For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

SKF Sered

Squad size: 27

Average age: 24,8

Players playing abroad: 16  59,3 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Futbalový štadión  2.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

SKF Sered
Fortuna Liga
League level: SlovakiaFirst Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HFK Senica HDAC Dunajska Streda AMFK Zvolen ASpartak Vysoká nad Kysucou
AMFK Zemplin Michalovce HFK Pohronie AMFK Ruzomberok HFC ViOn Zlate Moravce-Vrable HAS Trencin
HMSK Zilina ASlovan Bratislava ASpartak Trnava AFC Nitra HSlovan Bratislava AMSK Zilina

Performance chart Fortuna Liga 19/20

Record Fortuna Liga 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 2 3 1 1,50 9:10 435
Away record 5 - 2 3 0,40 4:8 1.844
Overall balance 11 2 5 4 1,00 13:18 1.076
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 21, 2019 7:00 PM (9.) Spartak Trnava 4-2-3-1 3.918 2:0
2 Sat Jul 27, 2019 7:00 PM (11.) FK Senica 4-2-3-1 425 2:1
3 Sun Aug 4, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) DAC Dunajska Streda 4-2-3-1 658 3:1
4 Sat Aug 10, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) FC Nitra 4-2-3-1 874 3:2
5 Sat Aug 17, 2019 - (5.) Slovan Bratislava 4-2-3-1 694 0:4
6 Sat Aug 24, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) MFK Zemplin Michalovce 4-2-3-1 1.478 1:1
7 Sat Aug 31, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) FK Pohronie 4-2-3-1 420 3:3
8 Sat Sep 14, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) MFK Ruzomberok 4-1-4-1 1.248 1:1
9 Sat Sep 21, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) FC ViOn Zlate Moravce-Vrable 4-2-3-1 212 0:0
10 Sat Sep 28, 2019 4:30 PM (8.) AS Trencin 4-4-1-1 203 1:1
11 Sat Oct 5, 2019 5:00 PM (9.) MSK Zilina 4-4-1-1 1.704 1:0
12 5:00 PM (9.) Spartak Trnava -:-
13 5:00 PM Slovan Bratislava -:-
14 5:00 PM DAC Dunajska Streda -:-
15 5:00 PM FC Nitra -:-
16 2:00 PM Slovan Bratislava -:-
17 2:00 PM MFK Zemplin Michalovce -:-
18 2:00 PM FK Pohronie -:-
19 2:00 PM MFK Ruzomberok -:-
20 2:00 PM FC ViOn Zlate Moravce-Vrable -:-
21 2:00 PM AS Trencin -:-
22 2:00 PM MSK Zilina -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Aug 14, 2019 5:00 PM MFK Zvolen 4-2-3-1 327 0:2
Fourth Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 3:30 PM Spartak Vysoká nad Kysucou 0:4
Table section Fortuna Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 AS Trencin 11 0 13
7 MFK Ruzomberok 11 -2 13
8 MFK Zemplin Michalovce 11 -3 12
9 SKF Sered 11 -5 11
10 FK Senica 11 -9 11
11 FK Pohronie 11 -14 7
12 FC Nitra 11 -14 7

Matches