For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

SK Vorwärts Steyr

Squad size: 24

Average age: 24,6

Players playing abroad: 7  29,2 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: EK Kammerhofer-Arena  9.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

SK Vorwärts Steyr
2. Liga
League level: AustriaSecond Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HFC Wacker Innsbruck HFloridsdorfer AC ASV Horn HFC Dornbirn HSC Austria Lustenau AFC Liefering
HYoung Violets Austria Wien ASK Austria Klagenfurt ASV Lafnitz HGrazer AK 1902
AFC Juniors OÖ HFC Blau Weiss Linz ASKU Amstetten HSV Ried ASV Ried

Performance chart 2. Liga 19/20

Record 2. Liga 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 4 2 1 2,00 11:6 1.893
Away record 7 2 2 3 1,14 11:10 1.440
Overall balance 14 6 4 4 1,57 22:16 1.667
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 26, 2019 7:10 PM (3.) FC Wacker Innsbruck 4-2-3-1 2.100 2:0
2 Fri Aug 2, 2019 7:10 PM (5.) FC Juniors OÖ 4-2-3-1 1.000 3:1
3 Fri Aug 9, 2019 7:10 PM (8.) FC Blau Weiss Linz 4-2-3-1 2.500 0:1
4 Fri Aug 16, 2019 7:10 PM (11.) Floridsdorfer AC 4-2-3-1 1.400 1:0
5 Fri Aug 23, 2019 7:10 PM (9.) SV Horn 4-2-3-1 1.170 1:4
6 Sat Aug 31, 2019 2:30 PM (5.) FC Dornbirn 4-2-3-1 1.600 3:2
7 Fri Sep 13, 2019 6:30 PM (3.) SKU Amstetten 4-2-3-1 2.024 2:1
8 Sun Sep 22, 2019 10:30 AM (5.) Young Violets Austria Wien 4-2-3-1 1.600 0:0
9 Sun Sep 29, 2019 10:30 AM (5.) SK Austria Klagenfurt 4-2-3-1 1.250 1:1
10 Fri Oct 4, 2019 7:10 PM (5.) SV Ried 4-2-3-1 3.644 1:0
11 Fri Oct 18, 2019 7:10 PM (8.) SC Austria Lustenau 4-2-3-1 1.350 3:1
12 Fri Oct 25, 2019 7:10 PM (3.) SV Lafnitz 4-2-3-1 620 1:1
13 Fri Nov 1, 2019 7:10 PM (4.) Grazer AK 1902 4-2-3-1 2.700 2:2
14 Sat Nov 9, 2019 2:30 PM (6.) FC Liefering 4-2-3-1 374 1:3
15 7:10 PM (3.) SV Kapfenberg -:-
16 2:00 PM SV Kapfenberg -:-
17 Fri Feb 21, 2020 - FC Wacker Innsbruck -:-
18 Fri Feb 28, 2020 - FC Juniors OÖ -:-
19 Fri Mar 6, 2020 - FC Blau Weiss Linz -:-
20 Fri Mar 13, 2020 - Floridsdorfer AC -:-
21 Fri Mar 20, 2020 - SV Horn -:-
22 Fri Apr 3, 2020 - FC Dornbirn -:-
23 Fri Apr 10, 2020 - SKU Amstetten -:-
24 Fri Apr 17, 2020 - Young Violets Austria Wien -:-
25 Fri Apr 24, 2020 - SK Austria Klagenfurt -:-
26 Sat May 2, 2020 - SV Ried -:-
27 Fri May 8, 2020 - SC Austria Lustenau -:-
28 Fri May 15, 2020 - SV Lafnitz -:-
29 Thu May 21, 2020 - Grazer AK 1902 -:-
30 Sun May 24, 2020 - FC Liefering -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Fri Jul 19, 2019 7:00 PM TuS Bad Gleichenberg 4-2-3-1 400 2:3
Second Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 7:00 PM SV Ried ? 1.600 3:4
Table section 2. Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 SK Austria Klagenfurt 14 17 32
2 SV Ried 14 11 32
3 SK Vorwärts Steyr 14 6 22
4 FC Dornbirn 14 9 21
5 SV Lafnitz 14 6 21
6 FC Juniors OÖ 14 0 20
7 SC Austria Lustenau 14 -2 20

Matches