For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

SK Slavia Prag

Squad size: 26

Average age: 26,8

Players playing abroad: 7  26,9 %

National team players: 12

Stadium: Sinobo Stadium  20.617 Seats

Current transfer record: +16,18 mil. €

SK Slavia Prag
Fortuna Liga
League level: Czech RepublicFirst Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HSK Sigma Olomouc HFC Slovan Liberec ASK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice ACFR Cluj HFC Bohemians Prag 1905 HCFR Cluj H1.FC Slovácko AAC Sparta Praha HFK Slavoj Vysehrad HFK Mladá Boleslav AFK Jablonec
AMFK Karvina ASlezsky FC Opava AInter Milan
HBorussia Dortmund

Performance chart Fortuna Liga 19/20

Record Fortuna Liga 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 5 5 - - 3,00 10:0 12.325
Away record 7 5 2 - 2,43 15:2 8.110
Overall balance 12 10 2 - 2,67 25:2 9.866
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group F Tue Sep 17, 2019 6:55 PM Inter Milan 4-3-1-2 50.128 1:1
Group F Wed Oct 2, 2019 6:55 PM Borussia Dortmund 4-2-3-1 0:2
Group F 9:00 PM FC Barcelona -:-
Group F 6:55 PM FC Barcelona -:-
Group F 9:00 PM Inter Milan -:-
Group F 9:00 PM Borussia Dortmund -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Qualifying Round 1st leg Tue Aug 20, 2019 9:00 PM CFR Cluj 4-2-3-1 15.196 0:1
Qualifying Round 2nd leg Wed Aug 28, 2019 9:00 PM CFR Cluj 4-2-3-1 18.562 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Jul 15, 2019 6:00 PM (1.) FC FASTAV Zlin 4-2-3-1 5.898 0:1
2 Sun Jul 21, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) FK Teplice 4-2-3-1 13.112 1:5
3 Sun Jul 28, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) SK Sigma Olomouc 4-2-3-1 13.263 1:0
4 Sun Aug 4, 2019 4:30 PM (2.) MFK Karvina 4-2-3-1 4.126 0:0
5 Sat Aug 10, 2019 7:30 PM (2.) FC Slovan Liberec 4-2-3-1 252 1:0
6 Fri Aug 16, 2019 6:00 PM (1.) SK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice 4-2-3-1 0:3
7 Sat Aug 24, 2019 7:30 PM (1.) FC Bohemians Prag 1905 4-2-3-1 16.243 4:0
8 Sun Sep 1, 2019 4:30 PM (1.) Slezsky FC Opava 4-2-3-1 4.795 1:1
9 Sat Sep 14, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) 1.FC Slovácko 4-2-3-1 13.789 3:0
10 Sun Sep 22, 2019 6:00 PM (1.) AC Sparta Praha 4-2-3-1 17.292 0:3
11 Sat Sep 28, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) FK Mladá Boleslav 4-2-3-1 18.079 1:0
12 Sun Oct 6, 2019 6:00 PM (1.) FK Jablonec 4-2-3-1 4.863 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Final Sat Jul 6, 2019 6:00 PM Spartak Trnava 4-2-3-1 7.523 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 4:00 PM FK Slavoj Vysehrad 4-4-2 2.543 8:0
Table section Fortuna Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 SK Slavia Prag 12 23 32
2 FC Viktoria Plzen 12 11 26
3 FK Mladá Boleslav 12 9 22
4 FC Banik Ostrava 12 9 21
5 FK Jablonec 12 3 20
6 1.FC Slovácko 12 -5 18
7 SK Sigma Olomouc 12 2 17

Matches