For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

SKF Sered

Squad size: 27

Average age: 24,9

Players playing abroad: 16  59,3 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Futbalový štadión  2.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

SKF Sered
Fortuna Liga
League level: SlovakiaFirst Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
ASpartak Vysoká nad Kysucou HSpartak Trnava AFK Senica HFC Petrzalka
AMFK Zemplin Michalovce HFK Pohronie AMFK Ruzomberok HFC ViOn Zlate Moravce-Vrable HAS Trencin ADAC Dunajska Streda
AMSK Zilina HFC Nitra ASlovan Bratislava HMFK Zemplin Michalovce AFK Pohronie

Performance chart Fortuna Liga 19/20

Record Fortuna Liga 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 3 3 3 1,33 11:14 413
Away record 9 1 3 5 0,67 6:12 2.441
Overall balance 18 4 6 8 1,00 17:26 1.427
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 21, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) Spartak Trnava 4-2-3-1 3.918 2:0
2 Sat Jul 27, 2019 7:00 PM (11.) FK Senica 4-2-3-1 425 2:1
3 Sun Aug 4, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) DAC Dunajska Streda 4-2-3-1 658 3:1
4 Sat Aug 10, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) FC Nitra 4-2-3-1 874 3:2
5 Sat Aug 17, 2019 - (5.) Slovan Bratislava 4-2-3-1 694 0:4
6 Sat Aug 24, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) MFK Zemplin Michalovce 4-2-3-1 1.478 1:1
7 Sat Aug 31, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) FK Pohronie 4-2-3-1 420 3:3
8 Sat Sep 14, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) MFK Ruzomberok 4-1-4-1 1.248 1:1
9 Sat Sep 21, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) FC ViOn Zlate Moravce-Vrable 4-2-3-1 212 0:0
10 Sat Sep 28, 2019 4:30 PM (8.) AS Trencin 4-4-1-1 203 1:1
11 Sat Oct 5, 2019 5:00 PM (9.) MSK Zilina 4-4-1-1 1.704 1:0
12 Sat Oct 19, 2019 5:00 PM (9.) Spartak Trnava 4-2-3-1 644 2:1
13 Sat Oct 26, 2019 5:00 PM (7.) FK Senica 4-2-3-1 784 0:1
14 Sat Nov 2, 2019 5:00 PM (7.) DAC Dunajska Streda 4-2-3-1 6.887 0:0
15 Sat Nov 9, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) FC Nitra 4-2-3-1 224 0:1
16 Sat Nov 23, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) Slovan Bratislava 4-2-3-1 4.371 2:0
17 Sat Nov 30, 2019 2:00 PM (8.) MFK Zemplin Michalovce 4-2-3-1 240 0:2
18 2:00 PM (10.) FK Pohronie 4-2-3-1 701 2:1
19 2:00 PM (10.) MFK Ruzomberok -:-
20 2:00 PM FC ViOn Zlate Moravce-Vrable -:-
21 2:00 PM AS Trencin -:-
22 2:00 PM MSK Zilina -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Aug 14, 2019 5:00 PM MFK Zvolen 4-2-3-1 327 0:2
Fourth Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 3:30 PM Spartak Vysoká nad Kysucou ? 250 0:4
Round of 16 Wed Oct 30, 2019 1:30 PM FC Petrzalka 4-2-3-1 280 3:0
Table section Fortuna Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 Spartak Trnava 18 -1 23
7 FC ViOn Zlate Moravce-Vrable 18 -2 23
8 AS Trencin 18 0 21
9 FK Senica 17 -7 19
10 SKF Sered 18 -9 18
11 FC Nitra 18 -15 15
12 FK Pohronie 18 -17 14

Matches