sat Nov 30, 2019 2:00 PM (8.) MFK Zemplin Michalovce 4-2-3-1 240 0:2
18 Sat Dec 7, 2019 2:00 PM (10.) FK Pohronie 4-2-3-1 701 2:1
19 Sat Feb 15, 2020 2:00 PM (10.) MFK Ruzomberok 4-2-3-1 316 2:2
20 Sat Feb 22, 2020 2:00 PM (10.) FC ViOn Zlate Moravce-Vrable 4-2-3-1 982 1:3
21 Sun Mar 1, 2020 3:30 PM (10.) AS Trencin 4-2-3-1 293 2:1
22 Sat Mar 7, 2020 3:30 PM (10.) MSK Zilina 4-2-3-1 420 0:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Aug 14, 2019 5:00 PM MFK Zvolen 4-2-3-1 327 0:2
Fourth Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 3:30 PM Spartak Vysoká nad Kysucou ? 250 0:4
Round of 16 Wed Oct 30, 2019 1:30 PM FC Petrzalka 4-2-3-1 280 3:0
Quarter-Finals Wed Mar 4, 2020 2:30 PM MFK Ruzomberok 4-2-3-1 220 0:2
Table section Fortuna Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 MFK Ruzomberok 22 -2 28
7 AS Trencin 22 4 27
8 FC ViOn Zlate Moravce-Vrable 22 -6 26
9 FK Senica 22 -9 24
10 SKF Sered 22 -11 22
11 FC Nitra 22 -14 19
12 FK Pohronie 22 -19 16

Matches